Callerton Parking OUTDOOR Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Callerton Parking OUTDOOR car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Rhid

Loved the fact that there was a dedicated bus stop which was our drop off and pick up point. We could wait in until we were picked up back up from the airport after we came back from our trip. We didn't have to wait long at all after we arrived at the pickup point. Was dropped off at the car park. It was clear that it had been frosty and cars had ice on them. But my car had been defrosted and it was ready to drive back home saving me a good amount of time. Thank you for such nice service. Highly recommend and would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:44 am


Review by: Peter Ousby

Service excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 03 Feb 2018 12:32 pm


Review by: Shaughan Temple

Quick and efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 02 Feb 2018 12:32 pm


Review by: Ray Cassie

First class service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Jan 2018 9:08 am


Review by: Mcleod

Excellent service, car park just a few minutes from Newcastle airport. Drop off and pick up was swift and smooth by very friendly staff. Definitely recommend Callerton.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Jan 2018 12:16 pm


Review by: Maureen Hopson

Perfect. Friendly staff, just minutes to wait for return pick up. Not the first time I have used them and won’t be the last.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Jan 2018 7:48 am


Review by: Brett Langdown

We have used Callerton Parking regularly for many years & always received great service. Courteous, friendly & efficient staff. Car looked after properly & have no issues whatsoever.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Jan 2018 2:31 pm


Review by: Ray Cassie

Great service, bus waiting for us at airport at 1.30am to whisk us to Callerton. Car even warmed up by driver.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Dec 2017 8:05 am


Review by: Alan Kent

Very efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 03 Dec 2017 11:25 am


Review by: Janine Goldsborough

Very good. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 23 Nov 2017 9:44 am