Manchester Short Stay Multi-Storey T1 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Manchester Short Stay Multi-Storey T1 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Michael Vaughan

Signposting was atrocious. Departed from Terminal 1 so chose T1 Multi-Storey Short Stay, returned into T2. Bus initially refused to take me suggesting I use the skywalk. Eventually they agreed but even after dropping me at T1, I found it very difficult to find the right car park from amongst Mid stay, multi-storey etc. Very poor signage.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Dec 2019 1:38 pm


Review by: Les

Process was first class. Entry was smooth and parked close to lifts which was great on our return. Barriers operated properly with no hitches at all. Would highly recommend your service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 25 Nov 2019 5:20 pm


Review by: Rebecca Hollingdale

Couldn't access the car park as described because that entrance was closed. We found another entrance but we weren't sure which floors we were allowed to park on and the instructions didn't say. We avoided the first couple of floors which seemed to be priority parking. On our return the registration recognition didn't work so the machine told us to pay £225. We buzzed for help and this was quickly resolved. Overall an okay experience but instructions could have been clearer.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Nov 2019 10:13 am


Review by: Mario Zinno

All fine.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 Apr 2019 8:10 pm


Review by: Martin

Took a break to Krakow this last weekend, used park and go as my parking option at T1 Manchester. Booking process was excellent. Arrival and Departure all done on ANPR. Outstanding service.....10/10

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 30 Jan 2019 2:00 pm


Review by: Peter Hunt

Very convenient to be able to park so close to the terminal, especially as we were late back from our trip. Entry to the car park was as promised - just drive up to the barrier, which then lifts, and go in! Getting out was also great - same process. We were held up at the exit by another car who seemed to be stuck for a few minutes, and there was only 1 exit open, but overall a very comfortable experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Dec 2018 1:35 pm


Review by: Abdul Roghey

Chose T1 multi story - entrance ANPR picked up car plate and straight into carpark - parking spaces availability conveniently shown on board as driving up the ramps onto different floors. After parking caught lift straight into the terminal. Return leg just as easy and convenient - no hasstle of waiting around for buses etc - well worth it for the little bit extra you have to pay for long stay or off site parking particularly if you have small children or awkward flight times - would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Nov 2018 4:27 pm


Review by: Stuart Bull

On this occasion we found a space on Floor 4 in Terminal 1 Short Stay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 1:39 pm


Review by: Desislava Ivanova

Quick and easy to use.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Sep 2018 3:31 pm


Review by: Kay Matthews

Happy with car parking location and ease of entering and leaving with number plate recognition. Only blip (hence 4 and not a 5) was having to wait in the same queue as people dropping off at departures. I only saw one car before me going into car park and all the rest dropping off. Had to wait for a good 20 minutes before reaching barrier. However, would use again. Much easier to walk straight into terminal rather than catching a bus.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 01 Jun 2018 8:28 am