Liverpool Long Stay Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Liverpool Long Stay car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Michael Chatham

we were delayed by 24 hours due to hurricane in Cork. However what a bonus when we were not charged any extra. such good customer service as everyone else was keen to charge any overstay, ie hire car, hotel. Well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 3:07 pm


Review by: Donald Helm

This is a brilliant car park, right next to the airport, it can take from 1 minute to a five minute walk to the terminal, You can't get much closer than that, if you pre book, its simple, just drive up, car recognition opens the gate, issues you a ticket which you put in the machine at the exit, you can't get any simpler.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 10:56 am


Review by: Cookie

Spent about 5 mins trying to find a parking space. On return barrier would not lift as it said I owed money even though I was earlier than leaving time. Had to back up and try and find car park office. I did not owe any money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Mar 2017 2:15 pm


Review by: Carol

Parking was easy - take a ticket, barriers lift, park - go on holiday .. on return however when put ticket in the barrier, it said £75.00 fee over due .. nearly had a heart attack - pressed help button, girl offered no explanation just lifted the barrier for us .. I wonder how many people may have put there credit card in and paid ???

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Mar 2017 10:41 am


Review by: Ian Melling

Simple to use, no hiccups.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Jun 2016 6:34 am


Review by: John

Convenient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 May 2016 1:20 pm


Review by: Simon

Close to the terminal but absolutely no-one on-site to assist. Had a flat battery on return - luckily I had a set of jump leads and could find another passenger willing to help. Otherwise it would have been a long cold wait for breakdown assistance.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:04 am


Review by: Paul Patterson

Good service and would probably use again except barrier did not recognise car number plate so had to call for assistance.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Oct 2015 5:15 pm


Review by: Graham Doig

Easy to use, directions apot on to find. Great value for money. Will defo use again if flying from airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 17 Oct 2015 6:36 am


Review by: David Orritt

Well organised.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Oct 2015 5:14 pm