Jetparks 3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Jetparks 3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Barry Broadfield

Excellent once again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Dec 2018 8:52 am


Review by: Cook

Much better with introduction of new road works for travellers from the north.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 06 Dec 2018 8:53 am


Review by: John Davies

My rating is based on an abysmal performance when I arrived the the car park, and a good performance on return. I parked my car and walked to Shelter 103. People there had been waiting for 10 minutes already. There was no bus for a further 15 minutes and when it did arrive it was drop off only. The driver told us he would come back around after the drop off. However he only got as far as 102 and was full and so diverted to the exit. A few minutes later there was another drop off only, though this one did come back for us. The driver on this one was very good taking great carry over the position of luggage so as to get as much in as safely possible. For my return I waited at Terminal 2 for 6-7 minutes which was fine. The performance on arrival was completely unacceptable, and I deserve some of my money back.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Dec 2018 11:17 am


Review by: David Buckley

As usual, efficient processing on entry and exit. Regular buses to and from terminal with friendly courteous drivers. Always use Jetparks 3!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Nov 2018 9:24 am


Review by: Russell Wright

Never a bad experience using J3. The timings of the transfers were perfect this time. Friendly driver on outbound transfer.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 7:57 am


Review by: Sharon

Getting from the car park to the terminal was excellent. However, the directions and instructions for getting to and accessing the car park were completely out of date. Now the new road is complete these need updating and you are NOT given a parking ticket on arrival.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 28 Oct 2018 7:11 am


Review by: Anne Bagshaw

Used Jetparks 3 for the first time - it was okay. The vehicle recognition worked going in - it also gave us a token, wasn’t sure at the time what this was for!! However it is to be used to exit the car park which isn’t clear on the instructions that we were given. The bus came almost immediate to take us to the terminal and coming back again very prompt so found it a quick process. Roadworks are in place at the airport do allow extra time .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 7:26 am


Review by: Paul Sarginson

Very good, there have not been any issues.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 7:58 am


Review by: Patricia Lewis

We regularly use the car park, always satisfied with the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Sep 2018 7:45 am


Review by: Hodgson

All went smooth and good value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 11 Sep 2018 11:11 am