Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Janet

Park and Fly are brilliant. Easy to drive into, staff excellent and no waiting about, jump into their bus and off you go. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Nov 2017 7:13 am


Review by: Steve

Have used this car park for many years and is still as good as it always was.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 8:02 am


Review by: Graham Clinton

Fantastic, friendly service. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 30 Oct 2017 6:30 pm


Review by: Douglas

Once again a perfect stay at the Park & Go Newcastle Airport. Excellent service at a good price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 8:09 am


Review by: Geoff Harrison

Good situation, ease of access and good collection from airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 7:27 am


Review by: Suzanne Shaw

Outgoing service was great, spaces easily found and staff helpful and friendly. Collection at 5 am was frustrating, only one member of staff trying to cover both those parking and those trying to collect. Access blocked making exit awkward. Your member of staff remained courteous throughout under some pressure, though just was all a bit slow when already tired and waiting to leave.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 16 Sep 2017 6:16 am


Review by: Ken

I have used this facility for over 20 years now. Usually very good but one minor problem this time was my booking through Park & Go was not on the Park & Fly system. Problem solved but only because I had my printed confirmation with me. One off glitch perhaps?

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:02 pm


Review by: John Hendetson

As usual from our departure drop off to our arrival pick up the service given was excellent. Staff are very helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Sep 2017 6:31 am


Review by: Barry Hutchinson

Great service at Park & Fly, 3 stays at this car park this year and all booked through Park & Go and each time no record once we arrived... checked with Park & Fly the day before on our last holiday and same again, unable to get in touch with Park & Go due to shut on Saturday afternoon. Each time Park and Fly were brilliant and it was sorted out.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 6:26 am


Review by: Steve

Came back off holiday to find my car was scratched, still waiting for a response. The guy was very friendly who was dealing with the issue.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Aug 2017 9:18 am