Sentinel Security Car Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Sentinel Security Car Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Phill Lewis

Recently used when flying off to Spain for the week. Directions perfect, straight into park, simple key exchange and when arriving back bus was waiting for us and in and out in five minutes- great service will use again next time without doubt ! Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 23 Jun 2022 12:35 pm


Review by: Adrees Ali

Very good service and friendly support .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 May 2022 7:06 am


Review by: Claire Riggs

Spot on, no hassle parking and they honoured a credit from 2 years ago.. Will be using next time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 Feb 2022 12:45 pm


Review by: Michelle Stephenson

An excellent service as always. I’ve always used this service and will continue to.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 Aug 2021 8:05 am


Review by: A. Prescott

Parking facilities here are excellent very helpful staff very efficient transfer to airport even at 5am plenty of staff, courteous drivers assisted with luggage on & off bus waiting time on return was less than five minutes for bus to pick us up from airport & I'm sure car came back cleaner than when I dropped it off. Would highly recommend Sentinel Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Mar 2020 9:56 am


Review by: Dave Barthow

Prompt, efficient service - everything you'd want from an airport parking company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Feb 2020 1:22 pm


Review by: David Marriott

Excellent service as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 28 Mar 2019 7:09 am


Review by: Megan Fozzard

We have used the services of Sentinel Car Park on several occasions and have always received first class service. You are quickly checked in and transported to the airport terminal. Likewise on return to the airport, there is always transport waiting to take you back to the car park. Have no hesitation in recommending their service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Aug 2018 7:35 pm


Review by: Jamshid Jalali-ghazaani

I have been using Sentinel for 5 years. I don't think there is any more better and efficient parking around Leeds Bradford Airport. Price wise they are always better than the competitors. There is always a bus there for you for pick ups, no time to waste.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 7:17 am


Review by: Rodney Schofield

Excellent service, friendly staff & bus waiting on arrival.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Jul 2018 5:08 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews