Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Rebecca

This is the 3rd time we've used Hunters and we will be doing so again for our next holiday. I can't fault them in any way, their service is quick and reasonably priced - everyone's really friendly too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Jun 2019 4:01 pm


Review by: Sarah Boustead

Excellent service with no waiting about, either to go or come back. Would definitely use again and recommend to others. Thanks for the top class service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Jun 2019 10:04 am


Review by: Georgia

Easy to book in and pay. Can just drive in hand over information and keys and go straight to the airport. On arrival back there was only a small wait for the van to go pick us up which was brilliant! But the staff are nice and friendly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Jun 2019 1:28 pm


Review by: Simone Buchanan

Excellent service, clean vehicles and friendly staff. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 May 2019 4:16 pm


Review by: Lauren Culbertson

Fantastic service. Really easy to drop the car off on the way out & really easy to pick up on the way home. No waiting around to be dropped off or picked up from terminal 3 as the buses were regular. I will absolutely use this car park again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 May 2019 6:33 am


Review by: Margaret Massey

Arrived at car park and booked in, no waiting for transfer to airport. On my return I made the phone call and was picked up within 5 minutes or so. Car park was just rough ground as is normal, seemed safe. Staff polite and helpful. I would use Hunters again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 May 2019 12:12 pm


Review by: Philip Young

Process was very efficient. Staff were polite and helpful. Car parked in a convenient location and ready to go on return to the car park. Excellent service, would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 May 2019 9:11 am


Review by: Lynne Greaves

Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 24 May 2019 8:06 am


Review by: Margaret Ross

Excellent, efficient service, friendly staff, easy to book, 5 minutes from airport. Would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 May 2019 7:30 am


Review by: Christine Bartlett

Couldn't ask for a better service, excellent!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 May 2019 11:23 am