Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: James Powers

On time, good size and clean vehicle to transport us to and from terminal. Car warmed up for us before having to drive home. Would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 02 Jan 2021 8:00 am


Review by: Shaun Bradbury

Fantastic service, would use again and recommend to everyone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Nov 2020 8:39 am


Review by: Gaynor Lyon

All staff were polite, helpful & curteous. When we arrived, we were dealt with promptly & taken straight to the airport. On our return we were only waiting a short while before we were collected & our cars were ready for us with the keys in the ignition. On a final note, with the current Covid-19 situation, I had to change my holiday dates 3 times & this was done with no fuss at all & when I was owed a partial refund, I received this within a couple of days. I will definitely be using Hunters Park & Ride again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 31 Oct 2020 7:58 am


Review by: Michael Abrahams

Amazing faultless service We used Hunters on a recent holiday and the service provided was brilliant. All covid measures adhered to and transfers to and from the airport. Our flight arrived back in the UK at 1am - a simple phone call once we were through customs and within ten minutes a minibus had arrived to take us to our car! Upon arriving at the car park the car was switched on with the heating on ready to go. Will definitely use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Oct 2020 8:22 am


Review by: Mr. Poultney

We have used Hunters several times now. An efficient service, from arrival, drop car off and taken straight to the airport. On return a quick phone call and a short wait outside the terminal and your picked up with your car waiting for you to drive home. Recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Oct 2020 9:18 am


Review by: Gemma

Great service start to finish, quick pick up and drop off and reasonably priced. 100% use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Mar 2020 7:10 am


Review by: Rob Wheeler

Great service and by far the lowest price. I had to do a last minute change of dates and they did this without any hassle or cost. Car was waiting with keys and boot open ready to go. Well done. Would never use another company. Thanks Paul.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Mar 2020 7:20 am


Review by: Tracey

Excellent service, a company that really goes the extra mile. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 2:56 pm


Review by: Rebecca

We've used Hunters 5 or 6 times now, and are very happy with the service and price paid. 10/10

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Feb 2020 9:32 am


Review by: J Carter

As soon as we arrived, was taken straight to airport. Didn’t have to wait too long for the bus back. At the car park our car engine was running. All good. Third time used and would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Feb 2020 9:07 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews