APH Park and Ride Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APH Park and Ride car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Roger Monk

This service was everything we could have wished for - prompt, friendly, co-operative staff and just a very short ride away from the airport. Upon our return, we only had to wait for minutes before the transport arrived, It was worth the cost. We did have a little difficulty on arrival, in finding the site, because we were looking for "Mid Stay Car Park". When you see the last sign for this, pointing left, you actually have to turn right, towards the Holiday Inn, which is actually behind you at that moment, so you can't actually see it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 07 Jun 2022 12:27 pm


Review by: Simon Edge

I first used this service during lockdown when the official Stansted long term parking was closed. I'm very glad I discovered APH Park and Ride, which is much easier and pleasanter for the same price. The fact that you're dealing with real people not just an online system or machines makes a big difference.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Apr 2022 10:12 am


Review by: Gareth

Excellent service and very close to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 28 Feb 2022 10:17 am


Review by: Sarah Bell

Absolutely perfect service from start to finish. Thank you for making our journey that much easier!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 31 Dec 2019 7:25 am


Review by: Femke.nefkens-warner

very good, open all night, close to the airport, friendly driver and a prompt service. Nothing negative. We also arrived late back due to delay in flight, and no problems with this. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Aug 2018 11:47 am


Review by: Jane Weaver

Again good service with APH. Bit of a wait and a queue on arrival for a bus to the airport (hence a 4 not a 5 rating) but I think that may have been due to a backup of vehicles at the airport drop off, not necessarily APH’s fault. Return journey seamless. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 4:19 pm


Review by: Troy Fairlie

Really easy and efficient service. No waiting around at either end and really quick transfer to the airport. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 9:03 am


Review by: Rogerlevy

Everything went as well as one could wish. Quick to check in and transfer in a short ride to the terminal, the same on return.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Mar 2018 9:36 am


Review by: Jane Weaver

Great service yet again. Ready for us on arrival. Secure site for car. Extremely prompt pickup. Friendly service. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 14 Mar 2018 8:23 am


Review by: Nick Craig

Excellent service, fast and well priced. I will definitely book again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 24 Feb 2018 10:59 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews