Callerton Parking OUTDOOR Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Callerton Parking OUTDOOR car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Ronnie Potts

Very good . A bit hectic on return as 3 flights came in together.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 5:08 pm


Review by: Paul Spencer

spot on as always, excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 4:04 pm


Review by: Rob Emmerson

We have used Callerton Parking on a number of occasions and found it to be a good arrangement. There was a bus waiting to take us on the short trip to the Airport and one arrived shortly after our arrival back in Newcastle to take us back to the car park. An efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Oct 2018 11:56 am


Review by: James Cassie

Very good service. One backward step noticed. Just because the step on the van broke it should not be removed. Please get it fixed as soon as possible.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Oct 2018 7:58 am


Review by: Doreen

Very good all round service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Sep 2018 9:26 am


Review by: Colin Smith

As usual, great service at a great price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:47 pm


Review by: Ronnie Mordue

Helpful, friendly staff. Prompt and efficient departure and arrival service. Will definitely use in the future. Vehicle waiting for us at the park entrance. Driver assisted without being requested. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 2:36 pm


Review by: Jenna

Pleasant enough experience with Callerton. Arrival there was fine - parked close to reception where we waited maybe 5 minutes on our bus. A short bus ride to be dropped off at a bus stop very close to the airport entrance. Return was easy - simply walk to bus stop & wait on a bus. Our only issue was that we arrived in the early hours of the morning & had to wait on the second bus because the first bus was full but again it only took a couple of minutes for the second & third bus to arrive so nothing really to complain about. Again, arrived to find our car in good condition & close to the reception. Would gladly park again at Callerton Park & Ride.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 12:34 pm


Review by: William Alan Linford

Reception ready for us, transport waiting, driver most helpful. Return, short wait, again driver most helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 5:12 pm


Review by: Colin Blackburn

Easy to find and hassle free, would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Sep 2018 7:32 am