Express Meet and Greet Luton Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Express Meet and Greet Luton car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: J Pln Giszczak

Used this service for the first time and I am very pleased. Definitely will be using in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Aug 2018 7:12 am


Review by: Tim Watson

Phoned ahead of arrival as requested and all details confirmed, upon arrival nobody was expecting us. After 10 minutes our paperwork was found and drop off was a smooth process. On arrival back at the airport I phoned once we had got our bags as requested, walked through to the car park and had to wait 5 minutes for our car to arrive. Car was all good, 10 miles had been put on the speedometer which is fine, what wasn’t fine was the empty mcDondalds wrappers stuffed in the cup holders. I don’t have a problem with people grabbing a bite to eat, people need food but it’s not very nice having to bin other people rubbish that was left in you car. When I mentioned this to the representative at pick up I just got a shrug of the shoulders. Otherwise it was a good service, the small time delays weren’t a problem just thought I’d mention it so others are aware.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Aug 2018 7:52 am


Review by: Jay Bhatt

Great service with polite staff. Slight but acceptable delay when picking up the car on return. Would use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 08 Aug 2018 1:55 pm


Review by: Michael J

My return flight was late so I phoned Express as soon as I landed to let them know, then again as soon as I picked up my bag as instructed. Nevertheless, we waited for 15 minutes at the meet area, which made a long journey even longer. Express is based only 2 miles from the airport and it shouldn't take long at all to bring the car to the airport. Meet and Greet services are basically logistics businesses. To be successful you just need to get your logistics right, this company failed to do this. If you are going to call yourself 'Express' then make sure you are.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Aug 2018 10:30 am


Review by: Philip C

All worked smoothly. No more than a 5 minute wait at the car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 Aug 2018 9:05 am


Review by: G

I work in the travel industry and these guys are great, the drop off/pickup area in LTN is very well signposted and the guys were waiting when I arrived. Our return flight was diverted due medical emergency and I reached there 2 hours late. Again, the guys were standing there waiting for me and were very helpful and polite - just make sure you call them as instructed. All in all, very impressed by the service from Express Meet & Greet and great value for money - I will book again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 10:53 am


Review by: Liz

Good value for money - and efficient promptly picked up car. Collecting car needs improving - the representative handed the keys to my daughter without checking who she was - it was my car - there were also muddy footprints in the car that weren’t there when I left it!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jul 2018 7:25 am


Review by: Carl Carter

Very happy with the punctuality both dropping off and collecting.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Jul 2018 10:37 am


Review by: Geoffrey

Very cost effective service at Luton. Met on arrival and quick transfer to the airport. Slight delay waiting for our car on return even though I had phoned as soon as we'd cleared customs, for some reason our flight hadn't been anticipated to land. Only waited about 10 minutes in the car park. Overall would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:35 am


Review by: Jb

Followed the instructions to call when going to the car park and when landing. Either time there was nobody there to meet or greet me. I had to call again and then somebody took the car. Other than this okay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 Jul 2018 10:51 am