Paige Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Paige Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Ben

Very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 30 Mar 2020 8:31 pm


Review by: Krzysztof

Very good price compared to other parking. Fast transfer to and from airport. Definitely will book parking again. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Mar 2020 8:26 am


Review by: Diana

Everything spot on, very quick transfer to the airport as same as from airport without long waiting time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Mar 2020 9:22 am


Review by: Paul

Nice and easy to leave your car there for a couple days.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Feb 2020 10:14 am


Review by: Violeta Oprii

Punctuality, safety, great customer service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Feb 2020 9:24 am


Review by: Radu-teodor Baragan

Awesome services!! Been using lots of times, never been disappointed. I can only say a big THANK YOU!!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Feb 2020 2:36 pm


Review by: Izabela Labbe

we use this car park for the best, quick service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:03 am


Review by: Robert Symons

Once again it all worked well. The check in procedure was quick and only a couple of minutes wait before the minibus took us to the airport in plenty of time and its better that the drop off point is now under cover and closer to the terminal. On our return all was good but it was a bit cold standing waiting for the minibus and a few seats would have been beneficial.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Jan 2020 9:22 am


Review by: Zoe Murray

It does what it says on the tin, staff are nice enough, shuttle busses are regular and it seems pretty secure. Be careful with your check out times as they like to charge extra if you are late! add at least an extra hour to your expected check out time. They do make you sign a disclaimer stating that you cannot claim for any damage however minor/major or if they are at fault and they aren’t responsible for anything being stolen from your car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Jan 2020 11:31 pm


Review by: Costel

I was very happy. Not very expensive, next time i'll book again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Jan 2020 9:58 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews