Callerton Parking OUTDOOR Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Callerton Parking OUTDOOR car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Colin Blackburn

Easy to find, just hand keys to reception then bus to terminal. Bus waiting on return then car keys as soon as you get off. Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Jun 2019 7:11 am


Review by: Ronnie Mordue

Fast, efficient service with helpful and friendly staff. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Jun 2019 12:14 pm


Review by: Ray Cassie

Easy to use, friendly staff, pickup on return is automatically chosen by camera and bus responds quickly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 May 2019 9:32 am


Review by: Gary English

Great parking facility, then an easy short ride to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Mar 2019 7:58 am


Review by: Gary English

Great parking facility, then easy short ride to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Mar 2019 7:31 am


Review by: Brett Langdown

As usual, excellent service. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Prompt drop off and pick up. First class and I will continue to use Callerton Parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Mar 2019 3:44 pm


Review by: Ray Cassie

Couldn't be faulted.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 14 Mar 2019 7:07 am


Review by: Ronnie Mordue

Friendly, courteous staff provided a fast and efficient service. Thanks to office staff and drivers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 28 Feb 2019 9:50 am


Review by: Frieda Watson

Courteous and efficient, would recommend to anyone using Newcastle airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 09 Feb 2019 6:00 pm


Review by: Matthew Stratford

I use them 5 times a year - great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:01 am