Price Buster Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Price Buster car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mrs J Littlewood

Found a parking place OK on arrival. On return our flight was delayed by bad weather for four hrs we just called in at the barrier the operator found our booking number and let us out with no problem at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 Dec 2015 4:52 pm


Review by: Peter

Excellent all round, this is the first time the number plate recognition has worked for me without having to press for help. Would certainly use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Oct 2015 2:33 pm


Review by: Lisa Howells

Great, easy and good value compared to other car parks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Aug 2015 1:56 pm


Review by: Philip Grundy

I found the airport car park at Doncaster was as good as I had hoped it would be, up until the point of leaving it upon our return. At the barrier to leave, however, we experienced nothing but difficulties. Our ticket was not recognised by the machine. A car park attendant also could not get the barrier to rise without contacting control. Even then, after giving control our reference number, it was several minutes before our reference was found. A very uncomfortable experience, with several cars behind us waiting to leave. We shall reconsider which car park to use next time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 May 2015 6:47 pm


Review by: Tony Randerson

I found the whole procedure of pre booking and number plate recognition as ideal and very quick. However, then attempting to locate a parking space at 5.45am on a Monday morning in September was very time consuming but at least we found one eventually. Luck of the draw really I suppose but would still certainly use it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 Oct 2014 6:37 am


Review by: Sue Miller

Good price, convenient. Parked up, straight into the airport and started our holiday. No waiting for coaches to get you back to your car. Perfect when you have a late return flight. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 23 Aug 2014 6:47 am


Review by: Tim Cook

Very good service. Cheapest on the market.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 30 Jun 2014 5:55 am


Review by: David Brown

Easy, simple and went without a hitch. Reasonable prices too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 May 2014 6:41 am


Review by: Barry Preston

Excellent easy to book and use, confident knowing car safe.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Apr 2014 1:22 pm


Review by: Sarah Torrington

Good parking in front of terminal building however when we came to leave the airport upon our return, the barrier did not lift when we approached it. I had to call for assistance and our booking could not be found under either my surname, registration number or booking reference. After 15 minutes of messing around the lady opened the barrier as a 'gesture of goodwill'. Not a great end to the holiday

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 29 Aug 2013 4:43 pm