Liverpool Long Stay Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Liverpool Long Stay car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Dav

Arrived at barrier. Reg not recognised but quickly rectified by the call button. Helpful operator sent a ticket to the machine so I didn’t get the same problem on return. Big car park so you do have to drive around a bit to find a space but it’s only a couple of minutes.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:32 pm


Review by: Dm

Easy to access, very short walk to the terminal building and good value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Feb 2019 1:47 pm


Review by: Dave Spotswood

Straight forward parking and plenty of spaces.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Dec 2018 7:21 am


Review by: Kathleen Bottoms

Great location so easy to get to terminal. Only criticism is exit etc signs on ground need repainting☺

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Oct 2018 7:29 pm


Review by: Rob Jones

Very efficient & hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Jun 2018 7:36 pm


Review by: Stanley Gaskell

Weather Dependant - Quite a long walk to the terminal if it is raining, but then again unfortunately so are the other surface car parks at LPL. My tip is not to turn to the right on entering the Long Stay, we did and circled a number of times without finding a space. If you turn off to the left after entering there appears to be lots of spaces that end. Multi storey dearest but the best as regards distance and keeping dry.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 May 2018 10:09 am


Review by: Alfonso Campos

Very close to airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 May 2018 7:34 am


Review by: Chris

As usual, no problems at all and a great price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 02 Mar 2018 7:13 pm


Review by: I Ashley

Easy booking process, not so easy to park. Arrived 07.10am and drove round and round unable to find a space. Eventually parked on the curved area under a treeas did many others. Don't know how later customers would find a space!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Feb 2018 1:55 pm


Review by: Michael Chatham

we were delayed by 24 hours due to hurricane in Cork. However what a bonus when we were not charged any extra. such good customer service as everyone else was keen to charge any overstay, ie hire car, hotel. Well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 3:07 pm