Jetparks 1,2 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Jetparks 1,2 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Steve Abbott

When I got to JP 2, barrier didn't lift. Waited 15 minutes for shuttle bus on return. Again barrier wouldn't lift !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Dec 2017 9:16 am


Review by: Maureen Boumphrey

Our pickup on arrival - no problems. Returning was not acceptable. We arrived at Manchester 14.15.we came out of the airport just as a bus for airparks 1&2 left. It was 45 mins be fore another bus turned up. However 4 for airparks 3 came went. We asked the 3rd driver where our bus was. He phoned & said one was on the way & yet the 4th for park 3 came & left empty. It was illogical not to use that empty bus? Myself & partner Mr B Sharrock have used your services many times but will now consider other options. M Boumphrey. .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 11:31 am


Review by: Donaldbell

Quick pickup both going out and coming back - great absolutely no problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 17 Sep 2017 6:40 am


Review by: Joe Bailey

Professionalism at its best, from giving directions to the parking site to the courtesy of the bus drivers I just can't fault them. They even wavered extra charges when we arrived back 5 days late after being caught up in hurricane Irma. I wont use anyone else.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Sep 2017 2:32 am


Review by: Celia Thomas

The post code we were given to get to the Jetparks 1and 2 did not work, it said post code not recognised? When we got to the car reg recognition area the bar didn't go up so we had to press for assistance which took quite a while. Finally we got in but not as easy as we thought!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 8:54 pm


Review by: Dave Roberts

The bus transfer system was very efficient and the car park wasn't far. Some big puddles to get around in the car park, but it has been a wet July I hear!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:49 pm


Review by: Duncan Ward

The Jetparks 1,2 are convenient, close to the airport with regular bus service. They are currently undergoing refurbishment which was a little disconcerting, but good CCTV and regular security patrols maintain good security.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 7:44 am


Review by: David Morley

On the voucher you sent to us it stated that we could park at Jetparks 1,2 so we went to the first car park we saw when we approached the airport which was Jetpark 2. Unfortunately the barrier would not open so we pressed the intercom and the operator at the other end said we should be parking in Jetpark1 and asked us to reverse out of the single lane approach road.We were fortunate that no other cars came up behind us whilst we were carrying out this operation, but if had happened during a busy period, it could have caused chaos. Will you be more specific in future and state which Jetpark to use and avoid stressful situations at an already stressful period. David Morley

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:23 am


Review by: Amanda Thomson

Great price for parking at Manchester. Handy for the Premier Inn if you park at Jetparks 1.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Jul 2017 7:07 am


Review by: Richard Kalewski

The ease of booking was very good and we had choice of two car parks to use. What was slightly disappointing was when we went to Jetpark 1 it was full and Jetparks 2 looked closed. Did find out later that there is a lot of construction going on in the car parks but it is worrying that it was difficult to find a parking space. Once found everything went well and I would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Jun 2017 6:57 am