EazyPark Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EazyPark Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Denise Haines

I would like to say this is the first time I have used this service, I was to be honest a bit apprehensive, but the service was very good indeed. They were their on time when we dropped off, and better still only about a 10 minute wait once we arrived back. Fantastic service, definitely use again. Many thanks Denise Haines

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Nov 2017 1:46 pm


Review by: Richard

Excellent service, on time at both drop and return. No issues.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 9:47 am


Review by: Gary Crewe

Excellent communication to airport and again on landing back at airport. Fast, efficient service and no waiting. Very pleasant staff and polite.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 6:04 am


Review by: Alex

I use meet & greet because my wife has COPD and can't walk far. Manchester airport now impose a £4 fee even if you're only being met! Spoilt the holiday.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:05 pm


Review by: Steven Kyle

Had to wait 45 minutes for both car to be brought to me and my friends. We did call initially when getting our bags as it states 20 minutes before pick up. Went outside and no sign of any of the cars.... waited for a period of time and called the mobile which started that the cars had been and no one had been out for them so they took them back... which was amazing since we were stood there for 20 minutes at least....was then told cars would be brought round... 45 minutes waiting outside for a 'meet and greet' service was a disgrace. (call also made prior to this wait) if we had of parked in jet parks we would of got bus and been in car well under this waiting time. No apology and nothing was even mentioned when car was collected either....

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 8:02 pm


Review by: Damien Livingstone

Great Service. Timely and car returned in the same condition as it was taken away.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Nov 2017 9:06 am


Review by: Angeline Humphreys

Excellent service. Good price. On time. Would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Nov 2017 12:05 pm


Review by: Mark Mcdermott

Very good service at car drop off and very prompt car return. Well recommended!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 7:22 pm


Review by: Charles Miller

Good service, I will use you again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 4:25 pm


Review by: Noor

Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 4:12 pm