Express Meet and Greet Luton Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Express Meet and Greet Luton car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Anthony Taylor

Very good service, I was late calling in on departure giving very short notice and also cleared arrivals very quickly but the company responded exceedingly quickly, thank you for that.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 8:50 am


Review by: Jcrowe

Polite and welcoming, not 100% clear what to do upon arrival at the airport as it was pretty hectic.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Oct 2017 8:47 am


Review by: Alun

Excellent service. Quickly dealt with when we arrived at Luton. And we had to wait for our car for perhaps 1 minute on our return. The guys at the short term car park were also very friendly and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 2:14 pm


Review by: Agoodey

Great service - thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 7:40 pm


Review by: Michael

The man from Express Meet And Greet was there when he said he would be and was very polite when I dropped off my car, a pleasure to deal with. On the way back I phoned and was told my car would be ready in 5 minutes as there wasn't too much traffic. Got to the meeting point and the car was there on time, the same guy who picked it up. He was again very nice and easy to deal with. Recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 7:47 am


Review by: Chip

I highly recommend. We saved loads of time and money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 29 Sep 2017 6:48 pm


Review by: Franky Smith

Despite some of the negative comments I gave these guys a go and did not regret it. They cared for the car and was returned without any damages or sign of high mileage. Yes, you may have to wait a bit longer when your return but that's because traffic at Luton is soo bad and you do not want to pay more than £7 when exiting as you as well can get delayed. If can only make 1 comment is, do not sign the book in papers without them checking the car thoroughly marking any existing dents or scratches. When signing the booking page, put your initials next to each time checked and take pictures of the car so that you have something to fall back on should something go wrong. Based on my experience I would use these guys again even though I dislike Luton Airport so much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:32 am


Review by: Baw678

We are regular users of Luton Express Meet and Greet and it's always friendly, quick and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 6:32 am


Review by: Rob

Excellent, friendly service and a great price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Sep 2017 8:45 am


Review by: Ian Elliott

We used this service from Luton which involved an early drop off 3 30 am! and late pick up 12 15 am on both occasions we were met by a very polite person and had quite short waiting period the only surprise was the exit fee at luton is £7 which is a bit steep.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:02 am