APH Park and Ride Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APH Park and Ride car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Femke.nefkens-warner

very good, open all night, close to the airport, friendly driver and a prompt service. Nothing negative. We also arrived late back due to delay in flight, and no problems with this. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Aug 2018 11:47 am


Review by: Jane Weaver

Again good service with APH. Bit of a wait and a queue on arrival for a bus to the airport (hence a 4 not a 5 rating) but I think that may have been due to a backup of vehicles at the airport drop off, not necessarily APH’s fault. Return journey seamless. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 4:19 pm


Review by: Troy Fairlie

Really easy and efficient service. No waiting around at either end and really quick transfer to the airport. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 9:03 am


Review by: Rogerlevy

Everything went as well as one could wish. Quick to check in and transfer in a short ride to the terminal, the same on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Mar 2018 9:36 am


Review by: Jane Weaver

Great service yet again. Ready for us on arrival. Secure site for car. Extremely prompt pickup. Friendly service. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Mar 2018 8:23 am


Review by: Nick Craig

Excellent service, fast and well priced. I will definitely book again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 24 Feb 2018 10:59 am


Review by: Hana

Smooth transaction from and to. Definitely will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Dec 2017 9:00 am


Review by: Daniel Wojciechowski

Very smooth operation !!! Exelent service !!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Dec 2017 7:54 pm


Review by: Jackie Chubb

I have just sent a complaint to your customer care dept I still cannot believe the horrible experience I had trying to get out of. Your prepaid parking,terrible??

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Sep 2017 2:19 pm


Review by: Mrs M Clarke

Very fast, friendly and efficient service. One of the drivers went out of his way to put a gift of oils I had brought which the airline couldn’t guarantee for me to bring on the plane back to my car for me so I didn’t have to risk having it destroyed/wasted. First class! :-)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Sep 2017 10:31 am