Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Steve Rawson

Great service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 7:10 am


Review by: James Archibald

Only problem we had with this parking was finding it in the first place. Other than that, staff were nice and friendly, service was quick, easy and there was no waiting around to be taken to airport and hardly time being picked up. Would recommend this.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 11:33 am


Review by: William Ross

Very easy to book. Then on arrival at the car park, bus all ready waiting to take you to the airport with an easy booking in process. Great service when coming back from holiday, only waited about 5 minutes to get picked up to take us back to our car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 08 Aug 2018 6:35 pm


Review by: Douglas Parker

Outward journey was checked in and dealt with quickly but on my return journey waited too long at the Pick Up Point to be collected by the Park and Fly transport. Had to ring them twice before they came to collect us. Still an excellent place to park though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Jun 2018 9:11 am


Review by: John Cook

As usual, an excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Jun 2018 8:09 am


Review by: Martyn Hole

Couldn’t fault Newcastle Park and Fly - reasonable price, pleasant and efficient staff. They even offer a car wash service that I may take advantage of next time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 May 2018 11:18 pm


Review by: David

Good value, convenient and easy to use.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 May 2018 7:53 am


Review by: Steve Rawson

Great as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 04 May 2018 10:21 am


Review by: Sheila Allan

Been to Newcastle Park & Fly many times. Always quick, friendly & efficient with no hanging about waiting for transport to & from the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 29 Apr 2018 1:12 pm


Review by: Dave Porter

Used this car park for the first time in April 2018. It won't be the last. Very prompt drop off and pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Apr 2018 7:16 pm