Express Meet and Greet Luton Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Express Meet and Greet Luton car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Gurjinder Dhaliwal

Regular user of Park and Go. Always a good experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Jun 2019 3:56 pm


Review by: Caherine

Excellent, speedy service and no short stay car park fees!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Jun 2019 6:46 pm


Review by: Sophie Mottram-edwards

Excellent service. Quick on arrival, even though busy. Don't even have to pay fee to get in/out of multi-storey car park. Car was ready and waiting on exit. Called when I got to luggage claim and conveyor belt started up. Thanks for a great experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 May 2019 9:05 am


Review by: J Klein

🙂 Very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 May 2019 10:21 am


Review by: Eva

Waited less than 2 minutes. Great service and the English lady on the phone to direct you mades it easy to follow the instructions of where to park up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 May 2019 9:26 am


Review by: Marc D

Excellent service, no delays and all done with a smile. Would recommend their services and will use them again! 5*

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 May 2019 11:33 am


Review by: Andrew

Generally positive experience. Car was left fine and there waiting for us when we got back. Only issue was when calling to confirm arrival and departure, the call wasn't answered first time on either occasion. Will use again though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 Apr 2019 12:52 pm


Review by: Duncan Weir

Excellent in every way.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 8:20 am


Review by: Andrei Popovici

Everything okay except the fact that I think maybe my car was driven a bit sporty as the things in the luggage compartment were all over the place.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 Apr 2019 8:55 am


Review by: Melissa Lucas

Brilliant service as always. Have rebooked for our summer holiday!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Apr 2019 8:59 am