Paige Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Paige Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Annette Montebello

Very nice way to arrive at the airport, no hanging around. Straight into a bus and a 10 minutes transfer to the door of departures. Really simple, hassle free and cheaper than other airport parking. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Jul 2019 8:08 am


Review by: Hemma Sungum

Courteous staff members, very helpful overall. A little confusing as signage was not distinctive. Will use again, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Jul 2019 12:13 pm


Review by: Noel Mcgeeney

Very personal and welcoming .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jul 2019 7:06 am


Review by: A England

Very good service, drop off and pick up went without a hitch and only 10 minutes from the airport, would recommend. Car was ready when we arrived back and we had no delay. Only minor criticism on arrival was the toilets at the drop off were not as clean as we would have liked and one was not working!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Jun 2019 7:32 am


Review by: Zanna Spink

Well sign-posted, well organised secure parking. Shuttle bus running every 15 minutes with very helpful driver. Easy to get on M1. Highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Jun 2019 9:23 am


Review by: Edina Pal

I was really happy with the service, definitely will book at Paige again in the future, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Jun 2019 6:57 pm


Review by: Adam Lubek

Drove to the park early in the morning gave the keys in got given a card with a phone number to phone when we get back. Phoned when I got back they said the mini bus will be there in 5 minutes and if you miss that one it will be 20 minutes. Got back to the park gave the card in they gave me the keys and said your car is over there. Perfect service, would recommend Paige Airport Parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:13 am


Review by: Meena Shah

Very good service. Just the pick up shuttle from Luton airport back to the car park could have been a little quicker. The wait at the bus stop was a bit longer than expected, especially as it was around 11pm.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Jun 2019 5:09 pm


Review by: Richard Wilkins

I liked the fact the pickup at the airport knew we were coming and waited for us.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Jun 2019 7:37 am


Review by: Nigel Milton

Excellent service, on time ,polite & professional. Well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 May 2019 10:21 am