Paige Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Paige Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Hamil Graham

Friendly, no fuss service. Despite being some way from the airport we only waited a few moments for the transfer. Well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Jan 2018 8:42 am


Review by: Harry

Great service at a reasonable price!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jan 2018 8:33 am


Review by: Arnold Kiss

I've had a very good experience (again), staff were very friendly and helpful when I arrived late and was just about to miss the flight, but they organised the shuttle bus quickly. Thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 11:31 am


Review by: Michele Losse

The bus was there when we arrived, and apart from the loud rap music on the bus, the driver was courteous and helpful. We called on the way back to say we had picked up our luggage and again we didn't have to wait for the bus. Much better choice of music on the return journey!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Dec 2017 3:34 pm


Review by: Joseph Mailler

From dropping the car off and picking it up after our holiday, it was a great service from start to finish. Great Service 👍👍👍👍👍

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 29 Dec 2017 9:28 am


Review by: Catherine Handley

Very efficient, car was safe. Had to wait 20 minutes on return but communication was good & it was inexpensive.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Dec 2017 10:35 pm


Review by: Richard Bills

Excellent customer service, will be back again soon.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 7:45 am


Review by: Andrian

everything was perfect and on time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 02 Dec 2017 9:21 pm


Review by: Tricia Yousefi

Nice friendly staff - uncomplicated drop off and pick up - smoothly done guys.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 7:55 am


Review by: James

Very easy and simple service. Organisation also seems good as the bus back from the airport had every seat used and no one left behind.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 8:24 am