Luton Airport CarParkz - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Luton Airport CarParkz - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: P Pritchard

Very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Oct 2011 3:16 pm


Review by: Michael Scullion

Excellent service would recommend to anyone

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Aug 2011 7:33 am


Review by: Guy Spragg

Excellent service, waited less than 3 minutes for driver both ends. Best to date in this service area

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Aug 2011 2:28 pm


Review by: Lynda Kiani

Found our experience quite good. However, upon dropping our car off and the driver got in the car he was confused how to drive the car, and therefore reved the car up and was in neutral? so worried my husband.?? However on collection of the car the person driving the car seemed ok and we collected the car without any problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Apr 2011 6:19 pm


Review by: Annabel Harris

We arrived an hour early (roadworks not as bad as predicted!) and this was no problem at all. On return we did have to wait about 10 mins for our car to come back which was a bit annoying (hence 4/5) as we were keen to get home!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 07 Jun 2010 7:43 am


Review by: Carlo Lambi

Great service - and reasonable additional fees given delay due to volcano.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:57 am


Review by: Keith Roberts

On time both times,make your holiday start at the car park!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Mar 2010 9:34 am


Review by: Nicole Checkley

Fantastic, why doesnt everyone do this? We arrived an hour early at luton on the way to meet and greet and it was no problem. On the wat back the flight was 50 mins early and we only had to wait about 2 0r 3 mins for our car to arrive, we only use airports with this service now.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 Mar 2010 5:14 pm


Review by: Roger L

Good - but it's rather a long walk compared with Gatwick - particularly when it's so COLD!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Mar 2010 10:54 am


Review by: Juliet Nixey

Very good service would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Mar 2010 1:59 pm