Jetparks 3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Jetparks 3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Derek Hayes

Was recommended to use it last year, t was the first time.So we booked again.Both times excellent experience no need to inconvenience any of family as we get in on a very late flight. Am recommending it to all, easy to use, free buses and staff are great.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Apr 2019 9:32 am


Review by: Martin Hodgson

All worked very well good value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Mar 2019 3:37 pm


Review by: Ian Cook

Still can be muddy underfoot when unloading and moving to bus stop and the same on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Mar 2019 8:35 am


Review by: John Stevenson

Easy to find - even after road work and no signage. Works quite efficiently.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Mar 2019 4:36 pm


Review by: Albert Turnbull

arrived on site at allocated time.number recognition camera would not allow us in.after lengthy delay talking to office staff, and help from bus driver,we got in.we were assured that the problem would be resolved for our return.No were stuck their for25 mins at the exit.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Feb 2019 5:22 pm


Review by: Glyn Dyer

Everything worked like clockwork on this occasion. I found a space quickly, the bus came promptly, the driver was helpful and we got to the terminal in good time. On our return the bus arrived promptly and we got back to the car park quickly, got in the car and the barrier lifted to let us out. I will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Feb 2019 11:35 pm


Review by: Barry Broadfield

Excellent once again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Dec 2018 8:52 am


Review by: Cook

Much better with introduction of new road works for travellers from the north.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 06 Dec 2018 8:53 am


Review by: John Davies

My rating is based on an abysmal performance when I arrived the the car park, and a good performance on return. I parked my car and walked to Shelter 103. People there had been waiting for 10 minutes already. There was no bus for a further 15 minutes and when it did arrive it was drop off only. The driver told us he would come back around after the drop off. However he only got as far as 102 and was full and so diverted to the exit. A few minutes later there was another drop off only, though this one did come back for us. The driver on this one was very good taking great carry over the position of luggage so as to get as much in as safely possible. For my return I waited at Terminal 2 for 6-7 minutes which was fine. The performance on arrival was completely unacceptable, and I deserve some of my money back.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Dec 2018 11:17 am


Review by: David Buckley

As usual, efficient processing on entry and exit. Regular buses to and from terminal with friendly courteous drivers. Always use Jetparks 3!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Nov 2018 9:24 am