APC Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APC Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Robin De Vere Green

I just wish your parking place wasn't over 12 miles away so I always clock an extra 25 miles when you park it. Otherwise all very good and came back fairly clean as well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Oct 2018 4:11 pm


Review by: Rosie

Excellent, waiting for me on arrival at the airport and on my return journey arrived within 5 minutes of my phone call ..perfect, best ever.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 23 Aug 2018 7:40 am


Review by: Catherine Hayes Fisher

Very efficient and friendly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Aug 2018 8:53 am


Review by: Ellie

Fair service but please note the car park exit charge at Stansted is £5.50, not £4.50 as specified when we booked.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 1:26 pm


Review by: Freda Fordjour

Although l arrived 45 minutes early someone came to meet me to collect the car. On my return the driver arrived with my car time without any issues. The service was efficient, secured and hassle free. Will highly recommend the service to all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 May 2018 11:24 pm


Review by: Zhenya Thornhill

Excellent on the way there but almost 30 minute wait to get the car back even thought informed about 10-15 minute wait over the phone! Not a very pleasant experience at midnight, waiting in the rain with 2 small children!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Apr 2018 9:50 am


Review by: Lee Caswell

Excellent, on time to collect and return. Top service and car only taken a short distance away.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Feb 2018 4:01 pm


Review by: Ivonne Medina

Good service, I have used it few times already, therefore I would definitely use again and recommend it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Feb 2018 11:09 am


Review by: Mo

Great!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Feb 2018 9:51 am


Review by: David Peacock

Great service and trouble free. Drivers were very polite and helpful. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:04 am