Sentinel Security Car Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Sentinel Security Car Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Alan Stephenson

Was recommended by friends and would definitely pass on your service really friendly quick and hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 7:01 am


Review by: David Forman

Brilliant, couldn't fault it in anyway! The guy with the tats on his hands was so friendly and helpful !! I wouldn't use any other company All the staff really good They even washed the car!!!! You'd be daft not to !!! Thank you!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Apr 2016 6:57 am


Review by: Nathan Throw

Excellent on line booking. Rang with query and we're very helpful. Booking in & transfer to airport was simple & quick. On return collection bus was waiting and car was ready as soon as we got there. We travelled from Leeds.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:56 am


Review by: Mr G Conroy

Excellent from the moment I checked in to our return. I cannot fault the service on this occasion.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 Oct 2014 2:19 pm


Review by: Paul Jackson

Excellent service as usual. We will never use another company at Leeds Bradford! :-)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Sep 2014 8:30 am


Review by: Neil Stockdale

Have just used the Leeds/Bradford park and go and can only say that it was second to none, parking is 2mins from the airport with a great shuttle service,everything went smoothly and staff were friendly. Will definitely use again. Great service at a great price. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Aug 2014 2:24 pm


Review by: Karen Fawcett

Excellent service, quick check in and out.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 Jul 2014 12:36 pm


Review by: Carolyn Jones

Very good experience and excellent staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:07 am


Review by: Mark Ballantyne

Have used Sentinel a few times travelling from LBA either on business or pleasure. They have always been prompt and efficient, and are ideally located just a few hundred yards from LBA itself.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Jan 2010 9:57 am