Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Martyn Tate

Always a friendly service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Jan 2022 11:00 am


Review by: Kim

Efficient as always. Short hop to the airport. Easy collection info.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 Dec 2021 8:58 am


Review by: Dr Kemi Ilori

Hunters staff are incredibly helpful, courteous, prompt and professional. They provide an empathetic service, sensitive to the needs of their customer. My plane was delayed, I arrived very late but their kindness and helpfulness blew away my travel fatigue. They picked me up from MIA within 5 minutes of phoning them I had arrived. And they had looked after my car in a very special way. Thank you Hunters! Keep up the good work!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Dec 2021 9:01 am


Review by: Lauren Harrison

Brilliant service with Hunters Airport Parking leaving and arriving. Mini bus picked us up from terminal 2 very promptly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Dec 2021 7:11 am


Review by: Ian Cook

Worked well, good price, a bit muddy underfoot on our visits.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Dec 2021 8:21 am


Review by: Dave Fox

Friendly and efficient service. Would happily use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Dec 2021 8:58 am


Review by: Diane

Excellent service. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Dec 2021 7:19 am


Review by: Mick Breeze

Great service, simple check in and quick transfer to the airport. Fast pick up nd even had the car running with the heaters on. Just the job when three degrees. Well done Hunters, definitely recommend you guy's.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 Dec 2021 3:33 pm


Review by: Gaynor Godwin

Arrived in Manchester and attempted to call the numbers given. We called all 3 numbers repeatedly to no avail. After 20 minutes stood in the freezing cold we finally gave up and got a taxi to Hunters. When we got there we found 2 employees sat in the office doing nothing. We asked why noone had answered the phone and they said it hadn't rung, then they couldn't actually find a phone! I was disgusted and demanded they reimburse our taxi fare, which they did. Very poor service which, at 1am in the freezing cold, we definitely did not need! Gave 2 stars as the drop off service at the start of our holiday was fine.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 27 Nov 2021 4:00 pm


Review by: Ryan Cook

Flawless service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 Nov 2021 8:53 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews