Jetparks 3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Jetparks 3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mr Derek Hayes

Great, can't find any reason not to be using again. That was our third time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Sep 2019 5:15 pm


Review by: Said

Everything was fine but ... we were reallocated from Jetparks 3 (stated on booking and emails) to Jetparks 1 and we not informed until we had waited at the entrance for a while.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 11 Sep 2019 8:55 am


Review by: S Watson

First time we've used Jetparks and if I use Manchester airport again I will book with them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 25 Aug 2019 5:37 pm


Review by: Martin Duerden

No problems from start to finish. Fast & efficient transfer. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Aug 2019 8:45 am


Review by: Terri Meakin

Took forever to find a car park space in jetparks 3 when we did it was right at the other end of car park. Normally not that bad at the Jetparks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Jul 2019 10:03 pm


Review by: Jade

Very easy to access! Takes 10 minutes to get to the airport via shuttle bus. The stops are all over the car park. Would definitely use again. The only negative which is with any airport parking is the price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 30 Jun 2019 9:33 pm


Review by: Leanne Harrison

I always park here when going away its so easy to get to and close to the airport. The bus runs to and from the airport every 5 minutes and is so easy to find pick up point.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:07 am


Review by: David Whitehouse

I have used Jetparks 3 many times and have always been most satisfied. Frequent bus service to the airport, helpful drivers. Quick and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 26 Jun 2019 7:38 am


Review by: Elaine Ratcliffe

Good price and only 5 minutes from the terminals. Frequent bus transfers and easy to find with pleasant drivers

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 May 2019 5:26 pm


Review by: Don Bell

As usual, a perfect parking experience - better signage to parking area would help - it's been a different road layout for the last 4 times we've been.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 May 2019 8:12 am