Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Douglas Parker

Outward journey was checked in and dealt with quickly but on my return journey waited too long at the Pick Up Point to be collected by the Park and Fly transport. Had to ring them twice before they came to collect us. Still an excellent place to park though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Jun 2018 9:11 am


Review by: John Cook

As usual, an excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Jun 2018 8:09 am


Review by: Martyn Hole

Couldn’t fault Newcastle Park and Fly - reasonable price, pleasant and efficient staff. They even offer a car wash service that I may take advantage of next time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 May 2018 11:18 pm


Review by: David

Good value, convenient and easy to use.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 May 2018 7:53 am


Review by: Steve Rawson

Great as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 May 2018 10:21 am


Review by: Sheila Allan

Been to Newcastle Park & Fly many times. Always quick, friendly & efficient with no hanging about waiting for transport to & from the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Apr 2018 1:12 pm


Review by: Dave Porter

Used this car park for the first time in April 2018. It won't be the last. Very prompt drop off and pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Apr 2018 7:16 pm


Review by: Ron Monaghan

First class service, no waiting either way and staff were so pleasant even at 6am.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Mar 2018 4:45 pm


Review by: Fiona Mclean

Have used park and go many times to book car parking for airports. Would recommend them. Used a previous email and due to valentines day got 12.5% discount. Every bit of savings helps.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Mar 2018 7:45 am


Review by: Geoff Lee

Used this facility many times. On this occasion I returned to the car to find the driver's seat had not only been moved in terms of rake but also significantly in its height. Why the height? You're only parking it. Took me a while to adjust it back to my normal driving position.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 25 Feb 2018 11:53 am