Sentinel Security Car Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Sentinel Security Car Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Rodney Schofield

Excellent service, friendly staff & bus waiting on arrival.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Jul 2018 5:08 pm


Review by: Gary Schofield

Friendly staff, superb service and return bus waiting on arrival. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Jul 2018 5:07 pm


Review by: Lynne Bell

We received a speedy and efficient service from Sentinel and can highly recommend them as their rates are quite reasonable as well!.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 9:42 pm


Review by: Angela Handley

Used this to park my car whilst travelling from Leeds Bradford airport. Would highly recommend this service - Prompt, no fuss service, no waiting for pick-up, very quick service on return. Excellent. Will definitely use these again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Jun 2018 8:22 am


Review by: Glyn Jones

Excellent in every respect.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Mar 2018 4:48 pm


Review by: Adrian

Always an excellent service both from Sentinel and from Park And Go. Always use the combination of the two when travelling from Leeds.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Jan 2018 8:02 am


Review by: Shelly Farrow

This was a fabulous service that worked really well for us. The staff at Sentinel were extremely efficient and made what could easily have been a stressful situation into something stress free so will definitely be using this again and will recommend to my friends & family.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Oct 2017 9:06 am


Review by: Sharon Mcneill

Very professional service from getting there to being picked up. We will definitely use this car park in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Jun 2017 9:08 am


Review by: Alan Stephenson

Was recommended by friends and would definitely pass on your service really friendly quick and hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 8:01 am


Review by: David Forman

Brilliant, couldn't fault it in anyway! The guy with the tats on his hands was so friendly and helpful !! I wouldn't use any other company All the staff really good They even washed the car!!!! You'd be daft not to !!! Thank you!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Apr 2016 7:57 am