Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Judith Noble

excellent service - loved that the car was all set and ready to go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Sep 2021 9:18 am


Review by: Richard Mcnaughton

Second time I have used Hunters and they offer a first class, friendly and efficient service at a reasonable price. What more can you want ?

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 Aug 2021 8:38 am


Review by: Christine Norman

Excellent service at Hunters as always - never use anyone else.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Aug 2021 10:51 am


Review by: Jay Davenport

Simple to book, easy to find (if you search for Hunters). Checked the car in within 2 minutes and straight to the shuttle to the airport dropped off right outside the terminal. Called them once we were back and picked up within 10 minutes, car open and waiting for us when we got back. Smooth service, will be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Aug 2021 8:38 am


Review by: Lucy

Easy and convenient airport parking! Would 100% recommend to my friends and family.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Aug 2021 10:27 am


Review by: Richard

Easy to book, friendly service and a quick turnaround at both the car park and airport so no hanging around. Clean modern transport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Aug 2021 10:17 am


Review by: Nigel Macdonald

Very efficient service and great value for money. Car was running when the transfer bus arrived at the car park which was a nice touch as customers could jump in their cars immediately and get home.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Aug 2021 7:49 am


Review by: Jeff Newton

The car park surface was poor but fortunately the weather was fine. The trip to the airport was quick and efficient, less than 20 mins. It took over 30 mins to collect us which wasn't good but in the current COVID environment not surprising.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 29 Jul 2021 11:27 am


Review by: Stephen Green

very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Jul 2021 11:02 am


Review by: Jasmine

Fabulous service!!! Easy and quick, very friendly staff and helped with our cases - will be using whenever we fly from Manchester from now on!!! Highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:15 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews