Newcastle On Airport Parking Non-Flexible Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle On Airport Parking Non-Flexible car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Dr K.j.salmon

Very good, quick and easy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 8:33 am


Review by: Nick Simpson

Easy to find. Close proximity to airport. Shuttle buses very frequent. Actually arrived at airport at 12.15 and were checked in by 12.30. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 5:46 pm


Review by: D.proctor

Easy to book. Service now uses number plate recognition which means no longer have to go into the office when exiting. Much improved. Problem with shuttle bus not stopping at airport shelter but we later learned this was due to road improvements. Would use park and go again. Thanks

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 16 Sep 2017 7:42 am


Review by: Allan Stevenson

Very easy to use, never had a problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Sep 2017 1:53 pm


Review by: Paul Whaley

About a week before I parked at the airport I changed the registration of my vehicle and received a confirmation email from yourselves of the change. Unfortunately either Park & Go or Newcastle airport did not update their records and so when I returned from my holiday I was not permitted to leave the car park until I had gone into the main ticket office and explained that I had pre-paid for my parking and eventually I was able to leave.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 Aug 2017 9:49 am


Review by: Helen Dixon

Perfect on site parking. No hassle and shuttle bus was only 10m from where we parked the car. Arrived at the car park and we were in the terminal building within 5 minutes. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 Aug 2017 3:20 pm


Review by: John Gibbons

So simple, no dramas. Transfer drivers were excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 31 Jul 2017 2:12 pm


Review by: Tony

Perfect.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Jun 2017 6:13 am


Review by: Mel

Great car parking, I got a discount through work too... plenty of spaces, all within walking distance but there's also a free bus that picks you up from multiply bus stops and I think it's every 10 mins. Will definitely use this service again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Jun 2017 6:51 am


Review by: Julie Riddell

Excellent, no problems and even got in the closest to the terminal, happy days!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Jun 2017 8:59 am