Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Dave Oliver

When my wife and I arrived at Hunters I thought my god this looks like the entrance to a scrap yard. I went to book the car in and found the guy behind the counter was really professional. At the end of our holiday we were delay in Miami by 3 1/2 hrs so missed our connection to Manchester. I had to phone Hunters from Atlanta the next morning to let them know I would be 24 hrs late to which I was told “no problem “. The pick up from the airport was prompt and when we got back to the car park my car was standing with the tail gate open and the engine running for a quick getaway. They also said no charge for the extra day which was music to my ears as I’d already had to cancel a room in York for the previous day which I lost £80 for cancellation fee. So I’m going to book for February as we fly from Manchester again then.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:38 am


Review by: Mark

Very friendly staff. Prompt service. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Aug 2018 8:25 am


Review by: M.denny1@sky.com

Used this car park on several occasions & always found them spot on & friendly people to get you on your way out & back. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Jul 2018 10:44 am


Review by: Jane Chapman

Fantastic service and lovely staff. The best airport parking service we have ever used and will definitely book you next time. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:48 am


Review by: Deborah

Couldn’t be more helpful. I even got dates wrong which meant car wasn’t booked in for long enough, nothing was a problem, just added another day on.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Jul 2018 8:28 am


Review by: Stacey Griffiths

Lovely friendly staff, no problems whatsoever, will defiantly use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Jul 2018 5:09 pm


Review by: Beverley

We used Hunters after reading other reviews. Great service from the day we dropped the car off, transfer to the airport. On our return very simple instructions of what do. Will definitely use Hunters again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Jul 2018 7:48 pm


Review by: Chris Smith

Hunters just made the whole experience a pleasure. No pressure and very relaxed. Superb service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 10:41 am


Review by: Jon Wood

No problems at all, a few minutes drive from the airport so not as close as some car parks but cheaper as a result. Drop off straight forward and the pick up likewise with very quick collection from airport. Car waiting for us with boot open ready to put luggage in.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 9:34 am


Review by: Jennifer Grieve

Cheap and convenient. Short drive from the airport and didn't have to wait too long for the return collection. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Jun 2018 11:49 am