APC Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APC Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Paul Davies

Excellent value for money. Someone was there when I arrived and waiting for me. Communication very clear throughout. Friendly service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Jan 2018 9:27 am


Review by: Snetty

Had a break in and car keys stolen. Had to fund round trip to get duplicate keys so we could get home at considerable expense. Staff very unhelpful. I would not ever use this service again and would advise others not to either;

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 24 Dec 2017 10:44 pm


Review by: Mandy Houghton

Would most definitely use again. The people were friendly and the experience was seamless. Thank you guys.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 7:09 am


Review by: M Hunt

The person in charge spoke to us in an appalling manner. Very rude. My sons car came back covered in mud. Won’t recommend and will not use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Nov 2017 6:49 pm


Review by: Tom Slattery

Car was 20 minutes late. Not good enough. I would have been quicker parking in one of the car park. Driver had sufficient notice to bring the car back.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Nov 2017 7:22 am


Review by: Sally Tebbal

It was all okay except that the drop off and collection point is a good walk from the terminal and on the return I had to wait 15 minutes for my car to be brought to me which is quite a long time outside on a cold winters night.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:25 pm


Review by: Alan Mawhinney

Arrival procedure was efficient with driver waiting to collect my car. Had to wait 15 minutes on return but car arrived back nice and clean. Staff were courteous and telephone instructions clear and precise. Would certainly use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Nov 2017 10:53 am


Review by: Dianne Foster

Great service. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:08 pm


Review by: Aine Ni Chonchuir

Very upset. Discovered a few days after I had picked up my car from Stanstead airport that items had been taken from my car. Contacted the company who never responded to my complaint. Wouldn’t use this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 9:07 pm


Review by: Tricia Tinklin

I have used this company at various airports and they are always very efficient and helpful. Thoroughly recommend them and most defiantly value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:03 am