Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Kathryn Mcgrath

Excellent service. Very quick on the checking in and the trip to the airport. On the return our flight was delayed for several hours and the snow at Manchester was quite thick. We rang as we got through baggage pick up and although the wait time for pick up was slightly longer, possibly 15 minutes this was because the driving conditions were quite hazardous. The driver was brilliant advising us on the best route home and making sure we were all warm. When we arrived at Hunters the car was running with the heater on and the windshield cleared of snow, ready to jump in and go, slowly through the falling snow. This is the second time we have used Hunters, I have already booked a third and can see no reason not to continue to use them in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Mar 2018 9:06 am

Review by: Thomas Cook

So helpful and pleasant. No waiting going to or coming back from the airport, my car was waiting with the engine running so we got into a nice warm car on a cold winter night. Thanks to all the staff at Hunters.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 13 Mar 2018 8:18 pm

Review by: Iain Johnston

Great service. Returned to depot and my car was outside the office, engine running, it was a night flight so the car was warm with the lights on. Very courteous service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Feb 2018 8:19 am

Review by: Jean Daniel

Very good service. Staff are friendly and courteous. It takes the worry out of getting to the airport and finding a parking space. The best bit is when you arrive back and get picked up on a cold night by a friendly driver in a warm vehicle and yours is waiting warmed up and ready to go. Thanks lads.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Feb 2018 7:18 am

Review by: C J Kearney

Absolutely super, we arrived were dealt with quickly ad soon taken to the airport, on arrival back in Manchester we were picked up immediately and our car was waiting for us when we got back. The service was friendly and efficient, I would definitely use Hunter's again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 4:34 pm

Review by: James Crawford

Good all round service. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:29 am

Review by: Peter Metcalf

Friendly staff really helpful and had our car warmed up for our one in the morning pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 8:50 pm

Review by: Steve Sutch

I would definitely recommend using Hunters as I received an excellent service. The transfers and from the airport from the car park were very efficient with a very friendly driver. They had even put the heater on and warmed up the car as it was a very cold February night - so I give top marks. I will use them again. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Feb 2018 11:47 am

Review by: Rod Steele

Fantastic service. Set off for the terminal as soon as we got to the car park and were with us in around 10 minutes after we had collected our bags. It was freezing that night but our car and the others being collected then all had their engines running and were defrosted.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 04 Feb 2018 9:40 am

Review by: Dr Barbara

I use this company all the time. From the time you check in and get dropped off at the airport to coming home to a friendly cheeky chap picking us up at the airport making us feel welocome. On arrival our car was ready running and warm on a very cold winters night. They put all our luggage in the car. Personal service at its best. Fantastic.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 02 Feb 2018 7:15 am