Paige Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Paige Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Zanna Spink

Well sign-posted, well organised secure parking. Shuttle bus running every 15 minutes with very helpful driver. Easy to get on M1. Highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Jun 2019 9:23 am


Review by: Edina Pal

I was really happy with the service, definitely will book at Paige again in the future, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Jun 2019 6:57 pm


Review by: Adam Lubek

Drove to the park early in the morning gave the keys in got given a card with a phone number to phone when we get back. Phoned when I got back they said the mini bus will be there in 5 minutes and if you miss that one it will be 20 minutes. Got back to the park gave the card in they gave me the keys and said your car is over there. Perfect service, would recommend Paige Airport Parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Jun 2019 10:13 am


Review by: Meena Shah

Very good service. Just the pick up shuttle from Luton airport back to the car park could have been a little quicker. The wait at the bus stop was a bit longer than expected, especially as it was around 11pm.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Jun 2019 5:09 pm


Review by: Richard Wilkins

I liked the fact the pickup at the airport knew we were coming and waited for us.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Jun 2019 7:37 am


Review by: Nigel Milton

Excellent service, on time ,polite & professional. Well done.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 May 2019 10:21 am


Review by: C Synnuck

Quick and easy and a prompt return from airport 👍

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 May 2019 3:07 pm


Review by: Radu Baragan

Awesome services...six bookings with them and more to go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 May 2019 7:01 am


Review by: A Khan

We booked with them first time it was a very good experience. On arrival they took our keys and parked our car. They took us to the airport straight away and we didn’t have to wait at all. The minibus was very comfortable and luxurious. On the way back we called them we got our luggage and they arrived straight away. Overall it was very easy and straightforward and there was splendid fast service. I will definitely use them if we fly from Luton again and I highly recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 May 2019 12:18 am


Review by: Monique Petit

Good value for money, prompt and reliable service. Will use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 25 Apr 2019 10:54 am