Express Meet and Greet Luton Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Express Meet and Greet Luton car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jay B

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Feb 2019 10:59 am


Review by: Colin Hancock

Great service as usual, thanks guys.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Feb 2019 9:01 am


Review by: Mike Mann

They were waiting to meet the car and waiting when I returned. And they even washed the car as it had got dusty in their compound. Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Feb 2019 8:17 am


Review by: Nicholas Santer

Very easy at Luton, just dropped off car in multi storage car park. Crew waiting to take car away. On return phoned as we picked up luggage and walk to multi storage car park, as we come onto level 3 our car arrived. Very polite and helpful staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 27 Jan 2019 2:15 pm


Review by: Jonny Green

Good, efficient service and all went to plan. Easy, quick drop off procedure and on return, despite me only being able give very short arrival notice, the wait to pick up the car was negligible. As indicated, car parking fees were handled as part of the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 10 Jan 2019 9:50 am


Review by: Eniko

Very good service again. I highly recommend to use this company for parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 05 Jan 2019 8:01 am


Review by: Melissa Lucas

Second time of using Express Meet & Greet at Luton Airport and had a great experience again. Polite staff, car collected and returned on time and a great price. Would heartily recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Nov 2018 1:02 pm


Review by: Hannah

Good service, all as communicated. Would use again and recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Oct 2018 6:57 am


Review by: Simon Keaney

The Express Meet And Greet at Luton Airport was excellent service. It was certainly express as the people were there to meet us on arrival and again there on our return. I would recommend this car park to anybody. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Sep 2018 8:14 pm


Review by: Sarah Lewis

Stress free drop car and go. I forgot to call hour before got there and I was early than the time I specified, no problems at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Sep 2018 6:47 am