Callerton Parking OUTDOOR Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Callerton Parking OUTDOOR car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Ronnie Mordue

Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 20 May 2018 6:51 pm


Review by: Matthew Stratford

Always a pleasure. Staff are very friendly and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 17 May 2018 11:03 am


Review by: Sue Simpson

Always use Callerton Parking when flying from Newcastle. Easy to find & close to airport. Pick up even easier now as pick-up area now on cctv so no need to ring for pick-up as they are already aware that you are ready to be picked up. Certainly recommend this car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 May 2018 8:04 am


Review by: Val Mitchell

Very efficient service on arrival & return, would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 May 2018 4:44 pm


Review by: Colin Blackburn

Easy to find, just dropped car off, left the key and took straight to airport. Hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 May 2018 7:07 am


Review by: Mr Dobson

From arrival on Monday, prior to our flight, the reception, courtesy and assistance we received was first class. On our return at midnight yesterday, it was the same. A minibus was there as soon as we reached the pickup point, at Callerton everything was ready for us, and we were on our way home within minutes. We will certainly use your service when we next fly from Newcastle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 May 2018 3:37 pm


Review by: Davidcemackay

first class. Finding the park was simple. The reception was first class and took seconds to book in. Transfer was good with help with our luggage. On return transport was waiting. Young lady took control of luggage and took us to the park where we got our car. First class service will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 07 May 2018 7:59 pm


Review by: Matthew Stratford

great service and staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Apr 2018 9:14 am


Review by: Steve

No problems at all! Arrived at site, easy quick paperwork formality, transport was waiting and went straight off to the Airport. On return the transport was there waiting at the agreed point and we were back at the car within 5 minutes. A good well organised service that I would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Apr 2018 9:02 am


Review by: Peter Ousby

Very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 31 Mar 2018 4:29 pm