Express Meet and Greet Luton Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Express Meet and Greet Luton car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Duncan Weir

Excellent in every way.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 8:20 am


Review by: Andrei Popovici

Everything okay except the fact that I think maybe my car was driven a bit sporty as the things in the luggage compartment were all over the place.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 Apr 2019 8:55 am


Review by: Melissa Lucas

Brilliant service as always. Have rebooked for our summer holiday!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Apr 2019 8:59 am


Review by: Pete G

No problems. Prompt and friendly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 25 Mar 2019 9:22 am


Review by: Dylan Morgans

Couldn't have been more helpful or efficient. And cheaper than anyone else I could find! Great service, well done!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Mar 2019 8:06 am


Review by: Lewis Jones

Really impressed. Unlike many other meet and greet companies I have used, they were at the airport before I arrived on departure and arrival. Driver was polite and the car was as I left it. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Mar 2019 2:58 pm


Review by: Jay B

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Feb 2019 10:59 am


Review by: Colin Hancock

Great service as usual, thanks guys.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Feb 2019 9:01 am


Review by: Mike Mann

They were waiting to meet the car and waiting when I returned. And they even washed the car as it had got dusty in their compound. Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Feb 2019 8:17 am


Review by: Nicholas Santer

Very easy at Luton, just dropped off car in multi storage car park. Crew waiting to take car away. On return phoned as we picked up luggage and walk to multi storage car park, as we come onto level 3 our car arrived. Very polite and helpful staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 27 Jan 2019 2:15 pm