Liverpool Multi Storey Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Liverpool Multi Storey car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Stephen Evans

Was out and home with in 20 min 5star better than geting picked up and dropped off ,,then picked up and dropped off again ,parked up and was in the airport in 2 mins what a time saver .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Nov 2009 8:22 am


Review by: David Jackson

Parking was great but the signposts to the car-park were confusing, there were 3 people that took the wrong turning into the long stay car park whilst I was trying navigate around the signs. A complaint was made to an attendant and he agreed they were confusing exclaiming that they had just been changed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 09 Oct 2009 9:05 am


Review by: John Power

Simple, slick and an excellent location.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 Jul 2009 7:33 pm


Review by: Steve Howe

Despite advance payment my ticket wouldn't let me out. Needed to call for help.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Jun 2009 9:55 pm


Review by: E Stewart

Good location but expensive compared to other airport multi stories.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 May 2009 7:25 am


Review by: Steve Howe

This was a very stress free way to get parked. Booking and paying in advance on line made it equally stress free when picking up the car for the journey home. There was plenty of space and a very short walk to check in.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 07 May 2009 1:32 pm


Review by: Mike Worsley

Straight in; straight out. Flawless.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 May 2009 10:35 am


Review by: Richard

The multi-story is across the road from the terminal - a short walk; the outdoor parks are further away and it is easily worth the extra £1.50 or so to use the multi-storey. I was a little apprehensive about the number plate recognition to exit, but it worked fine.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Apr 2009 11:34 am