Jetparks 1,2 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Jetparks 1,2 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: David Batey

On arriving at Car Park 1 and asked the attendant the directions to CP2 he was very curt and unhelpful in giving us directions. Turn out of here turn right and it’s over there that was his instructions. Not the best customer service I have received.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10:20 am


Review by: Carolyn Wigstead

Almost every time we have used Jet 1 or 2 we struggle to find a space, also on return waiting for bus three Jet parks 3 buses and others went by while we waited. We will still use as best value and never any damage.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Jul 2018 4:58 pm


Review by: Nichols

Satisfied.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 9:14 am


Review by: Dawn Broadbent

Several spaces, easy to park and buses were regular.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 May 2018 1:52 pm


Review by: Steve Abbott

When I got to JP 2, barrier didn't lift. Waited 15 minutes for shuttle bus on return. Again barrier wouldn't lift !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Dec 2017 9:16 am


Review by: Maureen Boumphrey

Our pickup on arrival - no problems. Returning was not acceptable. We arrived at Manchester 14.15.we came out of the airport just as a bus for airparks 1&2 left. It was 45 mins be fore another bus turned up. However 4 for airparks 3 came went. We asked the 3rd driver where our bus was. He phoned & said one was on the way & yet the 4th for park 3 came & left empty. It was illogical not to use that empty bus? Myself & partner Mr B Sharrock have used your services many times but will now consider other options. M Boumphrey. .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 12:31 pm


Review by: Donaldbell

Quick pickup both going out and coming back - great absolutely no problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 17 Sep 2017 7:40 am


Review by: Joe Bailey

Professionalism at its best, from giving directions to the parking site to the courtesy of the bus drivers I just can't fault them. They even wavered extra charges when we arrived back 5 days late after being caught up in hurricane Irma. I wont use anyone else.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Sep 2017 3:32 am


Review by: Celia Thomas

The post code we were given to get to the Jetparks 1and 2 did not work, it said post code not recognised? When we got to the car reg recognition area the bar didn't go up so we had to press for assistance which took quite a while. Finally we got in but not as easy as we thought!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 9:54 pm


Review by: Dave Roberts

The bus transfer system was very efficient and the car park wasn't far. Some big puddles to get around in the car park, but it has been a wet July I hear!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 1:49 pm