Newcastle On Airport - Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle On Airport - Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Edward Nowicki

Excellent!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 Aug 2017 8:58 am


Review by: Agata

Very nice service. Good transfer to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 05 Aug 2017 5:54 pm


Review by: Mike Dickinson

Have used this service for 3 years now when flying from Newcastle. Its not much more than on airport parking and is very convenient. I joked with the guys when collecting my car last week that I would complain as they could have got my car closer to the reception. It was 3 feet away! Class service.10/10

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 May 2017 8:15 am


Review by: Matt Reynolds

Excellent,friendly staff at both the airport and the Park & Go office. As a very regular user of their services, I would highly recommend them to others. Always smooth, efficient & trouble free!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 May 2017 8:04 pm


Review by: Mike Dickinson

We have used this service at Newcastle Airport now for some years. It does cost a little more than the other parking services available and having tried ALL the others, I can tell you this is by far the most convenient and best value service available. Getting back from a recent long haul flight we were very tired - just turn right out of the terminal building near International arrivals and after about 10 feet go through a gap in the fence and down the ramp. The Portakabin to collect your keys is at the bottom. We were underway in 5 minutes, car read and waiting! What's not to like about this? Wont be using anything else when flying at newcastle. 10 out of 10.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Jan 2017 7:52 am


Review by: Dominic

Great service, would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:13 pm


Review by: Mrs Sylvia Ridley

Our booking was for return on 24/092016. ON collecting our car keys the attendant argued that we were due to have returned on 22/09/2016. He was quite adamant and even when presented with our booking confirmation was still doubtful. At 01.30hrs this experience wasn't appreciated. We will seriously consider whether to use this service in future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:55 am


Review by: Peter Kryworuczka

Very very good at last got help with the cases.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 27 May 2016 2:38 pm


Review by: Janette Say

Made our holiday start and finish stress free. Very easy to find and such a short walk from the airport. Car was running on our return so it was lovely and warm ready for our journey home. Car park was gravelly could do with being smoothed over however cases could still be pulled over it without issue.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 May 2016 10:14 am


Review by: Colin Hill

Excellent experience from start to finish. It is an absolute must if you are going golfing taking your clubs with you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 29 Feb 2016 9:09 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews