Imagine Car Park OUTDOOR Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Imagine Car Park OUTDOOR car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Paula Clarke

Great service, only 5 minutes walk from the main terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Oct 2017 11:33 am


Review by: Carol

Excellent service as always. Only gripe, the driver's side car well was full of mud on my return, would suggest that people moving the car from one point to another should make sure that their shoes are reasonably clean before entering the car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 8:40 am


Review by: Graham Burke

I was very disappointed to find that when I got home my car was full of mud. So it makes me wonder where my car was stored while I was away.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 5:14 pm


Review by: Michael

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 9:38 pm


Review by: Colin Wilkinson

Easy check in. Easy collection - car waiting at front of reception.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 8:42 am


Review by: Andrew Jones

Car Parking was fine as usual, not very happy about having to pay another £6.00 for the transfer to and from the terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Oct 2017 12:21 pm


Review by: Ken Lewis

Good service . Only problem was it threw it down as we walked from arrivals to the pick up point. the airport should erect a covered walk way there.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:12 am


Review by: Jo

Busy at check in but close to airport to walk.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 6:48 am


Review by: Jackie Norman

I always use this car park when I fly from Liverpool, easy to get to, friendly staff and only a short walk to the terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 01 Sep 2017 8:27 am


Review by: Richie

Great location, friendly staff. Highly recommended 👍

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 Aug 2017 9:20 am