Swift Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Swift Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Alistair Ferguson

The service provided was excellent and we will have no hesitation in using it again. Our return flight had to be changed due to the terrorist attack in Sousse, Tunisia, and Swift were very accommodating in providing the return of our car within minutes of our arrival back at Luton for which we were very grateful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Jul 2015 10:02 pm


Review by: Maryam

Brilliant service. Very smooth transaction. I'm disabled and staffs were polite and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to others. The only suggestion I would give the company is to include the exit fee as many travellers might not have cash available when they arrive.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 Apr 2015 8:55 am


Review by: Michael Fox

Very efficient. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Dec 2014 3:56 pm


Review by: John Massmann

Excellent reception and thoroughly proffesional.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Dec 2014 2:45 pm


Review by: Annabel Harris

Very good, swift service and courteous drivers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Dec 2014 8:10 am


Review by: David Dallimore

Rather slow returning my car on arrival back at Luton in the pouring rain. Rather slow to find someone on departure too so not very "swift" but otherwise OK.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:51 am


Review by: Daniel Smith

Great service. Very helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:03 am


Review by: Michael Portman

Very satisfied and they were as good as the name suggests.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Oct 2014 7:24 am


Review by: Judith Cressey

Very efficient service with friendly and helpful staff. I would certainly use Swift meet and greet again and highly recommend it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Sep 2014 9:22 am


Review by: Robert

Good value prompt and polite, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 28 Sep 2014 3:43 pm