Manchester Long Stay T2 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Manchester Long Stay T2 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: N Bailey

Possibly not park and go's fault but roadworks around the airport causing delays on getting to the airport. Then signage not great so missed the sign for the route I needed to take and as time for flight was short went into another car park and had to pay for that as well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 8:49 am


Review by: Paula

Used once before for meet and greet option but this time just needed the long stay car park. It was the cheapest and I’m happy I used this option as it was very easy and straight forward. Always seem to be competitive on price so would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 Jan 2018 7:19 am


Review by: John Neil Tiffen

Easy to find, buses very regular and barriers acknowledged the registration number quickly. I can't fault the experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 25 Dec 2017 6:50 pm


Review by: Karen

Simple to park. Barrier opened on arrival and exit. Easy to find a space. Car a bit dusty after 4 days due to on going work in area - but no big deal - easily washed off.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Dec 2017 10:23 pm


Review by: James

Okay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 16 Sep 2017 9:46 am


Review by: John.elliott

Good all round experience. Buses on time and plenty of parking space.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 29 Jun 2017 10:22 am


Review by: Peter Whittaker

The car park is being refurbished and they had removed the shelter. We boarded the bus and the bus took a different route around the car park. Consequently it was difficult to find our car in the dark. Eventually we found a very dusty car, again due to the refurbishment. Hopefully it will be okay soon.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 May 2017 8:17 am


Review by: S. Whittaker

Good car park near the airport with a good transfer service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 24 Mar 2017 1:37 pm


Review by: Amanda Lowrie

Barrier would not open had to take a token in the end. Wouldn't open on way back either but rang buzzer and was hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 7:36 am


Review by: Frank

Very quick entry to T2 long stay no token needed. Barrier lifted straight away on return same again. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 6:30 pm