Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Barry Hutchinson

Great service at Park & Fly, 3 stays at this car park this year and all booked through Park & Go and each time no record once we arrived... checked with Park & Fly the day before on our last holiday and same again, unable to get in touch with Park & Go due to shut on Saturday afternoon. Each time Park and Fly were brilliant and it was sorted out.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 7:26 am


Review by: Steve

Came back off holiday to find my car was scratched, still waiting for a response. The guy was very friendly who was dealing with the issue.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Aug 2017 10:18 am


Review by: Sheila Allan

Quick, efficient service & very pleasant staff as always. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 30 Jul 2017 10:58 am


Review by: Carol Smith

Great helpful fellas. Nice and witty! Keep it up boys !!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Jul 2017 8:55 am


Review by: Rose Bradbury

very good as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Jul 2017 9:23 pm


Review by: Raymond Craig

Fast transfer to airport, little slower on return due to numbers using service, but acceptable. Service is efficient and convenient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Jul 2017 8:06 pm


Review by: Sandra & Peter Carteright

Great service, have used this for a number of years.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Jul 2017 10:53 am


Review by: Derek Harding

Excellent service as usual. I was delighted to find out that I would not be charged extra as my flight from London had been cancelled due to weather disruption, so returned a day later.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 24 Jun 2017 11:05 am


Review by: Derek Haskins

Very efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:52 pm


Review by: Pauline Calvert

All good as usual. Staff are efficient and friendly, we use Park and Go each time we use Newcastle Airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Jun 2017 9:12 am