EazyPark Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EazyPark Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Louise

Arrived Mcr T2 after calling ahead and was met by friendly chap who did a quick check of the car and advised I could meet at the train station on my return or pay a fee to be met at the terminal, as it's an internal walkway I agreed to meet at the station, of course. On my return after clearing customs called to advise I was ready to collect the car and would meet at the station, after around 10 minutes the car was dropped off, friendly chap helped with case in the car and all was good. I especially used this service in case the weather was poor over Christmas as that would ensure my car would be started prior to my journey home and free from frost, so it ticked all my boxes. I will use again as long as the price remains competitive. Thanks Eazypark.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Jan 2018 5:41 pm


Review by: Inwood

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Jan 2018 8:42 am


Review by: W Sanderson

Great service. Very helpful, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Dec 2017 4:19 pm


Review by: N W Rees

Despite major disruption at Manchester T2, chauffeur was there to meet us on time. Similarly on return, a phone call after collecting our luggage resulted in a short wait of 10 minutes and a rendezvous at the Short Term Car Park (opposite Departures Gate), where we had to pay a fee of £2.80 to exit. We were offered an alternative rendezvous at the Airport Railway Station but it would have meant a walk of about 10 minutes with luggage. We decided the fee was preferable! This is service I've come to expect from parking operators offered by Park & Go. Excellent. There had been a lot of adverse publicity recently about Rogue Operators with no secure parking. I was assured from my phone call to Park & Go that they vet all their suppliers. The reason the parking location is not specified on the website is for security purposes. I was convinced and made my booking to add to the 15 or so Meet & Greet made previously.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 07 Dec 2017 11:38 am


Review by: Robinson

Great coming back but had to wait forty minutes for them to collect the car. It made us very anxious, not a good start to a holiday. Won’t be using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Dec 2017 12:06 pm


Review by: Steve Martin

Collection and drop off on time both ways. No complaints.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 7:02 pm


Review by: Richard Gandy

Used these guys a lot, well priced and usually very good. However, upon the return we had to wait 40 minutes after ringing them for our car in the freezing cold. said it was busy, and the car was iced up...but surely you can think ahead re the latter Hardly meet and greet ! Hopefully is a one off, as do use them a to, and no other problems

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 2:35 pm


Review by: Nicola Fairbank

Faultless service, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 25 Nov 2017 5:03 pm


Review by: Denise Haines

I would like to say this is the first time I have used this service, I was to be honest a bit apprehensive, but the service was very good indeed. They were their on time when we dropped off, and better still only about a 10 minute wait once we arrived back. Fantastic service, definitely use again. Many thanks Denise Haines

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Nov 2017 1:46 pm


Review by: Richard

Excellent service, on time at both drop and return. No issues.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 9:47 am