Newcastle On Airport Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle On Airport Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sarah Dove

Great no problems!! Always park my car here when flying from Newcastle. Easy to use, just get your ticket from machine, find a space, park up then hop on the courtesy bus. Plenty spaces, well lit up and secure. Would recommend anyone to use this service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:04 am


Review by: Brian Downes

Excellent service, very easy to find will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Mar 2016 7:50 pm


Review by: Gillian Wilson

The directions for collecting the car were not clear. They should state more precisely that the Customer Service office is to be found in the car park and customers must collect their car first then proceed to the exit to find the office. We looked for it in the airport and no one knew where it was!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 05 Mar 2016 5:39 pm


Review by: Brian Downes

Excellent service and easy to find. Reliable service. Will book again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 Mar 2016 4:11 pm


Review by: David Bough

Used car park from Sat 14th Feb to Sat 21st Feb. Everything was as described the only problem was they only use the parking areas at the bottom the top ones near the terminal are closed. It should be the other way round in the Winter months. But I will use it again as it is very convenient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Feb 2015 7:59 am


Review by: Eric Smith

From booking online to parking the hole process was smooth, the staff was very helpful, I would recommend park and go, with no hesitations.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 23 Nov 2014 9:45 pm


Review by: Ron Topping

After driving round and round for numerous times trying to find a vacant spot that was none existent i finally found an empty bay, something could be done to help drivers find an empty bay better that this, say allocate a number when they book up. Regards

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 Sep 2014 9:17 am


Review by: Kathleen Beattie

Car park easy to find. Frequent buses to terminal. Quickly away on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Aug 2014 6:56 am


Review by: Ian Congreve

The parking and travel to and from the airport were very good. I was a little confused when I arrived at your office and was told it was alright to go after a cursory examination of the documents.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Jun 2014 5:15 pm


Review by: Paul

This continues to be a smooth, no hassle process. Turn up, park on site, and a quick bus trip to the terminus. No delays on our return, the same good service as its always been. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 21 Jul 2012 7:35 am