Newcastle On Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle On Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Charles Smith

No problems as the wording says ,Park & Go

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 May 2022 9:48 am


Review by: Damian

Location, it’s okay but mentioned “bus transfer” it’s a joke . Actually I don’t think is existing.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 21 May 2022 8:59 am


Review by: Deano

First time I’ve done it but I will do it again. 👍Was financially worth it and better still once you have your luggage you have a 2 minutes walk and your in the comfort of your own car heading home 👍👏

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 May 2022 8:25 pm


Review by: Barry Vincent

No information at all about the old park and go car park being closed. This isn’t helpful at 4am in torrential rain . Then having to try and sort out where to park. I’m very disappointed with park and go , as I’ve used them for over 15 years

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Apr 2022 5:24 pm


Review by: Nic

All plain sailing, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Jan 2022 7:11 am


Review by: Anonymous

The parking was easy and whent without a hitch. Just what you need when going and comming from a holiday these days.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Jan 2022 9:08 am


Review by: Janet Cowl

Easy to park but no transport from parking area to the terminal so takes about 10 minutes to push and pull suitcases and hand baggage which is hard work! No clear directions so came across a few obstacles such as pavements!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Jan 2022 9:50 am


Review by: Keith Murray

Parking was straightforward, entry was seamless and so was exiting the parking. The parking ground could be better, but it was adequate.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 Dec 2021 8:41 am


Review by: Cw

with no bus not a good experience as 80+ year olds thank goodness dry and no snow.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 Nov 2021 2:54 pm


Review by: Trevor Atkinson

4 night booking. Return delayed by fog for 2 further days. Very helpful gentleman at NCL reset my barrier ticket when I contacted them. Only charged extra £4.00 for delay! Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 20 Oct 2021 11:39 am