APH Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APH Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sandra

Service was excellent. I was attended to promptly and my car was safe and well taken care of.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Jan 2018 7:55 am


Review by: Sandra

Service was excellent. I was attended to promptly and my car was safe and well taken care of.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Jan 2018 7:30 am


Review by: Steve Foster

brilliant, does exactly as they promise. Picked up within ten minutes of arrival at the airport, car was undamaged and easy to find. Highly recommend this company. Used them twice at difference sites with the same result.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 13 Jan 2018 9:35 pm


Review by: Phill

Really pleased with this company. Regular bus services to and from the airport terminals and all really secure and efficient. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 19 Aug 2017 9:05 am


Review by: Oleg Szirmay

Hi there, the is company prompt and accurate. You can deal with APH Manchester.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Aug 2017 3:09 pm


Review by: Peter

Good, friendly service on arrival and collection from the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:59 am


Review by: Mr. Watt

This was our first booking at APH and will definitely use it again. Staff were very helpful and friendly too, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Jun 2017 9:42 am


Review by: John Henderson

QUICK AND EASY PICK UP AND THE DRIVER COULD NOT BE MORE HELPFUL, A REAL ASSET.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 May 2017 6:09 am


Review by: Gordon Smith

Efficient, friendly staff and helpful bus driver with cases. A very convenient airport parking service at a competitive price. No more trying to find where you parked in the middle of the night , your car is there in the collection area.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 06 Apr 2017 12:30 pm


Review by: Millwood

Simple and straightforward. Exactly what one needs after a long flight.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:10 pm