Drive Fly Luton Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Drive Fly Luton Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sam Fraser

Everything went smoothly, can't ask for more.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Aug 2018 7:30 am


Review by: Chris Casey-kon

The overall service is good. However I received my car back with damage on this occassion to one of the wheels, have emailed notifying the relevant department but am yet to get a response.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 8:33 am


Review by: Annabelle Hudson

Very polite staff and a very prompt service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Nov 2015 6:08 pm


Review by: Peter Chapman

Only bug was trying to find park and pick up point as was not clear and no signs to assist, I would have thought a diagram explaining would be cheap, easy, and helpful to customers!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Nov 2014 8:17 am


Review by: Ms J Bishop

I have used Park & Go a few times now and have never had any problems, the website is easy to use and the drivers are friendly and polite. I will continue to use these guys in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 Oct 2014 1:55 pm


Review by: Helen Myers

A very efficient service. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Sep 2014 8:50 pm


Review by: David Hutler

Very friendly staff, left you with full confidence that everything will be OK, which is important when going on holiday. An all round 1st class service, will not hesitate to recommend to others.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 23 Aug 2014 1:47 pm


Review by: W.rowe

Very good service car was 15 mins from the time I phoned them on my return would recommend them to anyone wanting this type of service with no hassle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:03 am


Review by: David Folkes

Excellent service no problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 Jul 2014 8:16 am


Review by: Richard Lexton

Excellent, very prompt, great communication, easy to find at Luton Airport - would use again without a doubt.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:02 am