Liverpool Long Stay Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Liverpool Long Stay car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Rob Jones

Very efficient & hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 8:36 pm


Review by: Stanley Gaskell

Weather Dependant - Quite a long walk to the terminal if it is raining, but then again unfortunately so are the other surface car parks at LPL. My tip is not to turn to the right on entering the Long Stay, we did and circled a number of times without finding a space. If you turn off to the left after entering there appears to be lots of spaces that end. Multi storey dearest but the best as regards distance and keeping dry.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 May 2018 11:09 am


Review by: Alfonso Campos

Very close to airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 May 2018 8:34 am


Review by: Chris

As usual, no problems at all and a great price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 02 Mar 2018 7:13 pm


Review by: I Ashley

Easy booking process, not so easy to park. Arrived 07.10am and drove round and round unable to find a space. Eventually parked on the curved area under a treeas did many others. Don't know how later customers would find a space!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Feb 2018 1:55 pm


Review by: Michael Chatham

we were delayed by 24 hours due to hurricane in Cork. However what a bonus when we were not charged any extra. such good customer service as everyone else was keen to charge any overstay, ie hire car, hotel. Well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 4:07 pm


Review by: Donald Helm

This is a brilliant car park, right next to the airport, it can take from 1 minute to a five minute walk to the terminal, You can't get much closer than that, if you pre book, its simple, just drive up, car recognition opens the gate, issues you a ticket which you put in the machine at the exit, you can't get any simpler.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 11:56 am


Review by: Cookie

Spent about 5 mins trying to find a parking space. On return barrier would not lift as it said I owed money even though I was earlier than leaving time. Had to back up and try and find car park office. I did not owe any money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Mar 2017 2:15 pm


Review by: Carol

Parking was easy - take a ticket, barriers lift, park - go on holiday .. on return however when put ticket in the barrier, it said £75.00 fee over due .. nearly had a heart attack - pressed help button, girl offered no explanation just lifted the barrier for us .. I wonder how many people may have put there credit card in and paid ???

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Mar 2017 10:41 am


Review by: Ian Melling

Simple to use, no hiccups.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Jun 2016 7:34 am