CSL Car Storage Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the CSL Car Storage car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Myles Yarney

Excellent value and staffed by some great, very helpful guys. Will be using again in November, recommended company !!!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 24 May 2018 1:45 pm


Review by: Jo Crocker

Great, really easy and no fuss.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 17 May 2018 9:19 am


Review by: Ruth Pennels

When we arrived at the car park on a dark wet night it was very difficult to see where we had to park our car ,in fact we had to move the car twice before it was parked in the right place. The mini bus driver taking us to the airport appeared to be very stressed and we were relieved when we arrived safely. On our return everything was fine, the minibus arrived promptly and the driver was very helpful.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 10 May 2018 9:54 pm


Review by: Danny Williams

GOOD CAR PARK! FAST PICK UP, TO AND FROM AIRPORT! CAR PARK IS VERY, VERY CHEAP!! SUPERB SERVICE!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 May 2018 7:33 am


Review by: Jonathan

Very close to airport. Friendly staff, quick transfer and much cheaper than parking at Stanstead. What's not to like?

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Apr 2018 10:05 am


Review by: David Hurst

Easy drop off. Arrived at the Terminal within 10 minutes and picked up when we returned in 5 minutes. All staff very friendly and jolly. Will be booking again for our September holiday.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 3:44 pm


Review by: Shaji Mathew

Great service, I will use CSL again. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Feb 2018 6:07 am


Review by: Shajicmathew@ymail.com

Fabulous service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 7:56 am


Review by: Shajicmathew@ymail.com

Fabulous service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 7:56 am


Review by: Jason Roseblade

Great Service, total wait was about 10 minutes. I will definitely be using them again. :-)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:02 am