Manchester Short Stay Multi-Storey T1 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Manchester Short Stay Multi-Storey T1 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Peter Hunt

Very convenient to be able to park so close to the terminal, especially as we were late back from our trip. Entry to the car park was as promised - just drive up to the barrier, which then lifts, and go in! Getting out was also great - same process. We were held up at the exit by another car who seemed to be stuck for a few minutes, and there was only 1 exit open, but overall a very comfortable experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Dec 2018 1:35 pm


Review by: Abdul Roghey

Chose T1 multi story - entrance ANPR picked up car plate and straight into carpark - parking spaces availability conveniently shown on board as driving up the ramps onto different floors. After parking caught lift straight into the terminal. Return leg just as easy and convenient - no hasstle of waiting around for buses etc - well worth it for the little bit extra you have to pay for long stay or off site parking particularly if you have small children or awkward flight times - would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Nov 2018 4:27 pm


Review by: Stuart Bull

On this occasion we found a space on Floor 4 in Terminal 1 Short Stay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 Oct 2018 1:39 pm


Review by: Desislava Ivanova

Quick and easy to use.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Sep 2018 3:31 pm


Review by: Kay Matthews

Happy with car parking location and ease of entering and leaving with number plate recognition. Only blip (hence 4 and not a 5) was having to wait in the same queue as people dropping off at departures. I only saw one car before me going into car park and all the rest dropping off. Had to wait for a good 20 minutes before reaching barrier. However, would use again. Much easier to walk straight into terminal rather than catching a bus.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 01 Jun 2018 8:28 am


Review by: Frederick Blythe

Car reg no not recognised and at first no record of booking. Only after lengthy talk with help line was problem solved. Same problem exiting. Token did not work. Not impressed. No obvious signs distinguishing the two different multi storey car parks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 May 2018 3:57 pm


Review by: Stuart Bull

Car park is very convenient for the terminal - if you can find somewhere to park! Having pre-booked, there were no spaces to be found on any of the lower floors so we had a long drive round before finding a space on the top floor. We would reconsider using this car park in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:28 am


Review by: Neilcoleman

Entry to and exit from the car park worked smoothly. I was surprised that the only spaces available were on the top floor (and then only a few).

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 4:42 pm


Review by: M Wilkinson

This worked wonderfully. Parking at Terminal 1 with immediate access into the terminal building. Good directions and number plate recognition also worked perfectly both entering and exiting the car park. Good price. We will certainly use this service again flying from Manchester. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Feb 2018 10:06 am


Review by: Elaine

Perfect service once again. Book far enough in advance and get the best price! This is about our 4th booking and can't fault it, highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 3:06 pm