Manchester Short Stay Multi-Storey T1 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Manchester Short Stay Multi-Storey T1 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: M Wilkinson

This worked wonderfully. Parking at Terminal 1 with immediate access into the terminal building. Good directions and number plate recognition also worked perfectly both entering and exiting the car park. Good price. We will certainly use this service again flying from Manchester. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Feb 2018 10:06 am


Review by: Elaine

Perfect service once again. Book far enough in advance and get the best price! This is about our 4th booking and can't fault it, highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 3:06 pm


Review by: Elaine

Used this service a few times now, wouldn't use any other, so convenient, easy and stress free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Jul 2017 12:16 pm


Review by: Clive Plummer

Everything fine - great to have the convenience of parking at the Short Stay at T1 Manchester. No problems encountered and barriers raised just by number plate recognition.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 May 2017 4:52 pm


Review by: Stuart Bull

Excellent. Drove in - barrier opened. Drove out - barrier opened.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 26 Mar 2017 8:54 am


Review by: Stuart Bull

Excellent service - number plate recognition works like a dream. Difference in price for long stay is not worth the hassle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 2:04 pm


Review by: Colin Foster

Straight in and straight out, impressive.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Nov 2016 1:30 pm


Review by: Colin

Excellent car park, but signage does not match the instructions on the confirmation paperwork. System of number plate recognition worked very well though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 Mar 2016 5:06 pm


Review by: John Price

Just so easy. Out of the car, into a lift and that's it. How to get there instructions were spot on.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:04 am


Review by: Stuart Bull

System worked well apart from the fact that on our return two of the three lifts to take us back to our car (which was on level 13) were out of order so there was an unacceptable delay in getting back to our car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Jul 2015 9:07 am