Newcastle On Airport Parking Non-Flexible Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle On Airport Parking Non-Flexible car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Helen

Perfect on site airport parking - just a 5 minute walk to the terminal building or there is a courtesy bus if you require.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:03 am


Review by: Diane Proctor

Easy to book. Number plate recognition makes it easy but only worked at entrance. Had to enter card on exit. Should be more buses from terminal as again we had to wait over 20 mins for bus and this was at 3.00am. Park and go website excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Oct 2018 7:33 am


Review by: Emma Turner

Excellent car park, we will be back.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Aug 2018 9:57 am


Review by: Tony Fisher

Great service, easy web site.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 2:30 pm


Review by: David Hindson

Hassle free parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Jan 2018 9:13 pm


Review by: John Thomas Adey

Painless.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Jan 2018 7:06 pm


Review by: Paul

With the discount code from Park and Go for a weeks parking at Newcastle I thought that was a really good price but all we got was park your car and walk to the terminal at 5.40am (and a good few others did too) First time I'd parked at NCL and expected a shuttle bus to be going back and forwards but two buses were parked up ?? Same for Saturday afternoon when we got back. I found the car park had rough pavements and tarmac which is no good for the suitcases wheels . I had to clean both cases when we got home as bottom of cases and wheels too muddy.I hope there was cameras up overnight as anyone could go in ?? Think will go back to taxi and or family for pick up and drop off.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 10:33 am


Review by: Dr K.j.salmon

Very good, quick and easy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 8:33 am


Review by: Nick Simpson

Easy to find. Close proximity to airport. Shuttle buses very frequent. Actually arrived at airport at 12.15 and were checked in by 12.30. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 5:46 pm


Review by: D.proctor

Easy to book. Service now uses number plate recognition which means no longer have to go into the office when exiting. Much improved. Problem with shuttle bus not stopping at airport shelter but we later learned this was due to road improvements. Would use park and go again. Thanks

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 16 Sep 2017 7:42 am