CSL Car Storage Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the CSL Car Storage car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Kim Josr

The car park was easy to find. Reasonably priced with nhs discount 👌staff made it easy, they dropped us right outside the airport and on our arrival home we just gave them a call and they picked us up straight away. I would highly recommend this service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:20 am


Review by: Stewart Holmes

Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Mar 2019 9:15 pm


Review by: Tricia Wallace

Great service and value for airport parking. Really lovely team at CSL. I would recommend to everyone and shall be booking with them on my next trip.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Feb 2019 7:52 am


Review by: Sandra

Absolutely great service, very easy to find, great competitive prices, superb customer service. My nephew's passport fell out of his pocket when we took the car home, they rang me when I got home, and securely returned it to us. Marvellous experience throughout, highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Dec 2018 8:02 am


Review by: Tina

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 8:35 am


Review by: David Hurst

Great service as usual. On time and painless. would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Oct 2018 6:16 pm


Review by: Richard

Very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Aug 2018 7:21 am


Review by: Liane Mudd

Great location and speedy transport service to and from the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Jul 2018 8:53 pm


Review by: Katerina Hubackova

I have used this company several times now. I received a friendly service with no problems. The transport to the airport is always very fast with no waiting time!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Jul 2018 10:28 am


Review by: Fiona Reed

Friendly service, would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:04 am