Jetparks 3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Jetparks 3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Patricia Lewis

We regularly use the car park, always satisfied with the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Sep 2018 8:45 am


Review by: Hodgson

All went smooth and good value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 12:11 pm


Review by: Tim Rigby

first time used, easy to find and park. Bus came within a few minutes to take us to airport. Car was as left, exited straight away. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 9:12 am


Review by: Jane

It is exactly as described. Make sure you remember where you parked your vehicle, the car part is a bit of a maze!!! The drivers were polite and friendly, didn’t have to wait too long for the bus to arrive. Will certainly use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 07 Sep 2018 7:59 am


Review by: Haydn Williams

Great price and easy parking. Buses picked us up quickly, it was far less stressful than trying to drop off and collect.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 06 Sep 2018 8:26 am


Review by: Mr Giovanni Vozzolo

Excellent as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 03 Sep 2018 8:45 am


Review by: Mehul

We didn't find any problems looking for a space to park even though it was busy. The bus soon came and again on the return journey, no problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 9:09 am


Review by: Leepercival

Great as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 27 Aug 2018 4:33 pm


Review by: Stephanie Gladwin

Always use this car park as it’s such a great service! Easily parked our car and great shuttle service to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 10 Aug 2018 6:48 pm


Review by: Elisha

Loads of road works happening around the Jet 3 Parks and poorly sign posted from main road - we nearly missed the turning! Took us 30 minutes to find somewhere to park. Not all spaces had been clearly white line marked so cars were poorly parked (taking up nearly two spaces as opposed to one). I’ve never experienced such difficulty in parking before. The shuttle bus from Jet 3 Parks took 30-45 mins to get to terminal 2, a journey that should have taken only 5 minutes. I presume this was due to the road works! Overall, not a great experience at Jet Parks 3!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:12 am