Jetparks 3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Jetparks 3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Pat Jones

Good price, transfer good, instructions to get to car park were really bad because there were road works, no contact phone number, finding a space took about an hour because the car park was so full and it was Christmas and full. I probably would use again - but I would go straight to the far end of the car park!!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Jan 2018 7:53 am


Review by: Elaine Ratcliffe

Always use this site, easy to find, regular bus service to and from airport terminal, would highly recommend. Good value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 10:04 pm


Review by: D Buckley

I always use Jetparks3, no hassle when arriving or leaving and frequent transfers with friendly staff. Just what you need after the ordeal of flights and airports!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Dec 2017 8:23 am


Review by: Steve Fitt

No problems with car park and parking. Very poor signs for Jetparks 3 in the roadworks around Airport, had great difficulty finding car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Dec 2017 8:54 pm


Review by: Jonathan Ripley

we arrived at the barrier and our number plate was not recognized, this lead to a long line of cars behind us they all had to back up so we could pull to the side eventually someone from Jetparks arrived to let us through the barrier this took 20-30 minutes in the freezing cold, our paperwork was all in order. On arriving back into Manchester at 10pm yet again in the freezing could we had the same problem no one was answering the buzzer a bus driver advised to persevere this again took around 15 minutes to get us out of the car park, a very bad experience particularly as this could have led us to missing our flight.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Dec 2017 5:36 pm


Review by: Mr J W Maddock

Lots of empty spaces, bus pick up within a minute of parking. Return not as good! Bus arrived at Manchester within a few minutes. Seemed as though driver was on a shift change and we were waiting on bus for more than 15 minutes for replacement driver. Overheard first driver on phone saying the new driver was always late. When he finally appeared, no apology or explanation. His driving then seemed fast and a bit erratic. He spoiled was is usually a good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Dec 2017 8:34 am


Review by: Christopher Mccormick

We arrived at jetpark 3 at the allotted time but the number plate recognition didn't operate. We used the intercom and was told that we were not booked in. Gave all the booking information and was told to move car from barrier and await assistance. 15 minutes later a person arrived and used the intercom to give the same same booking information. The barrier was then lifted to allow us onto the jetpark 3. We assumed (wrongly) that the problem was now resolved. Upon return from our holiday we had to go through the same rigmarole but waited nearly 40 minutes for an operative to come and have the barrier raised. The operative stated that this was a regular occurrence with bookings through Park and Go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 01 Dec 2017 8:58 am


Review by: Cecilia

Excellent service! I needed to change my vehicle registration and had no issue with parking, thanks!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Oct 2017 3:22 pm


Review by: Roslyn Shapland

Everything went smoothly. Drive straight up to V or Y section ....there are always spaces there. Bus came along very quickly. On the return we had to wait about 10 minutes for a bus. The lady driver was very helpful and helped to lift many cases onto the racks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 6:47 am


Review by: I Lees

Easy to book and access, the bus service is well run.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 5:54 pm