Park Masters VIP Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Park Masters VIP Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: John Testar

Not happy. when I got my car back I discovered that there was a deep scratch on the lower nearside bumper.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Sep 2019 4:28 pm


Review by: Debra Marchant

After my last review I would like to say that park master VIP meet and greet have reimbursed me in full for the error that happened. Which I am very grateful for and I will continue to use this device as usual. Just like to say a big thank you for rectifying this issue, to Park Masters.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Sep 2019 8:18 pm


Review by: Debra Marchant

For the first time in 6 years twice a year, I can honestly say it was the worst experience I have had. Phoned the number 20minutes before arriving at Stansted, this was 4am to be told they had no booking for me. Lady was quite unhelpful said she would try to get one of their sister company to pick us up. She phoned back and said no one available. Suggested we find a long stay car par, and we would get our money back. Not happy at all so if you do use this service call them the day before to make sure you have a booking to avoid the issues I have had. I must say this set a sour note to the start of my holiday.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 Sep 2019 8:11 am


Review by: Aubrey Brathwaite

Have used Meet & Greet several times at Stansted without and real complaint. However on this last occasion my car was returned with a 1/4 tank of petrol when it was left at Stansted with a 3/4 tank of petrol also both the driver and passenger carpets were left in a muddy state. Wont be using Park Masters VIP Meet and Greet again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Sep 2019 4:50 pm


Review by: Anne Randolph Dyer

The best airport parking ever. On time, polite, reliable and efficient. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 12 Aug 2019 7:26 am


Review by: Robin Brivio

Arrival and pick up pretty smooth but on exit from the meet and greet couldn't get out and had to pay an additional £4!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Jul 2019 9:38 pm


Review by: Geoff Thomas

We phoned 20 minutes before arrival, waited three minutes, driver checked my vehicle, was polite and prompt. :-)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:51 am


Review by: N. Jettoo

Very good experience. Will definitely use this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 09 Jul 2019 9:39 am


Review by: Omotoyosi Matti

I did not have a good parking experience with Park Master, the company does not keep to their promise in the voucher and the driver who took my car on my out bound journey was very rude and not nice. On my inbound journey the operator gave me the wrong information of where to pick me car up which made me go to the wrong place and delayed me Overall it was the was experience I have had with meet and greet parking. Park And Go have been very nice and accommodating during the bad experience. Thanks Park And Go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 23 Jun 2019 8:04 pm


Review by: Richard

Excellent punctuality and service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Jun 2019 9:51 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews