Jetparks 3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Jetparks 3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Kevin Gelder

ANPR did not work on arrival. No signs indicating the best section of car park to use. Had to wait over 30 minutes for a transfer bus to arrive β€”in the rain. Only just checked in in time as a result. Very poor.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Nov 2019 12:12 pm


Review by: Mark Costar

Arrived at Jetpark3 and was told that I was booked in at Jetparks 1,but my booking stated Jetpark3?? after a short discussion i was told to go back to jetparks 1? Not clear communication, car park okay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Nov 2019 10:29 am


Review by: Rachael

Great place. Makes it easy to access the airport & the drivers are so helpful. Ours spent extra time trying to locate the car in the dark at 1am! Thanks for that. 😁

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Nov 2019 10:04 pm


Review by: Jacquie

Easy to book. Regular buses. Will book again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 29 Oct 2019 8:54 am


Review by: Anthony Barker

Got to the barrier had to speak for assistance and was told we were booked in jetparks 1 All documents stated jetparks 3. So not very happy as we have used you for many years

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 Oct 2019 9:12 am


Review by: Graham Mitchell

Good bus service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Oct 2019 10:06 am


Review by: Taylor

We arrived at Jetparks 3, but number recognition did not work and we had to contact the help operative, who told us we were booked into Jetparks 1. He kindly altered our booking to make it Jetparks 3. The bus tour to and from the Airport is long and tedious. Jetparks 1 might have been better.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 06 Oct 2019 12:02 pm


Review by: Mr Derek Hayes

Great, can't find any reason not to be using again. That was our third time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Sep 2019 4:15 pm


Review by: Said

Everything was fine but ... we were reallocated from Jetparks 3 (stated on booking and emails) to Jetparks 1 and we not informed until we had waited at the entrance for a while.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Sep 2019 7:55 am


Review by: S Watson

First time we've used Jetparks and if I use Manchester airport again I will book with them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 25 Aug 2019 4:37 pm