Newcastle Park and Fly Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Newcastle Park and Fly car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Geoffrey Lee

I have used Park and Fly at Newcastle several times a year over many years and this was the worst experience ever. A bitterly cold and drizzly early morning wait outside the office for approx 25 minutes waiting for a bus to the airport and a similar wait outside the airport for return by bus to collect my car. These unwelcome delays began when Park and Fly become the transfer operator for Callerton and have gradually got worse. Poor service from a company I've trusted for decades. No fault attributed to my booking company Park and Go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Oct 2018 6:17 am


Review by: David Tait

Good service, would have been a 5 but for a little wait when arriving back home & not being told where to find where car was parked.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 8:07 am


Review by: Geoffrey Harrison

A bit hectic on arrival, about 15 couples waiting to go to the terminal, but soon cleared up. Can’t fault this service would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 27 Sep 2018 7:20 am


Review by: Steve Rawson

Great service as always.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 14 Sep 2018 6:10 am


Review by: James Archibald

Only problem we had with this parking was finding it in the first place. Other than that, staff were nice and friendly, service was quick, easy and there was no waiting around to be taken to airport and hardly time being picked up. Would recommend this.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 10:33 am


Review by: William Ross

Very easy to book. Then on arrival at the car park, bus all ready waiting to take you to the airport with an easy booking in process. Great service when coming back from holiday, only waited about 5 minutes to get picked up to take us back to our car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 08 Aug 2018 5:35 pm


Review by: Douglas Parker

Outward journey was checked in and dealt with quickly but on my return journey waited too long at the Pick Up Point to be collected by the Park and Fly transport. Had to ring them twice before they came to collect us. Still an excellent place to park though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Jun 2018 8:11 am


Review by: John Cook

As usual, an excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 08 Jun 2018 7:09 am


Review by: Martyn Hole

Couldn’t fault Newcastle Park and Fly - reasonable price, pleasant and efficient staff. They even offer a car wash service that I may take advantage of next time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 May 2018 10:18 pm


Review by: David

Good value, convenient and easy to use.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 12 May 2018 6:53 am