Callerton Parking OUTDOOR Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Callerton Parking OUTDOOR car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Gary English

Great parking facility, then easy short ride to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Mar 2019 7:31 am


Review by: Brett Langdown

As usual, excellent service. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Prompt drop off and pick up. First class and I will continue to use Callerton Parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Mar 2019 3:44 pm


Review by: Ray Cassie

Couldn't be faulted.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Mar 2019 7:07 am


Review by: Ronnie Mordue

Friendly, courteous staff provided a fast and efficient service. Thanks to office staff and drivers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 28 Feb 2019 9:50 am


Review by: Frieda Watson

Courteous and efficient, would recommend to anyone using Newcastle airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 09 Feb 2019 6:00 pm


Review by: Matthew Stratford

I use them 5 times a year - great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:01 am


Review by: Graeme Soppitt

Callerton is marginally cheaper than Bel Air, Sky Park etc. It seems all off airport park is now run by the same bus/service so use which ever is cheapest.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 Jan 2019 9:19 am


Review by: Brett Langdown

Used Callerton Parking many times. As usual, the service was excellent. Always helpful, courteous and pleasant. Quick and efficient service means I will continue to use them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 Jan 2019 11:40 pm


Review by: John Ballantyne

We always park at Callerton as we travel from Carlisle and it’s so easy to get to. We’ve always found the staff very friendly and helpful, the transfer from the park to airport is only a few minutes and the pickup at other end is very good, just out of airport and across the road and your in the bus. Our car is always as we left it so no worries there, spot on .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 30 Nov 2018 1:52 pm


Review by: Stuart E Carlson

excellent service both ways, staff very friendly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Nov 2018 9:58 pm