Express Meet and Greet Luton Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Express Meet and Greet Luton car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Melissa Lucas

Second time of using Express Meet & Greet at Luton Airport and had a great experience again. Polite staff, car collected and returned on time and a great price. Would heartily recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Nov 2018 1:02 pm


Review by: Hannah

Good service, all as communicated. Would use again and recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Oct 2018 6:57 am


Review by: Simon Keaney

The Express Meet And Greet at Luton Airport was excellent service. It was certainly express as the people were there to meet us on arrival and again there on our return. I would recommend this car park to anybody. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Sep 2018 8:14 pm


Review by: Sarah Lewis

Stress free drop car and go. I forgot to call hour before got there and I was early than the time I specified, no problems at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Sep 2018 6:47 am


Review by: Andrei Popovici

Good, fast service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Sep 2018 10:12 am


Review by: Sue C

Dropped the car off to the member of staff waiting for us when we arrived, pleasant guy. When we returned, he was waiting for us ready to just drive off. None of the usual waiting around for them to arrive. Very pleased over all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Sep 2018 11:42 am


Review by: Jennie

The pick up and drop off were prompt and easy. Staff were friendly. Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Sep 2018 7:37 am


Review by: Stephen

Excellent service drop off car 5 minutes walk to airport. When we got back to the UK our car was back with in 15 minutes.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 6:26 am


Review by: Kla

Meet and greet worked perfectly both at drop off and pick up and was a very welcome positive experience at the otherwise chaotic Luton airport. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 24 Aug 2018 7:34 am


Review by: K

Good, prompt service. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Aug 2018 7:34 am