SPS Indoor Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the SPS Indoor Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Debbie Paul

This was the friendliest and most efficient meet & greet parking service I have ever received and I have done it a lot! I booked very late the night before and, even though they didn't know I was coming when I called, they were super efficient, helpful and charming about it and my journey was not delayed at all! My return flight and baggage was again delayed but they kept in touch and returned the car in super quick time. Excellent and highly recommended!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 30 Jun 2014 8:54 am


Review by: Richard

The service was great and the staff were quite professional. Thank you all!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Mar 2014 9:02 am


Review by: Jo Justin

Great service. Had to wait a while on return but very friendly drivers. Would definitely use again

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 17 Aug 2013 7:43 am


Review by: Andy Ward

Good service took the hassle out of airport parking. However I believe you say cars are left undercover while parked, if this is the case then you have serious problems. when the car was returned to me it was in a pretty poor state (I had the car cleaned before my trip down) It seemed to be covered in soot, burnt embers, dust and the front of the car was splashed with mud. Can someone explain before I use you again what happened. Regards Andy Ward

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 08 Jul 2013 9:16 am


Review by: Marilyn

Car was picked up at the collection point within miniutes of phoning our arrival. On arriving back at Stanstead again within minutes the car was delivered back to us. Excellent service by friendly staff. Will definitely be using your services again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 23 May 2013 11:01 am


Review by: Ross

Using the Red car park as a pick/drop off point makes it so much easier at Stansted, no messing about searching for the right firm. Very efficient drop off was waiting for us ready, few minutes wait for the return otherwise would be 5 stars.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Nov 2012 9:01 am


Review by: R Crook

Rang meet and greet from near by services to say we would be at airport soon, they said they would be at airport to meet us,they were; the driver very friendly and courteous and helpful. On return rang to say we were clear of customs and luggage etc,they said the car would be out side with driver by the Flags.It was so overall the service was excellent . The only criticism we have the car must have been parked under trees as around doors bonnet and tailgate leafs were to be found in every gap and crevice.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 Oct 2012 12:53 pm


Review by: Brian Pearson

Excellent service. Was a little concerned being a new user, but needn't have worried. Both ends of the service very efficiently handled, despite being outside the time slot on our return due to baggage delays. Will use this service again. Many thanks Brian and Bernie Pearson, Peterborough

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 19 Oct 2012 6:37 am


Review by: Diane Blake

When our car was returned on Sunday 30th September I thought I had booked undercover car parking. Our car was covered in bird mess. Overall the service was very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Oct 2012 7:33 am


Review by: Diane Blake

When our car was returned on Sunday 30th September I thought I had booked undercover car parking. Our car was covered in bird mess. Overall the service was very good.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Oct 2012 7:33 am