Imagine Car Park OUTDOOR Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Imagine Car Park OUTDOOR car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mrs Petrina Colleen Owen

Friendly, reliable with competitive rates - :)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Sep 2018 8:04 am


Review by: Martina

Great service as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Sep 2018 1:35 pm


Review by: Nigel Macdonald

Efficient service but you must remember that there is the additional £3 to pay each way if you want to use the minibus which is levied by the airport, not Imagine.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Jul 2018 10:09 am


Review by: Martinamaryhunter@yahoo.com

Always excellent, used them a couple of times.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Jun 2018 9:43 pm


Review by: Yune

First class service as always, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 24 May 2018 6:34 pm


Review by: Yune

We use Imagine Parking at least six times a year and have no problems. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 May 2018 1:22 pm


Review by: Michael Slater

Good service. Close to airport. 5 minute walk to the terminal. Car was ready and waiting for us on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 3:04 pm


Review by: Salim Mohammed

Upon our return we had to walk back in the rain (although only 4 minutes away) as they were short staffed and it was 11:30 pm at night. We had already advised them of the late return at time of drop off and they said it would not be a problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Apr 2018 9:42 am


Review by: Helen

Great, really helpful and have never had problem. I always park my car here.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Feb 2018 7:34 pm


Review by: Anonymous

Handy for airport, cheap, a bit of a wait and queue for service when first dropped off.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Dec 2017 8:29 pm