APH Park and Ride Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the APH Park and Ride car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Hana

Smooth transaction from and to. Definitely will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Dec 2017 9:00 am


Review by: Daniel Wojciechowski

Very smooth operation !!! Exelent service !!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 21 Dec 2017 7:54 pm


Review by: Jackie Chubb

I have just sent a complaint to your customer care dept I still cannot believe the horrible experience I had trying to get out of. Your prepaid parking,terrible??

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Sep 2017 1:19 pm


Review by: Mrs M Clarke

Very fast, friendly and efficient service. One of the drivers went out of his way to put a gift of oils I had brought which the airline couldn’t guarantee for me to bring on the plane back to my car for me so I didn’t have to risk having it destroyed/wasted. First class! :-)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Sep 2017 9:31 am


Review by: Leo Healy

Easy to locate. transfer by small mini-bus. Could be cleaner. Bus waiting on return. car moved and turned ready to go. Good value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 20 Aug 2017 6:40 am


Review by: Angela

Excellent service and extremely helpful staff. I will definitely be using APH again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:54 am


Review by: Sarah Hamer

Very quick and easy. Will be using again and recommending.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:36 am


Review by: Jeff Newton

The park was not well signposted but despite this the instructions took us close enough. We thought that the car suffered a minor graze whilst it was parked but again it was nothing serious.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 Aug 2017 11:16 am


Review by: Neil Reynolds

drop off excellent no issues, coming back called office they said bus had just left and no rush to pick up point, waited for ages and called again to be told driver had already been round once and not seem us? we saw bus drive straight past us and didn't stop? waited for another 10 minutes for bus. Driver pulled in lifted boot and went back into seat, had to struggle getting all the cases in the boot, on drop off I was helped with cases? Another couple got in which were a bit older and I had to help them get cases off? Very poor attitude from pick up driver i'm afraid.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Jul 2017 4:54 pm


Review by: Mit Dattani

Excellent customer service. I had to extend my parking for a day and upgrade to meet and greet. This was done very easily and with minimal fuss. Close proximity to airport and very friendly staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Jun 2017 7:51 am