Imagine Car Park OUTDOOR Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Imagine Car Park OUTDOOR car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Yune

First class service as always, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 24 May 2018 6:34 pm


Review by: Yune

We use Imagine Parking at least six times a year and have no problems. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 May 2018 1:22 pm


Review by: Michael Slater

Good service. Close to airport. 5 minute walk to the terminal. Car was ready and waiting for us on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 3:04 pm


Review by: Salim Mohammed

Upon our return we had to walk back in the rain (although only 4 minutes away) as they were short staffed and it was 11:30 pm at night. We had already advised them of the late return at time of drop off and they said it would not be a problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Apr 2018 9:42 am


Review by: Helen

Great, really helpful and have never had problem. I always park my car here.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Feb 2018 7:34 pm


Review by: Anonymous

Handy for airport, cheap, a bit of a wait and queue for service when first dropped off.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Dec 2017 8:29 pm


Review by: Stephen Hoose

Efficient set up close to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:57 am


Review by: Paula Clarke

Great service, only 5 minutes walk from the main terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Oct 2017 11:33 am


Review by: Carol

Excellent service as always. Only gripe, the driver's side car well was full of mud on my return, would suggest that people moving the car from one point to another should make sure that their shoes are reasonably clean before entering the car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 9:40 am


Review by: Graham Burke

I was very disappointed to find that when I got home my car was full of mud. So it makes me wonder where my car was stored while I was away.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 6:14 pm