APC Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APC Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Catherine Hayes Fisher

Very efficient and friendly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Aug 2018 8:53 am


Review by: Ellie

Fair service but please note the car park exit charge at Stansted is £5.50, not £4.50 as specified when we booked.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 1:26 pm


Review by: Freda Fordjour

Although l arrived 45 minutes early someone came to meet me to collect the car. On my return the driver arrived with my car time without any issues. The service was efficient, secured and hassle free. Will highly recommend the service to all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 May 2018 11:24 pm


Review by: Zhenya Thornhill

Excellent on the way there but almost 30 minute wait to get the car back even thought informed about 10-15 minute wait over the phone! Not a very pleasant experience at midnight, waiting in the rain with 2 small children!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Apr 2018 9:50 am


Review by: Lee Caswell

Excellent, on time to collect and return. Top service and car only taken a short distance away.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Feb 2018 4:01 pm


Review by: Ivonne Medina

Good service, I have used it few times already, therefore I would definitely use again and recommend it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Feb 2018 11:09 am


Review by: Mo

Great!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Feb 2018 9:51 am


Review by: David Peacock

Great service and trouble free. Drivers were very polite and helpful. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:04 am


Review by: Paul Davies

Excellent value for money. Someone was there when I arrived and waiting for me. Communication very clear throughout. Friendly service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Jan 2018 9:27 am


Review by: Snetty

Had a break in and car keys stolen. Had to fund round trip to get duplicate keys so we could get home at considerable expense. Staff very unhelpful. I would not ever use this service again and would advise others not to either;

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Dec 2017 10:44 pm