Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Donna Dobson

Bit disappointed with the wait for a shuttle bus to take us to the airport. We waited for nearly 30 mins then when the lady arrived she didn't seem to have a clue what she was doing, no organisation or system to allowing people on the bus.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:36 am


Review by: Steve Rawson

Booking was made and payment taken. On arrival at the car park there was no reservation for us. As it was a quiet time of the year the car park was able to accommodate us. I will give them one more try !!!!!!! The car park and staff were brilliant.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Feb 2017 1:59 pm


Review by: J. Pickersgill

Good efficient service with good drivers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Jan 2017 2:04 pm


Review by: David.whitear

Always use park and fly never had any problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 29 Dec 2016 8:07 pm


Review by: J Bowes

I always use this car park when flying from Newcastle. Efficient service and reasonable price. Frequent buses to and from airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 8:28 am


Review by: Steve

Swift service, including to and from the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Dec 2016 8:13 pm


Review by: Jim Perrie

As always good value, easy to book, efficient and courteous counter staff and drivers. Close to airport and prompt pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 9:17 am


Review by: Steve Rawson

Excellent service from the car park employees. Definitely use this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 19 Nov 2016 11:55 am


Review by: Pamela Tough

Used Park and Fly several times and although tried other parking areas we always go back to this one. Easy to park, swift transport to and from the airport and pleasant staff. What more could you want - oh and good prices too!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Jul 2016 6:13 pm


Review by: Diane Morris

Have now used Park and Fly twice and would certainly use again. Very close to the airport literally 3 min ride on the shuttle bus and also reasonably priced.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Jul 2016 2:06 pm