CSL Car Storage Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the CSL Car Storage car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Mandy

Place was easy to find. Staff helpful at 2 in morning. Just rang when we arrive back in U.K. Within 10 minutes they were there to pick us. Very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely us them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Aug 2019 10:10 pm


Review by: Adrian

Bang on, all went to plan as said, good job will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 03 Aug 2019 11:16 pm


Review by: Barry Lawrence

Good service and very near the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Jun 2019 9:34 am


Review by: Kim Josr

The car park was easy to find. Reasonably priced with nhs discount 👌staff made it easy, they dropped us right outside the airport and on our arrival home we just gave them a call and they picked us up straight away. I would highly recommend this service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:20 am


Review by: Stewart Holmes

Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Mar 2019 9:15 pm


Review by: Tricia Wallace

Great service and value for airport parking. Really lovely team at CSL. I would recommend to everyone and shall be booking with them on my next trip.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 26 Feb 2019 7:52 am


Review by: Sandra

Absolutely great service, very easy to find, great competitive prices, superb customer service. My nephew's passport fell out of his pocket when we took the car home, they rang me when I got home, and securely returned it to us. Marvellous experience throughout, highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Dec 2018 8:02 am


Review by: Tina

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 8:35 am


Review by: David Hurst

Great service as usual. On time and painless. would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Oct 2018 6:16 pm


Review by: Richard

Very good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Aug 2018 7:21 am