Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: J Cook

Excellent service and very speedy, no waiting around. Car safely stored in their car park while you are away.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Jan 2018 7:14 am


Review by: Steve

Always a good service here. Had the car cleaned this time as well as it was rather scruffy. Good job as well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 13 Jan 2018 11:03 am


Review by: Sharon Mavin

excellent service, helpful friendly staff. I am going to book again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Jan 2018 12:24 pm


Review by: Janet

Park and Fly are brilliant. Easy to drive into, staff excellent and no waiting about, jump into their bus and off you go. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Nov 2017 7:13 am


Review by: Steve

Have used this car park for many years and is still as good as it always was.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 8:02 am


Review by: Graham Clinton

Fantastic, friendly service. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 30 Oct 2017 6:30 pm


Review by: Douglas

Once again a perfect stay at the Park & Go Newcastle Airport. Excellent service at a good price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 8:09 am


Review by: Geoff Harrison

Good situation, ease of access and good collection from airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 7:27 am


Review by: Suzanne Shaw

Outgoing service was great, spaces easily found and staff helpful and friendly. Collection at 5 am was frustrating, only one member of staff trying to cover both those parking and those trying to collect. Access blocked making exit awkward. Your member of staff remained courteous throughout under some pressure, though just was all a bit slow when already tired and waiting to leave.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 16 Sep 2017 6:16 am


Review by: Ken

I have used this facility for over 20 years now. Usually very good but one minor problem this time was my booking through Park & Go was not on the Park & Fly system. Problem solved but only because I had my printed confirmation with me. One off glitch perhaps?

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:02 pm