Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mike Rance

Fast transfers to and from the airport with friendly and courteous staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 25 Jun 2022 9:29 pm


Review by: Philip Bailey

We had moved our holiday multiple times and timing to come to the car park, Hunters were very accommodating. When arriving at the car park it was hassle-free and no issue booking in. We were taken to the airport and the driver was more than accommodating in helping us with our luggage, as we were with small children. On arrival at the airport phoned the number and was picked up with no problems. Once again the driver was very accommodating helping us with luggage back at the car park. On arrival, the car park had our car ready and our boot open to place our luggage. This was highly unexpected but very so kind. We would recommend this car park to anyone and we would use them again. Thank you for your experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 24 Jun 2022 7:54 am


Review by: Michaela

Super friendly staff, however had to wait 30 minutes outside the terminal for pick up from the airport to the car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 23 Jun 2022 10:19 am


Review by: Duncan Harris

A very easy service to use, dropping the car off couldn’t have been easier, then into the minibus and 5 minutes to the airport, on our return a single telephone call once we cleared customs etc and we got promptly picked up by another very friendly guy, I’d highly recommend this service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Jun 2022 11:21 am


Review by: Lisa

Having never used Hunters Airport Parking before, I would return. Easy and quick drop off & pick up with the car ready at the door for you to leave.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:34 am


Review by: Thrall

Excellent service. The only negative is the driveway to the car park is full of potholes.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Jun 2022 7:21 am


Review by: Leanne

Friendly drivers and a good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Jun 2022 10:15 am


Review by: Ian Forrest

Perfect, no issues A good experience 👍🏻

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Jun 2022 9:22 am


Review by: Ian Forrest

Perfect, no issues, good experience 👍🏻

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Jun 2022 7:20 am


Review by: Zanna Spink

Very well organised car park, brought us to airport and collected from within minutes, our flights was delayed for 2.5 hours - no problem whatsoever with the car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Jun 2022 10:57 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews