Imagine Car Park INDOOR Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Imagine Car Park INDOOR car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Johnrigg

Booked my car Indoors on return found it had been parked outside due to the staff ticking wrong section. My car was covered in mud on outside and both carpets also filthy. Don't know why passenger carpet should be dirty. So paid for indoor and got outdoor and cost of cleaning car. Will never use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Jun 2019 10:49 am


Review by: Andrew Dodwell

Simply the best...!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Jan 2019 9:24 am


Review by: Michal Iciachowski

Very friendly staff and I was quickly picked up from the airport. Will use that car park again in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jan 2018 9:07 am


Review by: Steve

Great location and friendly staff, even at 5am! Excellent price, too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 17 May 2012 8:44 am


Review by: Alan Cope

Excellent Service. Very prompt delivery and pickup at the airport which is literally 4 minutes away.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 May 2012 8:24 am


Review by: D.leak

I have used this carpark Imagine parking Liverpool on many occasions and find it a very good/prompt service from dropping car off to collection. I would highly recommend it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 07 May 2012 11:38 am


Review by: Anna Brooman

Very efficient and friendly service. I was taken to the airport as soon as I arrived, and our return taxi was waiting in the car park the minute I got back! What was even better that this was half the cost of any other airport parking I was quoted. I would definitely use this company again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Oct 2011 7:10 am


Review by: Arthur Dicken

Excellent and evidently highly secure parking Easy access, no time wasted, efficient service in all respects

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Jul 2011 7:51 am


Review by: Anne Parker

Very efficient - highly recommended. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Dec 2010 9:29 am


Review by: Michael

Used Imagine many many times and that says it all really, you dont go back if you are not satisfied. Recommended the car park to loads of people who have all been as happy as we have.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Apr 2010 5:09 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews