Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Stephen Mail

Great service at a very reasonable price. Efficient and reliable staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 2:47 pm


Review by: Mrs Donna Hatzer

the service that we received was second to none and would recommend Hunters to all my friends, they were on time and when we was picked up after landing within 10 minutes. Got back to my car waiting and ready to go, I will certainly be using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 8:59 pm


Review by: Alan

We were greeted at the time of arrival, then transported to the terminal. We were delayed 12 hours, upon return we were collected within a short time and returned to the car park. Our car was waiting, engine running ready to go. First class service, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Nov 2017 1:22 pm


Review by: Sue Latham

First time we have used this company. Efficient quick transfer and pick up. Car all warmed up and ready to drive away immediately. Will use this again especially when travelling alone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Nov 2017 9:02 am


Review by: Chris Reynolds

Excellent service . On the way to airport after about 5 minutes of arrival .Only 5 minute wait on the way back and car ready and waiting. Don't be put off by the approaches to the park and be sure to enter to correct Sat Nav info as per the booking voucher.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Nov 2017 3:31 pm


Review by: Anne Birtles

Excellent service from both reception and drivers. Car park surface could do with replacing. Will defenatley use again

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:42 am


Review by: D Carter

Was a bit apprehensive as saw a couple of reviews which alleged car was damaged, extra mileage etc on return. As in an area convenient to us we took a chance. On arrival the lady was a bit brusque but transfer speedy. Phoning car park on return was very pleased with cheery response of gentleman and did not have to wait long at all and the driver was brilliant. The car engine was running on return with boot open. Could not inspect car properly as night time. On inspection next day in daylight there was white paint scuffs on bumper corner obviously from a white car whilst parking which fortunately t-cut off. Would use again for convenience and value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:10 am


Review by: Sam Goodchild

This was the first time I’ve used an airport parking service and at first I was a bit sceptical about leaving my car, however I need not have been. The service Hunters provided was excellent, when we arrived we had checked the car in and was on our way to the airport in no more than 10 minuets. When we returned, we rang their pick up number and they sent a minibus to come to pick us up within 15/20 minutes. Once we got back to their yard, my car was waiting at the gate, boot open and we put our luggage in and we were away. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Nov 2017 2:23 pm


Review by: Leanne Daniels

Excellent service, very efficient & friendly. Had our car running with the heater on as we arrived back to a very cold Manchester. Also, no extra charge when our flight had been delayed almost 24 hours. Will definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Nov 2017 11:35 pm


Review by: Carlton

Have used Hunters before and will definitely use again. Friendly, quick service to and from the airport. Don't have to wait long for bus to collect us from the airport terminal and car boot open ready for our bags on arrival back at the car park. Definitely recommwnd !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Nov 2017 5:17 pm