ipark Liverpool Non-Flex Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the ipark Liverpool Non-Flex car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Peter Hawarden

Barrier didn't rise on arrival. Had to get a ticket printed out by their office. On return, ticket in, barrier didn't rise and message flashing that we owed £90. However, on pressing for assistance, the barrier was raised so not much of a problem in the end.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 Mar 2017 3:01 pm


Review by: Daryl Abbotts

No issues

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Jul 2016 11:02 am


Review by: D D Williams

Easy parking both on arrival and return. Downside - distance to terminal, not good when it is raining - but you get what you pay for.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 Jun 2016 8:37 am


Review by: Lee Morris

We use iPark at Liverpool regularly, but this time booked through Park and Go as they offered us a discount because we had used them earlier in the year at Manchester. It was a genuine discount, and Liverpool iPark is very easy to use and just a couple of minutes walk from the terminal. Will use Park and Go again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 Jun 2016 3:02 pm


Review by: Penny

No problems with booking, finding and entering car park, parking, walking to terminal or retrieving car and leaving afterwards.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 May 2016 3:28 pm


Review by: John

Bit of a walk with a trolley over uneven ground but otherwise fine.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 May 2016 7:49 am


Review by: Ray Smith

Very good service and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 May 2016 3:03 pm


Review by: Chris Liddane-stapleton

the vehicle number plate recognition didnt work again thats the last 3 times I have booked meaning I had to go to the office and wait in line , the person in office didnt speak just listened to my request then took my paperwork and gave me a ticket without saying a word I wasted a good 15mins

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 May 2016 7:22 am


Review by: Stephen Quayle

I drove straight to the barrier after 2 seconds the barrier raised printed me a ticket and I drove in, parked my car and off I went on holiday, on return I picked up my car drove to the barrier inserted my ticket and drove out, 5 minutes walk to the terminal it's that close, will definitely recommend to anyone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 May 2016 9:13 pm


Review by: Richard Gillett

Perfect as always. So easy to book and use and a very short walk to the terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Mar 2016 6:45 pm