Paige Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Paige Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Ian Garratt

Easy booking in and out of my car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 6:43 pm


Review by: Vicky

Excellent service, I would highly recommend this company to anyone and I will definitely be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 3:35 pm


Review by: Adrian

Very polite staff and prompt transfers. The only downside was Luton Airport drop off area was a joke taking nearly 25 minutes just to get through the traffic because of improvement works but not Paige parking's fault.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Jun 2018 9:00 pm


Review by: John Burke

When I am flying to Ireland I always use Paige for parking, I find them very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 May 2018 9:34 am


Review by: Tara

Second time we’ve used this service now and can’t fault it. Efficient and friendly, only 10 minutes from the airport at an affordable price. Perfect.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 May 2018 7:52 am


Review by: Ivan Ignatjev

👍

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Apr 2018 2:30 pm


Review by: Mihai Costache

Great, reliable, cheap parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 9:47 am


Review by: Kehinde Ademokun

the first driver who took us to the airport was very helpful in loading our luggage but the 2nd pick up driver on the 4th was useless, he expects you the passenger to load your own luggage in the boot.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Apr 2018 8:18 am


Review by: Mrs P Kilbey

The service was very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Apr 2018 7:05 pm


Review by: Shimul Ahmed

Good service. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Mar 2018 11:27 am