Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Neville Cain

Used Park and Fly, Newcastle a lot and they've always been excellent. This time, the plane was 12 hours late but the car was ready and there was no additional charge - brilliant customer service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 May 2017 8:40 am


Review by: R. Stephenson

Absolutely fine, no bother or serious hold-ups. Did what it said on the tin.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 19 May 2017 4:41 pm


Review by: Geoff Harrison

Good position of site, attentive staff and easy transfer to airport. Will recommend to anyone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 May 2017 8:43 am


Review by: Jim Perrie

Usual prompt, courteous and efficient service from booking to picking up the keys on our return. We always use Park and Fly at newcastle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 May 2017 8:14 am


Review by: Dave Oliver

Always park here as it is so close to the airport. The transfers are always frequent and the staff are very friendly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 May 2017 10:16 am


Review by: Steve Rawson

Great service as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 May 2017 7:37 am


Review by: Alexander Ritchie

Apart from having to phone to be picked up despite being told I would be seen on CCTV, everything was fine. At £28 for 36 hrs it's not cheap.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 May 2017 9:13 am


Review by: Derek Harding

I always use Park & Fly Newcastle as it is convenient and the price is competitive. I have always had good service from the pleasant staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Apr 2017 10:53 am


Review by: Douglas

Perfect once again. Been using Park & Go for 13 years and never had a problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Apr 2017 9:50 am


Review by: C Hopwood

Excellent location for the airport. Car would not start having being stood for 7 weeks but staff very quickly provided jump leads and all was well. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Apr 2017 10:36 am