Imagine Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Imagine Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Anne

Very fast drop off and return, fastest I’ve ever experienced. Surprised he didn’t check the car for damage before taking it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 8:23 am


Review by: Paul Trow

Excellent service, car was collected on time and returned within minutes of us ringing when baggage was collected. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:10 am


Review by: Sharon

Great service, would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 8:10 am


Review by: Robert

We have used imagine many times and they have never let us down. Always on time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 May 2017 7:48 am


Review by: Michael Dixon

Yet again we had excellent and exemplary service, from the moment when we phoned to give them the ten minutes warning (when we were then given a better location marker to ensure that they arrived to collect our car when we did) to a friendly driver greeting our return. Thank you Imagine, we look forward to using you all again. Well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Apr 2017 8:59 am


Review by: Catherine Hancock

The service was great, the employees friendly and very responsive.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Apr 2017 8:19 am


Review by: Michael Dixon

What excellent service: friendly over the phone with clear and helpful directions, followed by prompt and timely service and subsequent delivery. We'll use them again. Shame about Liverpool Airport's practices though: £2 surcharge, booo.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Oct 2015 8:07 am


Review by: B Twemlow

Excellent hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Jul 2015 6:21 pm


Review by: Al

Ok - only niggle was things we noticed when came back and collected our vehicle. The car battery must have been disconnected at some point during storage, as all our radio stations and clock was reset. The passenger seats were moved about as well - can't understand why? Other than that, friendly staff and good experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Nov 2014 9:18 am


Review by: Colin Wilkinson

I was introduced to this service by my line manager, sine then I have used the service twice. I will continue to use this service as they are very reliable & professional.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:26 am