Shentons Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Shentons Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: John Davies

Excellent service have used before and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Nov 2014 5:46 pm


Review by: Rema Levers

Due to traffic problems we were late and the driver who took us there was very helpful. When we got back just 2 minutes before arriving back at the car park they left the engine running for us. Its little things but it goes a long way. So thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Nov 2014 7:59 am


Review by: Tony Levy

Excellent value for money. Shentons provide a professional service with a friendly approach. It's so easy with Shentons.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Oct 2014 9:03 am


Review by: Ray Newport

Easy to find, efficient. Great service on pick-up from the airport and nice to find the car waiting with its boot open ready for our luggage.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Oct 2014 4:22 pm


Review by: Jean Shorrock

Excellent service all round. Mini-bus waiting on arrival and someone unloaded luggage from car to mini-bus whilst I was checking in. On return only waited 10 minutes after I contacted them for mini-bus to pick us up. My car was waiting with the keys in and boot open all ready for us. Would recommend this car park and will definitely use it again. Thank you very much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Oct 2014 8:54 pm


Review by: Ray Williams

Excellent service. Good value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Sep 2014 7:25 am


Review by: K.parkinson

Excellent service, much quicker than our usual Jet Park 3 experiences in the past and cheaper too!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 Sep 2014 8:43 am


Review by: Barry Woods

Excellent service on arrival and when getting back from holiday. transfer drivers are very helpful and on return the car was ready with the boot open ready for the cases and engine running to warm up the car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 Sep 2014 12:49 pm


Review by: Sue Coughlan

Friendly, efficient and not expensive. Well done!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:40 am


Review by: Mark Ingleby

Not one single problem. Will defiantly use them again. Highly recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 Sep 2014 4:44 pm