Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Derek Harding

Excellent service as usual. I was delighted to find out that I would not be charged extra as my flight from London had been cancelled due to weather disruption, so returned a day later.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 24 Jun 2017 11:05 am


Review by: Derek Haskins

Very efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:52 pm


Review by: Pauline Calvert

All good as usual. Staff are efficient and friendly, we use Park and Go each time we use Newcastle Airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Jun 2017 9:12 am


Review by: Geoff Lee

I've used Park and Fly at Newcastle airport for several years: often three plus times a year. When I fly from the airport I'm relaxed in the knowledge that my car is in safe and secure hands at a reasonable cost. Pick up at the terminal is usually prompt and the staff friendly and helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 02 Jun 2017 8:20 am


Review by: Darren Turnbull

Very friendly and fast service. So much easier than parking on the airport itself and it only takes 2 minutes transfer, very good service 😎😎😎😎

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 24 May 2017 2:29 pm


Review by: Neville Cain

Used Park and Fly, Newcastle a lot and they've always been excellent. This time, the plane was 12 hours late but the car was ready and there was no additional charge - brilliant customer service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 May 2017 8:40 am


Review by: R. Stephenson

Absolutely fine, no bother or serious hold-ups. Did what it said on the tin.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 19 May 2017 4:41 pm


Review by: Geoff Harrison

Good position of site, attentive staff and easy transfer to airport. Will recommend to anyone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 May 2017 8:43 am


Review by: Jim Perrie

Usual prompt, courteous and efficient service from booking to picking up the keys on our return. We always use Park and Fly at newcastle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 May 2017 8:14 am


Review by: Dave Oliver

Always park here as it is so close to the airport. The transfers are always frequent and the staff are very friendly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 May 2017 10:16 am