APH Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APH Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Chris Clayton

Excellent service. The staff were friendly and helpful and the frequency of their buses meant we are on our way to and from the airport in no time at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 May 2022 8:27 am


Review by: Chris

Very efficient. Quick transfer to airport and return. No issues, would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 May 2022 8:45 am


Review by: Chris Bradbury

Top service, as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 May 2022 7:17 am


Review by: Daniel Simpson

Easy, reasonable price and no issues. Thanks for making our journey so hassle-free!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 27 Feb 2022 4:14 pm


Review by: Kevin Richardson

Very good service. I have used APH a number of times now without any problems and will again in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 Feb 2022 11:41 am


Review by: Stuart Leek

Great service, excellent setup on site when dropping off the car with toilets and warm seating area etc . . Speedy transfer by coach to the airport and back again. Would recommend to anyone and certainly use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 Dec 2021 9:24 am


Review by: Jeff Newton

The car park was a bit tricky to find but the SAT NAV was accurate, once there the service was good. Booking in was easy, transfers were good and everything was done promptly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 25 Nov 2021 10:03 am


Review by: Sonia Cooke

We found the site really easily with the directions given to us, easy to leave the car and transport to Airport was quick and smooth. On arrival back to the UK, a simple text when received our bags and an email back from yourselves to tell us where pick up was. Quick and easy transfer back to collecting our car. Fantastic service and value for money to keep car safe for a week.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 Sep 2021 9:47 am


Review by: Donald Bell

Couldn't have been a better experience - quick transfers going and coming back - polite and efficient staff - 5 Star Brilliant

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Sep 2021 9:25 am


Review by: J Newhall

Good secure place and easy flow to airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Sep 2021 8:03 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews