Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Alan Fleming

We always use Hunters and always receive a great service, when we arrive early morning off a night flight our car is ready to go and all warmed up inside, just right on a frosty morning. All the shuttle drivers are friendly, helpful and polite.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:11 pm


Review by: Hans Alleleyn

Friendly staff and timely transport from/to airport

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Feb 2019 9:58 am


Review by: Caroline Potter

Excellent service on all aspects of the process.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 8:32 am


Review by: Tracie Hall

Great for airport parking. Very reasonably priced. Prompt transfers to and from the airport. Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Feb 2019 8:45 am


Review by: Pat Kinch

Efficient, friendly and excellent value. They always have my car warmed up ready to go on arrival home. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Feb 2019 10:01 am


Review by: Sandra

This is the 2nd time that we have used Hunters & will definitely be using them again in the future. Well organised & pleasant staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 8:28 am


Review by: Jeff Newton

Collection and delivery to and from the airport was good. The car park surface was compressed earth so that wasn't great but otherwise the experience was good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 1:08 pm


Review by: Adrian

Parked here due to changing from meet and greet with the new charge at the airport. Car park was easy to find but not well made ground, not properly surfaced and lots of muddy puddles . Transfer to the airport was quick and efficient with friendly driver. Return transfer came quickly but driver didn’t utter a single word on arrival to pick up point or at any point from then on. Even opened back doors of bus and expected passengers to load their own bags into it. Due to the scruffy appearance of the car park and the behaviour of the return transfer driver I’m afraid I won’t be parking here again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Jan 2019 5:40 pm


Review by: Anne Preston

Excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 07 Jan 2019 2:34 pm


Review by: Anne Preston

Excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 07 Jan 2019 10:38 am