Prestwick Terminal Mid and Long Stay Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Prestwick Terminal Mid and Long Stay car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Cook

Great experience, no hassle whatsoever - totally recommend using Park & Go

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 13 Oct 2019 11:12 am


Review by: Vanda

Easy, hassle free way to park, with a short walk to the terminal.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Sep 2019 8:24 am


Review by: Jayne Jackson

It was a very straightforward process to enter the car park although not exactly as indicated on the parking voucher so left me wondering if I'd done everything correctly. When we returned the car park had been closed because of flooding which worried me but our car was relatively unscathed. Only the handbrake was stuck on because of the water getting in. Think I'd be reluctant to park in Car Park 3 again because of this.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:44 am


Review by: Claire Mccartney

We returned from our holiday on Tuesday to find our car had been flooded along with many others & have since had confirmation from our insurance company that it is a write off! I am devastated by this as we are now heavily out of pocket! Prestwick airport have so far made no attempt to contact myself since the incident which I think is an absolute disgrace. I have since heard this has happened previously & would say this shows the car park is not fit for purpose!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Aug 2019 9:13 am


Review by: Loraine Matheson

Great place to park when flying from Prestwick. Right beside the terminal with only a short walk.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 27 Jul 2019 3:55 pm


Review by: Trish

Easy to find and use, 2 minutes from the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Jun 2019 1:17 pm


Review by: Sharon Mcneil

Absolutely first class, no issues whatsoever. Will not hesitate to book again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 7:42 am


Review by: Steven

Simple and straight forward to use. 5 minutes free drop off at the main terminal and over the road to the car park. Barrier uses ANPR and drove to first available space. Walked over the rail bridge and into the terminal. Easy and no problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 Oct 2018 2:23 pm


Review by: Andrew J Allan

Have used this service before, no problems with parking. Easy to find and close access to terminal connections. Would recommend and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 Oct 2018 7:44 am


Review by: Vanda Nicholls

Simple and easy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:50 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews