Hunters Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Hunters Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Tomas Kieras

Very friendly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Oct 2018 8:10 am


Review by: David Anderson

as usual the service is excellent and I would recommend this firm.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 8:28 am


Review by: Brian Rawlings

Very impressed with Alan, efficient and very friendly service. Nice touch on return was the engine running and heating on. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 3:11 pm


Review by: Liam Flaherty

The service is OK but there are two minus points; frstly it takes too long to travel between the car park and airport - this isn't helped by all the roadworks. Second issue, and this happens every time, is that the door sill will be muddy when you collect car, as will the driver footwell. Still, its safer than leaving the car at home.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 7:42 pm


Review by: Robert Hindle

This used to be run by Shenton's and we had excellent service over the years. On this occasion we had a problem with being picked up at the Airport. We phoned and then waited for about 1/2 hour at the pick up point and then had to phone again to be told that there was an accident at Heald Green causing delays. We then had to phone again to try and find out when we were going to picked up as we were getting cold waiting, another 1/4 hour. Hunters had our mobile no. so I think they should have let us know there was a problem in the first place rather than having the customer keep ringing.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 2:04 pm


Review by: John Lutkin

Absolutely a first class service. Nice polite staff and pick up from airport was very efficient. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 7:13 am


Review by: Laura Jacques

Would 100% recommend and use again. Fast and reliable service, car was waiting with boot open for us to pop suitcases in and get home as soon as possible.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 8:17 am


Review by: Helen Shaw

Great service and easy to use. Called them when we arrived through baggage and customs and they were there within 5 minutes. Very friendly staff too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 29 Aug 2018 7:23 am


Review by: Rod

Nice one, been delayed for 2 days, no problem at all. Just paid £10. Many thanks Hunters Airport Parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:52 pm


Review by: Nigel Raven

Repeat customer, have used several times before and will again, a great service at a good price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Aug 2018 7:05 pm