Jetparks 3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Jetparks 3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Elisha

Loads of road works happening around the Jet 3 Parks and poorly sign posted from main road - we nearly missed the turning! Took us 30 minutes to find somewhere to park. Not all spaces had been clearly white line marked so cars were poorly parked (taking up nearly two spaces as opposed to one). I’ve never experienced such difficulty in parking before. The shuttle bus from Jet 3 Parks took 30-45 mins to get to terminal 2, a journey that should have taken only 5 minutes. I presume this was due to the road works! Overall, not a great experience at Jet Parks 3!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:12 am


Review by: Lee

Useless, took 25 minutes to get on car park, barrier didn’t go up, the man on the intercom didn’t have our booking reference only after arguing and nearly being late for flight he let us on called them while on holiday at a cost they said they sort it but same coming off, would never use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Jun 2018 9:18 am


Review by: Philip

Found parking easy and quick, no problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 31 May 2018 9:57 am


Review by: Janet Morris

The car was safe and secure, but we were not happy that your driver was more interested in talking to customers than actually doing his job, we pressed the button to asked for the bus to stop but he went right passed it and we had to get off at the next stop even after shouting to him, this would not have been a problem normally but we were carrying a 5 month old baby. So we were not amused to say the least to have to walk back as with all the bags and the child it was not amusing.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 May 2018 6:16 pm


Review by: Elaine Ratcliffe

Easy to find, frequent bus services to airport with helpful drivers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Apr 2018 4:53 pm


Review by: Bruce Morrisd

Booking, car recognition etc all fine. The biggest problem we had was surface water in and around the actual parking area. Our vehicle was totally surrounded in shallow water as were many others. I am very glad we did not arrive a week earlier when the cold & ice conditions would have been a nightmare.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:11 am


Review by: Steve Abbott

When trying to park on 21st February, after waiting 3 or 4 minutes was told they couldn't find my booking, I had a copy in my hand. When I said "Well you have a problem then" was told I was being rude !!. Arrived back 3rd March, barrier wouldn't open, "cannot find your booking" another 5 minute wait despite having received an email confirming all was good from Park & Go. Email 20th February and this request to review confirms belief it was all booked. Credit card fee taken on 20th February. I don't need this service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Mar 2018 4:46 pm


Review by: Pat Jones

Good price, transfer good, instructions to get to car park were really bad because there were road works, no contact phone number, finding a space took about an hour because the car park was so full and it was Christmas and full. I probably would use again - but I would go straight to the far end of the car park!!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Jan 2018 7:53 am


Review by: Elaine Ratcliffe

Always use this site, easy to find, regular bus service to and from airport terminal, would highly recommend. Good value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 10:04 pm


Review by: D Buckley

I always use Jetparks3, no hassle when arriving or leaving and frequent transfers with friendly staff. Just what you need after the ordeal of flights and airports!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Dec 2017 8:23 am