Liverpool Long Stay Price Buster Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Liverpool Long Stay Price Buster car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mrs Andrew

Excellent location, just opposite the airport and plenty of parking spaces. Problem with number plate recognition but upon pressing buzzer promptly spoke to a guy who rectified the problem and access was instant.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:02 pm


Review by: Alfonso

Easy to find parking and very convenient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:19 am


Review by: Susan Baker

We arrived 2 hours before flight. We were unable to find a parking space, drove around and around for 40 minutes and panic began to set in! Eventually spotted someone leaving and managed to park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 4:12 pm


Review by: Susan Shone

Again, having pre booked, the system failed to recognise my Reg plate so on entry and exit had to speak via the intercom to resolve the matter. The staff were very helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 2:24 pm


Review by: Roy Silkstone

Very easy booking process. Hassle free on arrival and departure. Short walk to terminal. Would book again and will recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 8:02 am


Review by: N.macdonald

Great value and near to the terminal but very hard to find a space and cars parked on landscaping beds as spaces didn't seem available.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:11 pm


Review by: Martin

On site parking at Liverpool was easy, great and so close to airport. Car was safe and took keys. Will use again and no issues with entry or exit of car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 31 Jul 2017 8:52 am


Review by: Penny Lees

Great location however only just managed to get a space so was panicking a bit. Too busy really and spaces really tight.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 07 Jul 2017 6:03 pm


Review by: Nikolay Dimitrov

Really easy to find and very close to the terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 May 2017 3:55 pm


Review by: Ken Wright

This is nothing to do with Park and Go - I use them almost every week and they are excellent, but I will never fly from Liverpool again. My car was parked in an end bay very slightly over the white line because the car next to me when I parked was right on the other white line. When I returned I had a parking ticket from one of the parking scam companies that they encourage to roam around the car parks. It is a disgrace, they have no formal legal position. The car was in no way causing an obstruction - BE WARNED you could fall victim if your car is not PERFECTLY within the white lines. GOODBYE LIVERPOOL AIRPORT.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Apr 2017 9:42 am