Manchester Short Stay Multi-Storey T1 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Manchester Short Stay Multi-Storey T1 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Kay Matthews

Happy with car parking location and ease of entering and leaving with number plate recognition. Only blip (hence 4 and not a 5) was having to wait in the same queue as people dropping off at departures. I only saw one car before me going into car park and all the rest dropping off. Had to wait for a good 20 minutes before reaching barrier. However, would use again. Much easier to walk straight into terminal rather than catching a bus.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 01 Jun 2018 9:28 am


Review by: Frederick Blythe

Car reg no not recognised and at first no record of booking. Only after lengthy talk with help line was problem solved. Same problem exiting. Token did not work. Not impressed. No obvious signs distinguishing the two different multi storey car parks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 May 2018 4:57 pm


Review by: Stuart Bull

Car park is very convenient for the terminal - if you can find somewhere to park! Having pre-booked, there were no spaces to be found on any of the lower floors so we had a long drive round before finding a space on the top floor. We would reconsider using this car park in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:28 am


Review by: Neilcoleman

Entry to and exit from the car park worked smoothly. I was surprised that the only spaces available were on the top floor (and then only a few).

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 4:42 pm


Review by: M Wilkinson

This worked wonderfully. Parking at Terminal 1 with immediate access into the terminal building. Good directions and number plate recognition also worked perfectly both entering and exiting the car park. Good price. We will certainly use this service again flying from Manchester. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Feb 2018 10:06 am


Review by: Elaine

Perfect service once again. Book far enough in advance and get the best price! This is about our 4th booking and can't fault it, highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 3:06 pm


Review by: Elaine

Used this service a few times now, wouldn't use any other, so convenient, easy and stress free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Jul 2017 1:16 pm


Review by: Clive Plummer

Everything fine - great to have the convenience of parking at the Short Stay at T1 Manchester. No problems encountered and barriers raised just by number plate recognition.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 May 2017 5:52 pm


Review by: Stuart Bull

Excellent. Drove in - barrier opened. Drove out - barrier opened.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 Mar 2017 9:54 am


Review by: Stuart Bull

Excellent service - number plate recognition works like a dream. Difference in price for long stay is not worth the hassle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 2:04 pm