Manchester Long Stay T1 and 3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Manchester Long Stay T1 and 3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Rachael

Very convenient and hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 19 Aug 2017 9:25 am


Review by: Zhijie Xu

Easy access and regular shuttle bus services. Like it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 8:15 am


Review by: Debra Mathie

Very good price and extremely easy process. One of the first times the automatic number plate recognition has worked. Would definitely book again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 9:38 pm


Review by: Rjt2510

Faultless. Easy to find, numerous spaces and did not have to wait any more than 5 minutes for bus on both departure and arrival dates. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 6:44 pm


Review by: David Weaver

All good except no place for the airport trolleys after use! !!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 May 2017 1:34 pm


Review by: Yasmeen Desnavi

Extremely easy and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 May 2017 7:38 am


Review by: Michael Barlow

Excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Apr 2017 10:01 am


Review by: Debbie Hargreaves-turner

Used this car park a number of times now. Easy to park and never wait long for a connecting bus service to the airport now matter how early or late we have been.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Apr 2017 8:13 am


Review by: Kathy Spence

The buses to the airport were regular and my car was parked in a sizable plot. It worked really well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:34 pm


Review by: Cecilia

Smooth procedure. I gave my car registration number to someone on the intercom then we were able to get in and out without a ticket.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 8:33 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews