SPS Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the SPS Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Michelle Eyles

Great service with no waiting around. Use a Meet And Greet via Park And Go near on 6 times a year and could go as far as saying this was the best service. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:00 am


Review by: Ian Mcfarlane-toms

Have used Meet & Greet at other airports (and always a bit nervous) but this was one of the best. About 40 miles on the clock between departure and arrival (20 miles on the day of arrival so presumably parked that far away). Courteous and friendly service. Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:31 am


Review by: Dr Tant

The whole service worked well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 4:12 pm


Review by: Janette Minihan

Great service from this company. Were waiting for us upon our arrival at the airport. Very swift handover and same for the return. Will definitely use again and would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:54 am


Review by: Gareth Cunninngham

Excellent, punctual and polite service - I'll definitely be using them again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Mar 2017 2:23 pm


Review by: Gareth Maud

had to wait over 30 mins when we arrived at Stansted. Rang 15 mins away then rang several times and was told someone we be with you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 08 Mar 2017 3:53 pm


Review by: Peter Woodward

Excellent service. No waiting on outward & inward journeys.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Mar 2017 8:14 am


Review by: Carlo Longhi

Excellent and efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 8:58 pm


Review by: Alicia Steadman

Friendly service, on time and great value. Couldn't ask for more!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Feb 2017 9:55 am


Review by: Veronica Dwyer

After terrible fog delayed the journey, I feared I'd missed my flight, but the gentleman who was collecting my car drove me right to the terminal, enabling me to catch the only flight that day with two minutes to spare. He had also been most helpful with directions to get to Stansted when I got lost. My car was waiting for me on my return - a superb service all round. Thank you

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 13 Jan 2017 7:45 pm