Elite Airport Parking Doncaster Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Elite Airport Parking Doncaster car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mr W Brown

Very smooth, communication good,short ride to airport,would definitly use again.will recommend to friends.Cheers Bill.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 19 Dec 2009 8:04 pm


Review by: Patryk

Very quick transfer, excellent service, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 Dec 2009 10:36 pm


Review by: David Hand

The directions given to the site were good and easy to follow. On arrival however the office was locked up and there was no personnel in attendance. We had arrived at the time stated on the booking but had to wait about ten minutes before the attendant returned from the airport. However the attendant was very friendly and helpful. On returning back to the UK at midnight the attendant was prompt in answering the phone and picking us up from the arrivals terminal. Again the attendant was very friendly and helpful. Overhaul the service was very good but could be improved by having the reception manned for people arriving and booking in.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 07 Dec 2009 10:16 am


Review by: Miss Jenna Boddy

This was a great service and such a bargain price. I have recomended it to all my family and friends, and will definately be using it again next time we go on holiday.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Nov 2009 7:05 pm


Review by: Mark Taylor

Using Elite Parking went like clockwork. It certainly was value for money. We were taken to the airport straight away and the collection minibus was there before we even left the terminal. Both drivers were very pleasant and if we fly from Doncaster again I wouldn't hesitate to use the service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Aug 2009 6:45 pm


Review by: David Bentley

Would not hesitate to use elite parking at doncaster again. The staff were polite and helpful and drove us to and from the airport with no delay at all. Excellent service, easy to find and only 5 mins from airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 10 Aug 2009 7:19 pm


Review by: Les Orr

15 min wait outward bound but not too long obviously doing a pick-up, inward bound the bus was there faster than we got out from the luggage and i did not cheat i phoned as my second case came up the belt. no problems.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Jun 2009 3:54 pm


Review by: Peter Wadsworth

Very quick handover of car both on leaving it and collection. The transfer is very efficient also in a clean and modern minibus. Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 27 Apr 2009 10:42 am


Review by: Stuart Clark

First class.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:20 am


Review by: Ray Bell

Good dependable service, swift and prompt on out going journey, Slightly delayed picking up on return, this was due to airport car park road being partly coned off - reason unknown.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Apr 2009 5:33 pm