Newcastle On Airport Parking Non-Flexible Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle On Airport Parking Non-Flexible car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Paul

With the discount code from Park and Go for a weeks parking at Newcastle I thought that was a really good price but all we got was park your car and walk to the terminal at 5.40am (and a good few others did too) First time I'd parked at NCL and expected a shuttle bus to be going back and forwards but two buses were parked up ?? Same for Saturday afternoon when we got back. I found the car park had rough pavements and tarmac which is no good for the suitcases wheels . I had to clean both cases when we got home as bottom of cases and wheels too muddy.I hope there was cameras up overnight as anyone could go in ?? Think will go back to taxi and or family for pick up and drop off.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 10:33 am


Review by: Dr K.j.salmon

Very good, quick and easy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 8:33 am


Review by: Nick Simpson

Easy to find. Close proximity to airport. Shuttle buses very frequent. Actually arrived at airport at 12.15 and were checked in by 12.30. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 5:46 pm


Review by: D.proctor

Easy to book. Service now uses number plate recognition which means no longer have to go into the office when exiting. Much improved. Problem with shuttle bus not stopping at airport shelter but we later learned this was due to road improvements. Would use park and go again. Thanks

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 16 Sep 2017 7:42 am


Review by: Allan Stevenson

Very easy to use, never had a problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Sep 2017 1:53 pm


Review by: Paul Whaley

About a week before I parked at the airport I changed the registration of my vehicle and received a confirmation email from yourselves of the change. Unfortunately either Park & Go or Newcastle airport did not update their records and so when I returned from my holiday I was not permitted to leave the car park until I had gone into the main ticket office and explained that I had pre-paid for my parking and eventually I was able to leave.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 Aug 2017 9:49 am


Review by: Helen Dixon

Perfect on site parking. No hassle and shuttle bus was only 10m from where we parked the car. Arrived at the car park and we were in the terminal building within 5 minutes. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 Aug 2017 3:20 pm


Review by: John Gibbons

So simple, no dramas. Transfer drivers were excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 31 Jul 2017 2:12 pm


Review by: Tony

Perfect.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 21 Jun 2017 6:13 am


Review by: Mel

Great car parking, I got a discount through work too... plenty of spaces, all within walking distance but there's also a free bus that picks you up from multiply bus stops and I think it's every 10 mins. Will definitely use this service again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Jun 2017 6:51 am