CSL Car Storage Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the CSL Car Storage car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Shajicmathew@ymail.com

Fabulous service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 7:56 am


Review by: Shajicmathew@ymail.com

Fabulous service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 7:56 am


Review by: Jason Roseblade

Great Service, total wait was about 10 minutes. I will definitely be using them again. :-)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:02 am


Review by: Jacky Guy

It was so nice to park and go. There wasn’t any hanging around. On our way back we waited in the rain for about 10 mins Very good service

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Feb 2018 12:28 pm


Review by: Neil Goss

Excellent polite service. Very close to the airport with quick and easy transfers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 01 Jan 2018 4:43 pm


Review by: E Del Latte

The service was very very good! But I acquired a pet mouse in my car while I was away that has weed and poohed all over my car. I have used CSL many times before and this ha never happened. but don't think I will use their service again as the money I have saved I will be paying 10 times over to clean the car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 7:20 am


Review by: Tom Smithson

I would recommend CSL to anyone. We were running late for our flight and they got us to the airport in minutes after parking up. Also there straight away once we rang when we landed. Excellent service!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 7:11 am


Review by: Beth Walker

Great service. When I called to be picked up the car was there in minutes. Very friendly and helpful drivers and very close to the airport. Would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 9:45 pm


Review by: Linda Williams

Excellent service overall, prompt drop off and pick up. Value for money, friendly staff and overall a very easy experience.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 7:23 am


Review by: Ilona Feklistova

Great service. We have got in trouble because of a delayed flight. Could not get back on time. CSL agreed to pick up us next day without any extra charge. Very good staff and service. Car was returned safely as well, thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 11:07 pm