Prestwick Terminal Mid and Long Stay Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Prestwick Terminal Mid and Long Stay car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Stevie Bruce

Will definitely use this service again, totally stress free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Sep 2017 10:22 am


Review by: Scott Torrance

I left my drivers window down and it was secured to prevent any water damage which could have been costly. Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:26 am


Review by: Lynda Mccaig

Long stay just across from the airport. Easy parking with access across the bridge to the airport via escalators.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Jul 2017 9:55 am


Review by: Karen Smith

Car park was easy to find and to use. Only a 5 minute walk to the terminal and no need to hand in keys, just parked car and that was it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Apr 2017 8:25 am


Review by: William Spowart

Faultless. Good price for 20 days and very easy access to airport terminal and roads.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:57 am


Review by: Scott.allison

No problems getting in and out very happy with purchase.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:56 am


Review by: William Graham

Great service and parked right outside the terminal building due to free upgrades for all pre-booked customers! Should have been in car park 3 which is a 5-10 min walk but arrived there and told to park in car park 1 which was great .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Jun 2016 7:01 am


Review by: Catherine Adamson

On arrival we were pleasantly surprised to be upgrade to main airport car park which saved some time on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Feb 2016 8:48 am


Review by: John Skivington

This is the 2nd time we have used this car park, very easy to enter and exit and only 5 min walk to terminal would not hesitate in using again and price is ok.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Oct 2014 6:29 am


Review by: Fiona Baker

A wee bit of a walk, luggage trolleys would help.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 07 Sep 2014 9:31 pm