Express Meet and Greet Luton Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Express Meet and Greet Luton car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Elaine Daly

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 10:12 pm


Review by: David Cooke

We’ve use the service a few times now. Very courteous staff. Dropped our car off in no time, perfect for an early morning flight. On our returning to collect the car, due to a road closure, we had to wait 15-20 minutes, which has no problem for us, but the driver was very apologetic. Will definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Oct 2019 12:17 pm


Review by: Anamaria Avel

Excellent service !!! Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Sep 2019 6:20 am


Review by: Caroline

Easy drop off and pick up, the contact was waiting for us both times. Would reccomend!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Sep 2019 7:00 pm


Review by: Vicki Clack

The service from Express Meet and Greet Luton was convenient, prompt and courteous, as usual. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Sep 2019 2:49 pm


Review by: Lisa Laikin

Pick up was fine BUT we waited over 25 minutes for them to drop the car and we were on a domestic flight- late at night and not happy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Aug 2019 9:55 pm


Review by: Sabeeta Shanley

Great service both ways with no issues. Highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 31 Jul 2019 9:51 am


Review by: Neil Fitzgibbon

Happy with the service, no waiting around, car ready on return. Short walk to the terminal. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Jul 2019 9:02 am


Review by: Simon Jones

very convenient car park, drop off really quick and easy. No comment on the car collection process.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:49 am


Review by: Gurjinder Dhaliwal

Regular user of Park and Go. Always a good experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Jun 2019 2:56 pm