Sentinel Security Car Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Sentinel Security Car Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Megan Fozzard

We have used the services of Sentinel Car Park on several occasions and have always received first class service. You are quickly checked in and transported to the airport terminal. Likewise on return to the airport, there is always transport waiting to take you back to the car park. Have no hesitation in recommending their service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Aug 2018 7:35 pm


Review by: Jamshid Jalali-ghazaani

I have been using Sentinel for 5 years. I don't think there is any more better and efficient parking around Leeds Bradford Airport. Price wise they are always better than the competitors. There is always a bus there for you for pick ups, no time to waste.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 7:17 am


Review by: Rodney Schofield

Excellent service, friendly staff & bus waiting on arrival.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Jul 2018 5:08 pm


Review by: Gary Schofield

Friendly staff, superb service and return bus waiting on arrival. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Jul 2018 5:07 pm


Review by: Lynne Bell

We received a speedy and efficient service from Sentinel and can highly recommend them as their rates are quite reasonable as well!.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 9:42 pm


Review by: Angela Handley

Used this to park my car whilst travelling from Leeds Bradford airport. Would highly recommend this service - Prompt, no fuss service, no waiting for pick-up, very quick service on return. Excellent. Will definitely use these again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Jun 2018 8:22 am


Review by: Glyn Jones

Excellent in every respect.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Mar 2018 4:48 pm


Review by: Adrian

Always an excellent service both from Sentinel and from Park And Go. Always use the combination of the two when travelling from Leeds.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Jan 2018 8:02 am


Review by: Shelly Farrow

This was a fabulous service that worked really well for us. The staff at Sentinel were extremely efficient and made what could easily have been a stressful situation into something stress free so will definitely be using this again and will recommend to my friends & family.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Oct 2017 9:06 am


Review by: Sharon Mcneill

Very professional service from getting there to being picked up. We will definitely use this car park in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Jun 2017 9:08 am