APL Parking Liverpool Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APL Parking Liverpool car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sue Potter

So easy to use, and close to the airport. Have used before and always pleasant and a speedy service. Good price, too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Oct 2012 1:31 am


Review by: Nigel

Fast and efficient service. Competitive prices and close to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Jun 2012 5:24 pm


Review by: M J Gee

Brilliant!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 May 2012 8:05 am


Review by: Natasha

Simple, easy and pleasant service. No worries about the quick transfer to the airport and the price was fine. Went on holiday with no stress about my car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 Apr 2012 9:53 am


Review by: Keith Coxon

Nobody in office at appointed car park, phone line engaged for 15 minutes while we became increasingly frustrated. Eventually redirected and o.k. from then

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Oct 2011 10:28 pm


Review by: Nigel Brockbank

Skypark is close to John Lennon Airport and offers polite freindly service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Oct 2011 7:11 pm


Review by: Alan Wright

Courteous staff with good communication. Everything went to plan with no concerns at all.Will definitely use again. Many thanks

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Aug 2011 8:24 am


Review by: Dennis Jones

Did'nt have to hang around and wait for the mini bus to pick us from the airport to take us to our car. Clean and tidy mini bus, friendly drivers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Jul 2011 8:12 am


Review by: Renate Recktenwald

It was an excellent service and I will definitely use your service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Jul 2011 5:38 pm


Review by: P Yapp

excellent service all round, very efficient and polite staff

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Jul 2011 8:47 am