LTN Meet and Greet-Wash and Vac Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the LTN Meet and Greet-Wash and Vac car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jt

Car pick and delivery was fine but the promised wash and vac never materialised.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Aug 2018 7:37 am


Review by: Chris Gutowski

It was all excellent and car wash superb. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:17 pm


Review by: Achour Oualah

Great service on both drop off and pick up. To my surprise the car was valeted outside and inside. Really it was a great experience at an amazing price. I will use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Jan 2017 7:43 am


Review by: Gemma

Really impressed with this service. Not only was the car sparkly clean but when we arrived back from the airport, it was raining and some people had been waiting for their meet and greet reps to arrive for 45 mins! But Park & Go were really quick, our car arrived within 15mins of our call! Very pleased as it had just started to pour down!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 Sep 2015 10:09 am


Review by: Andrew Kerr

Car was handed over on way out and back promptly and in good condition. Wash and vac were fine.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Sep 2014 8:57 am


Review by: Sutton

Good friendly staff. Car was well cleaned inside and out. The site could do with some proper sign-age. My only concern was the addition of 22 miles on the odometer.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 04 May 2014 10:40 am


Review by: R Evans

My wife and I were very pleased with the service. On both the outward and inward journeys we were met promptly and courteously. On return the car was nice and clean inside and out. We would certainly use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Feb 2014 5:22 pm


Review by: Mr Farbrace

I had express meet and greet with a car wash, wax and a hoover. The staff were brilliant. My car looked amazing and the Price was £100 cheaper then through luton airport parking. My car did however have 16 miles which is a bit but if your asking for an overall review. 5 star and worth every penny. I'll be using them every time I go from now on.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Aug 2013 6:08 pm