Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Rema Levers

Never had a bad experience with Hunters. Good service and I’m happy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 Apr 2019 8:06 am


Review by: Nigel Macdonald

Efficient and good value for money as ever. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:03 am


Review by: Paul

Excellent. Polite, efficient and trustworthy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Apr 2019 5:13 pm


Review by: Abdellah Taghi

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Apr 2019 9:13 am


Review by: Kris Bednarek

Great customer service, the car stored securely, undamaged, I would use them again with my eyes closed:-))

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Apr 2019 10:14 am


Review by: Alex Badley

Great service great prices. Very helpful, no nonsense service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 31 Mar 2019 6:16 pm


Review by: Tracey Storer

Really pleased with this service and will absolutely book with them again. On arrival, after very short check in and handover of keys, I was immediately transported to the airport in a minibus where I was the only passenger and a friendly driver. On return I waited about 3 minutes for a minibus to arrive and when I got back to my car it was warmed up for me and ready to go. The parking location was perfect. Very close to the main airport link road so it added hardly any time onto my journey, as I needed to use this road anyway.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Mar 2019 1:30 pm


Review by: Michelle

We were swiftly taken off to the airport terminal on arrival and collected quickly on return. Both drivers were polite and courteous 're luggage and the car was running which was a lovely touch as it was a cold evening. I won't hesitate to book with you again, fantastic service at a good price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 29 Mar 2019 6:32 pm


Review by: Cathy

Excellent service and very resonably priced. Will definitely be using Hunters again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Mar 2019 5:58 pm


Review by: Chris Pierce

Excellent service, have never been disappointed when I have used Hunters, staff friendly and always collected promptly. Thank you Hunters.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 13 Mar 2019 10:02 am