Express Meet and Greet Luton Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Express Meet and Greet Luton car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Haze Brant

Your service was very good thank you - you guided us into a very busy early morning car park although it is not well sign posted. The only thing was that we couldn't find anyone to take the car when we got there and had to call you again, however you got this sorted quickly - You called us once we landed and asked if we were ready for the car and it was there as we reached the short stay car park. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 9:36 am


Review by: Webb

It wasn’t a great experience at the drop off, the man never arrived so we left the car keys with one of the other companies that also work out of the same short stay car park. They did have our booking though. The return was much better, we waited 5 minutes tops for a very polite gentleman who dropped the car back to the short stay car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Jan 2018 3:10 pm


Review by: Margaret Evans

first time using Park & Go at Luton and i was very impressed, somebody to meet me at the car park on my trip out and my return trip...couldn't fault them and shall definitely recommend them to all my friends.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 28 Dec 2017 4:43 pm


Review by: Eric

Very good service for the price. No problems dropping off or collecting. Suggest improve signage for drop off area, especially when its dark.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 5:24 pm


Review by: Shirley Dennis

the exit was seamless and would have been a 5, however no one was there to meet us even though we phoned ahead and I ended up having to leave my keys with a competitor company in the hope they handed them over, it was 4.20am and very cold so an annoying delay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 9:54 am


Review by: Anthony Taylor

Very good service, I was late calling in on departure giving very short notice and also cleared arrivals very quickly but the company responded exceedingly quickly, thank you for that.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 8:50 am


Review by: Jcrowe

Polite and welcoming, not 100% clear what to do upon arrival at the airport as it was pretty hectic.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Oct 2017 8:47 am


Review by: Alun

Excellent service. Quickly dealt with when we arrived at Luton. And we had to wait for our car for perhaps 1 minute on our return. The guys at the short term car park were also very friendly and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 2:14 pm


Review by: Agoodey

Great service - thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 7:40 pm


Review by: Michael

The man from Express Meet And Greet was there when he said he would be and was very polite when I dropped off my car, a pleasure to deal with. On the way back I phoned and was told my car would be ready in 5 minutes as there wasn't too much traffic. Got to the meeting point and the car was there on time, the same guy who picked it up. He was again very nice and easy to deal with. Recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 7:47 am