Paige Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Paige Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Shaun Thomas Collins

đź‘Ś

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 10:37 am


Review by: Djordja

All went well on arrival, good service and friendly staff. It does take a little bit longer than advertised coming back, from the time of my call to get back to the car park it took about 35 minutes.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 10:24 am


Review by: Radosław Ciba

Close to airport, nice and quick service. I will certainly use Paige Parking again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Sep 2018 7:48 am


Review by: Chris Wellard

Bus wasn't there when returned and when it arrived we had to wait half an hour for it to leave which wasn't ideal at that time of night (21:30).

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Sep 2018 3:17 pm


Review by: N Brooks

After arriving back early hours in the morning there was a large queue at the pick up point which included young children we waited at least 20 minutes after calling and being told 10 minutes, when it arrived there wasn’t enough space for all passengers. The passengers ahead of us in larger groups then had to wait another 20/30 minutes until we were dropped off as there was only one bus running! I wouldn’t use Paige parking again it’s the 2nd time and I wasn’t impressed the 1st time this experience has put me off completely yet I was one of the lucky ones to get on the bus.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Sep 2018 1:21 pm


Review by: Brigitte

lovely parking, nice staff. Good communication. highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 10:38 am


Review by: Emma Andrews

Easy to find, straight forward instructions and close to the airport - would happily use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Aug 2018 9:21 am


Review by: Richard Bills

Excellent, no faults.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:00 am


Review by: H Kaye

Great location, price and service. Only let down by wait for the mini bus on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 8:22 pm


Review by: Lesley Costello

Service was very good both on arrival & returning. Staff very polite. Will always use Paige whenever travelling.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 7:59 am