Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Gary Northcott

Very good, efficient company. Would recommend them to anyone flying from Manchester and wanting parking. They are friendly and informative at all stages from pick up to drop off.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 7:33 am


Review by: Sandbills

Very pleased with the service. Very efficient. Even inflated one of the tyres which had gone a bit flat.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 16 Jun 2018 11:33 pm


Review by: Christine Norman

Hunters are so professional - they make your holiday experience begin right from dropping your car off. I always use them and will do again and again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Jun 2018 7:15 am


Review by: Sue Vickers

Excellent service from booking to picking up car after holiday. A very well run business that I would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Jun 2018 5:17 pm


Review by: Mark Turner

Everything ran to plan, good service and pleasant staff. Not the closest park and ride but good value for money. You pay double the price to get very close.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 07 Jun 2018 12:38 pm


Review by: David Muir

Pre-warning signs on roads of approaching car park entrance would help and at immediate entrance. Road into site could do with potholes etc sorting. Difficult to get out onto the main road on leaving. Service at and to/from airport very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 02 Jun 2018 9:41 am


Review by: Ellen Humphreys

Excellent, explained pickup point well and also very good directions on leaving to join the M56.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 May 2018 7:52 pm


Review by: Barrie Hardisty

The experience was hassle-free with polite drivers and car was ready on return. Would recommend Hunters.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 23 May 2018 8:41 am


Review by: Liam Flaherty

The place looks a bit rough and ready and can take a while (15-20 minutes) to get to/from the airport terminals when it is busy. That said the mileage on my car was the same and the only obvious mess was muddy footprints on the drivers mat (despite me having a rubber mat too).

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 23 May 2018 8:19 am


Review by: John Appiah

Wow this was my first time of using Hunters and I can say the service is 1st class. I will definitely be using you again as the whole process is well coordinated and hassle free. Thank you guys for a great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 17 May 2018 12:51 pm