Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Platinum Meet and Greet Doncaster car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mark Horrocks

Perfect in every way. Really nice man and wife team who met us on time both on departure and arrival. We were able to handover really close to the terminal at Robin Hood and the price was good too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Aug 2012 12:57 pm


Review by: Ian &pat Hunter

fantastic service . will definitely use platinum meet & greet on future holliday car parking. thank you all!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 22 Feb 2012 2:42 pm


Review by: Mr R Burt

Used Platinum Parking for the first time this January, were met as planned at Robin Hood Airport at 3am, called the number on collecting our bags and car was waiting for us outside. It is a great service and we will be booking again for September..well done!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Jan 2012 7:32 pm


Review by: Suzanne Marshall

Fantastic service. Collected & delivered our car on time, very polite and car in condition we left it. Can highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Oct 2011 4:51 pm


Review by: Geoff Sturman

Excellent service, the valet was well worth it. Only problem we had was on arrival we were moved on by a policeman. Maybe another waiting area could be used. Will definately use you again and will recommend to friends and family. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Oct 2010 4:10 pm


Review by: Paul

Drop off was very early am and although it was middle of the night for most they answered phone straight away and everything was sorted to great satisfaction. When we landed they were already there at airport, waiting outside of airport car park and literally just had to drive through the gates to us. Excellent value for money!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Jul 2010 2:05 pm


Review by: Gordon Taylor

A fine service. More than efficient. The perfect start and end to a perfect holiday

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 22 Jun 2010 9:57 am


Review by: Pat Snowden

Excellent service -Highly recommended will definately use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Nov 2009 9:15 am


Review by: Ashley

Fabulous, loved this service, the 2 gents that met us were very pleasant and very helpful :) The car was ready and waiting when we landed. Will be using them in the future Ash

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 25 Sep 2009 2:42 pm


Review by: Mr A V Hill

Excellent service from greeting us with the updated flight details and providing trolley to the return trip, car awaiting with boot open and even returned the trolley fro us! Excellent value for money, would say best we have used (have used services at Birmingham, Luton & Gatwick). Keep up the good work!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 05 Sep 2009 9:27 am