Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Gemma

Great service start to finish, quick pick up and drop off and reasonably priced. 100% use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Mar 2020 7:10 am


Review by: Rob Wheeler

Great service and by far the lowest price. I had to do a last minute change of dates and they did this without any hassle or cost. Car was waiting with keys and boot open ready to go. Well done. Would never use another company. Thanks Paul.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Mar 2020 7:20 am


Review by: Tracey

Excellent service, a company that really goes the extra mile. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 2:56 pm


Review by: Rebecca

We've used Hunters 5 or 6 times now, and are very happy with the service and price paid. 10/10

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Feb 2020 9:32 am


Review by: J Carter

As soon as we arrived, was taken straight to airport. Didn’t have to wait too long for the bus back. At the car park our car engine was running. All good. Third time used and would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Feb 2020 9:07 am


Review by: Rebecca Swales

Second time using this company. Brilliant with everything- price, easiness, location, friendly and very reliable. Thanks so much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Feb 2020 7:10 am


Review by: Chris Dossor

Place was easy to find then prompt shuttle to airport. On return shuttle bus was five minutes for pick-up making the whole experience first class. On return to car park car was ready with engine running, lights and heater on so no time wasting. Only drawback was potholes on access and exit road but would not put off recommending or using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Feb 2020 3:25 pm


Review by: Robin Forrester

Journeyed Jan 2020. Excellent service. Staff friendly and helpful. Clean toilets in reception. Minibus service prompt. [Please note well - you must use the full street address, not just post code - otherwise you may end up in a field like us even with Ford & Google Satnavs running!]

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Feb 2020 11:47 am


Review by: James Mcalister

Location easy to find with postcode... as soon as I unloaded my car the minibus was waiting to take me to the airport... rang after customs and collected within 15 minutes... car waiting to collect, warmed up and ready to go... great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Feb 2020 1:26 pm


Review by: Steven Kneale

Great hassle free service, no problems whatsoever.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Feb 2020 11:45 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews