Callerton Parking OUTDOOR Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Callerton Parking OUTDOOR car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Victoria Evans

Really efficient service and extremely helpful and polite staff picking up and dropping off. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 8:53 am


Review by: Jack Park

Great service overall I would have this a five but for the queuing area to return to your car. Time and time again people jump the queue for the bus especially if they have no luggage, drivers seem unwilling to stop this happening. There is no clear indication where the front of the queue do this leads to confusion. It's the only negative to a great service but seriously this is a major flaw as someone will get hurt and it should be considered a priority as a safety issue.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Aug 2018 9:06 am


Review by: Robert Loudon

Great Customer Service, very friendly and helpful staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Aug 2018 3:26 pm


Review by: Karen Wright

Have been using this car park for many years, easy to get too, no hassle of going into the airport. Transfers quick and prompt, staff very friendly and efficient and very good prices. Will certainly be using them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Aug 2018 2:56 pm


Review by: Fiona Hansbury

Always a great service at Callerton.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Jul 2018 5:15 pm


Review by: Phil

Efficient service. Transfer to and from the airport was very smooth - with sociable drivers. Car was ready for my return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:47 am


Review by: Gary Robson

Great service, prompt and reliable, great value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Jul 2018 9:24 am


Review by: John Ballantyne

From the moment we arrived at Callerton Park & Fly we were made welcome and after a short exchange of details in office we were on the bus and into Airport so overall a hassle free experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 4:21 pm


Review by: Angela M Courtney

Painless! Car park easy to find. Prompt & efficient service on both departure & arrival. Pleasant staff. Can't fault it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 9:05 am


Review by: C Gardner

Friendly, cheerful and helpful drivers. No waiting.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 05 Jul 2018 7:18 am