Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Ian Taylor

Good, prompt service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Dec 2018 8:32 am


Review by: Garry Gilberthorpe

Very efficient. Bus ready to go when we arrived. Took only about 15 minutes to arrive coming back and car was ready and warmed up when we got back to the car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Dec 2018 8:34 pm


Review by: Kate Mcgrath

Excellent service as always. Quick trip to the airport. Ten minute wait on return as promised. Pleasant staff, car waiting ready, engine on and boot open. Will use again and again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 06 Dec 2018 7:41 am


Review by: Angela Hughes

Brilliant as ever wont use, anyone else.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Dec 2018 7:11 am


Review by: Martin Bainbridge

Once again no problems. Easy to find via satnav instructions, no waiting and ready at airport on arrival. Car waiting at office area ready for home journey. Can't fault service as good as this.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Dec 2018 1:42 pm


Review by: Kerry Felton

Efficient drop off and pick up. Staff pleasant and helpful, mini bus nice and warm and car was even started up and ready to go on the way back. Much appreciated as it was a cold evening. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Dec 2018 9:12 am


Review by: Linda Buck

Perfect service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Dec 2018 7:14 am


Review by: Tracy

Excellent service ,didn’t wait for a lift to airport or to be picked up. They even had our boot open ready for us to put our cases in. Lovely people.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 30 Nov 2018 1:04 pm


Review by: Beverley Tuley

This is a great service, very efficient from the start and very simple to book online. Very quick from dropping the car off and then taken to the airport and the same on the return journey, picked up very quickly, back to your car, engine running to warm the car up and back home you go. We have used Hunters before and will always use them if travelling from Manchester.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Nov 2018 7:49 am


Review by: Diane Simpson

After arriving late due to delays on the motorway, very happy to get a quick service to the airport. Hardly had to wait on the way back either. Car was warmed up, waiting for us as we arrived back. All round very happy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 25 Nov 2018 6:04 pm