APH Manchester Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APH Manchester car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Paul Kelsall

1st time we’ve used APH due to Jetparks not being available. Easy to find, very friendly staff. Return couldn’t have been any easier. And cheaper too. We’ve found a new car park at Manchester.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Dec 2019 9:51 am


Review by: Gillian Cheal

No problems. All went smoothly. Fast check in and out. Driver very helpful with cases. Had to wait 15-20 minutes for return bus.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Dec 2019 9:07 am


Review by: Russell

APH Manchester was spot on. Easy to find from the motorway, quick to check in and jump on the waiting shuttle bus. The ride to the airport was not long at all and the bus stops outside of Manchester Airport Terminals. Return was equally easy, boarding the bus at the same drop off stop. Collecting the car was quick, even with other PAX, which was ready a few steps from the APH office / waiting room. Highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 26 Oct 2019 4:41 pm


Review by: N Kissick

MOST HELPFUL.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Jun 2019 3:23 pm


Review by: Laura

We cannot fault the service, check in was smooth, fast and easy. The staff were polite, friendly and had cracking sense of humour, especially for 5am!! The bus was loaded and took us almost straight away right to the terminal door. Our return experience mirrored the above. Thank you APH.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 01 Mar 2019 8:44 am


Review by: Gail Frost

Easy to find. Very well organised and professional. Didn’t have to wait long at either end for bus. Good price. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 4:53 pm


Review by: Zoe Donmez

All staff brilliant.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 27 Oct 2018 7:52 am


Review by: Caraline Rowland

Good service and price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Aug 2018 5:14 pm


Review by: Kimberley Whitley

Brilliant, would defiantly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:10 am


Review by: Zain Haris

If you have previously used meet and greet services then you will be left very frustrated with what APH offer. After needing to leave my car at Manchester Airport, we decided to go with APH as there was no meet and greet options available, however they advertised 5 minutes to the airport via a shuttle bus. Their site is nearly 4 miles away by the time you get to their site and then back to the airport you will need to allow an extra 40-60 minutes to your journey. when I suggested to them advising customers to allow this extra time they replied by saying the journey can be done in 5 minutes when there is no traffic so unless you are flying at very unusual times that will never happen as there is always some degree of traffic. We paid £60.00 for 12 days parking, I have previously paid less for meet and greet. Very overpriced will not be using again ..

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Apr 2018 6:18 am