Manchester Short Stay Multi-Storey T3 Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Manchester Short Stay Multi-Storey T3 car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Richard Waterhouse

I have used Park and Go on numerous occasions over the past 10 years and usually find the service to be excellent. However on this occasion although I made the booking 3 months in advance they had not notified Manchester airport and it took us 20 minutes to be admitted to the car park and a further 15 minutes on our return before we were allowed to exit without having to pay £120 for 48 hours parking! In addition because you cannot call their offices after 6pm there was no way of sorting this with them on the day and therefore I will seriously consider booking directly with the airport in future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 8:47 am


Review by: Chris Edwards

Was made to wait 20 minutes at the barrier on our return there was no record of our booking, very embarrassing being sat there with cars queuing behind us and having to tell them to reverse back and use another exit.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 8:07 pm


Review by: Nick Evans

From booking to leaving the car park everything (booking, information etc) was so easy to use and worked perfectly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 29 Sep 2017 11:45 am


Review by: Rich M Brady

Simple and a close.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:22 pm


Review by: Amanda Reid

Easy parking, close and convenient, does not say short stay but multi-storey, competitive price compared to off site parking. Will consider again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 May 2017 10:37 pm


Review by: Richard Waterhouse

Easy access direct from the motorway and number plate recognition system is excellent for both car park entry and exit. A very short walk into the terminal building without having to go outside. Just be aware that the multi storey signage doesn't state "short stay" but is merely badged as "T3 Parking" but apart from that small possible issue this is an excellent option when flying from Terminal 3.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:27 am


Review by: Rod Steele

Never used T3 Multistorey before but it is great being right on the terminal. No waiting to be picked up and dropped off when using an offsite facility. The entry and exit system was poor as it didn't recognize the car and wanted to charge me £160 for 3 days until I went through the supervisor.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 11:10 am


Review by: David Hewland

No problem parking or leaving. Park and Go prompt at answering my query the day before we were booked. Only slight problem - instructions mentioned "token" on entry , which was not dispensed nor necessary on exit.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 27 Nov 2016 6:15 pm


Review by: Chris

Very convenient car park, very close to the terminal, which comes in very handy if you realise that you've left something in the car (as I did) One minor niggle is that the spaces are quite tight, I have a 2 door car and I struggled to get the doors open wide enough for myself and my wife to get in/out. If we had brought my wife's Range Rover I don't think that we would have been able to get out of the car at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Nov 2015 1:47 pm


Review by: David

Very, very easy and simple. Will always use from now onwards. Yes, it costs a few pounds more, but 3rd floor of multi-storey gives flat access to Terminal 3 departures in less than 2 minutes. Ideal when both arriving and leaving. No buses! No waiting for meet & greet.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Nov 2015 7:59 am