EazyPark Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the EazyPark Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Richard

Service is efficient and communications good. Only slight drawback is nothing to do with the provider but the hassle caused by the new approach to meet and greet usage by the airport itself which means recovering your vehicle and exiting the car park is not as straight forward as it used to be previously.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Sep 2018 8:58 am


Review by: Sam

Drop off service was good. Manchester now operate a charge even for simple drop offs adding extra cost which was informed by email. On arrival was made to wait for 45 minutes to pick up car. Rang as advised after collecting bags and was told would be there in 10 to 15 minutes. Numerous chased up calls to be told traffic chaos due to the payments for the new system. But no queues or traffic noted by us when exiting.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Aug 2018 7:18 am


Review by: Paul.

"You learn by your mistakes"....vehicle returned damage would not use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Aug 2018 6:18 pm


Review by: Gillian Leach

Very pleasant staff at Manchester, though they had messed about with my Air con setting and used Air Con when I do not, even when it is 33 degrees, as this costs fuel. Just open the windows for goodness sake and think of the environment! It is a bit tricky knowing where to go and ended up with us having to pay £4.00 for a car park we entered in error. It might be more convenient to meet us outside the terminal nowhere near the car park! We should not have to pay £4.00 to leave the car park, very inconvenient when returning from abroad. Just add the cost onto to online fee!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Jul 2018 6:46 am


Review by: Christine Clayton

this is the 3rd time we have used this meet and greet and their service is excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 25 May 2018 10:21 am


Review by: Kheira

On time. Friendly staff. Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 May 2018 9:58 am


Review by: Ian Dalgarno

Excellent, fast, smooth service. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:25 am


Review by: Sabrina

I have been using meet and greet services quite a few times but the last two times keep being told to move my car from drop and go bay as it can't be used for meet and greet service as not part of the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 9:43 pm


Review by: Kaye Bradley

Excellent Service, friendly drivers, will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Mar 2018 10:05 am


Review by: Geoff Young

The whole experience was shocking. I waited 25 minutes when I arrived at the airport even after calling 20 minutes in advance of my arrival, with an excuse from the collector of my car that it has never been so busy. Then on my return I again waited 27 minutes after been told the traffic was terrible, however the trip computer on my car suggested the driver had travelled 1 mile which had taken him 12 minutes. Very poor service would never use this company again ever.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Mar 2018 7:24 am