APH Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APH Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Paul Kelsall

Great car park service, cannot knock it on any part of their service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Mar 2020 9:07 am


Review by: Ronald Monaghan

This is the second time I have used this service and on both occasions the attention and service received was 1st class.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Feb 2020 10:01 am


Review by: Susan Clarke

We arrived back late around midnight in the rain. My friend had sprained her ankle and couldn’t walk. It was dark and the lighting and signing poor. Three men were sitting idly by and we were expected to find the car ourselves with no help other that “over there in arrivals”. One man eventually came outside to help briefly but we felt their assistance was minimal and begrudging. We will not use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 27 Jan 2020 1:45 pm


Review by: Paul Kelsall

Second time we’ve used APH now. Prompt comfortable service. Drivers can’t do enough for you. Keep up the good work.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 Jan 2020 8:50 am


Review by: Lee Pollard

Efficient and fast, flight was early and they accommodated my early arrival. My flight has been late in the past and there was no extra charge.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Jan 2020 9:17 am


Review by: Melanie Bindeman

Good price and excellent service. Very easy to find and straight off the motorway. Quick drop off and pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Jan 2020 11:08 am


Review by: Roger Kaye

We were very pleased with your slick service. Clear directions to site, quick concise getaway, help with baggage, easy and close quick pick-up on return. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Dec 2019 8:32 am


Review by: Paul Kelsall

1st time we’ve used APH due to Jetparks not being available. Easy to find, very friendly staff. Return couldn’t have been any easier. And cheaper too. We’ve found a new car park at Manchester.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Dec 2019 9:51 am


Review by: Gillian Cheal

No problems. All went smoothly. Fast check in and out. Driver very helpful with cases. Had to wait 15-20 minutes for return bus.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Dec 2019 9:07 am


Review by: Russell

APH Manchester was spot on. Easy to find from the motorway, quick to check in and jump on the waiting shuttle bus. The ride to the airport was not long at all and the bus stops outside of Manchester Airport Terminals. Return was equally easy, boarding the bus at the same drop off stop. Collecting the car was quick, even with other PAX, which was ready a few steps from the APH office / waiting room. Highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 26 Oct 2019 5:41 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews