Saphire Trio Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Saphire Trio Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Srp

Saphire are always friendly and more importantly prompt - waiting for you when you arrive at the car park and quick to bring the car back - highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Feb 2020 8:22 am


Review by: Mrs Mck

Saphire is my go to service at London City. Easy to book and prompt and efficient when dropping and collecting your car. I would highly recommend the meet and greet service that Saphire provide.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Dec 2019 7:41 am


Review by: Jill Ward-smith

Very good service, the gentleman who picked up and returned our car was extremely friendly and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Sep 2019 8:58 am


Review by: Lc

Great experience with Sapphire. Prompt, friendly and effective service at London City Airport both on departure and arrival. Far cheaper than all alternatives too. Will definitely use again. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Aug 2019 7:30 am


Review by: Nigel

Excellent service from a first class operation. Punctual, honest and good value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 Jul 2019 6:15 am


Review by: John

Very efficient and friendly service. Always greeted with a smile. The meet and greet team are very welcoming and professional I have been using them weekly and have been very satisfied with the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Jan 2019 9:19 am


Review by: Khadija Dembele

Very good responsiveness on the phone even at very early hour. Staff very friendly and kind. Very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 Jan 2019 8:14 am


Review by: Yekini Animashaun

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Nov 2018 6:12 pm


Review by: Simon Matthews

I have use Saphire Trio Meet and Greet several times now, they are consistantly polite, punctual and the most friendly service I have use! I would recommend them!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 02 Nov 2018 9:25 am


Review by: Rachel Rabin

Really easy, quick and convenient- charming staff. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 6:58 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews