SPS Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the SPS Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Tim Oliver

Not a good experience here I'm afraid. First of all on dropping the car off, we were asked for a £5 exit fee. We were never told this would happen. On collecting the car, at first the calls weren't picked up, or the line was engaged. When we finally got through we were on our way out of baggage reclaim. Initially they couldn't find record of our booking. After giving further details, we were told it could take anything up to 20 mins for the car to arrive. It took 43 mins to arrive. The final part of this was dealing with customer service. While they were quick to reply, the manner was extremely unprofessional, blaming and even insulting both myself and Stansted Airport. While I understand some delays could have occurred, there were no T&C's to consult or any forewarning about peak times. It would have been quicker and cheaper to park the car myself, making the service unusable in my opinion. I will never use SPS again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:28 am


Review by: Donna Fryatt

Excellent service, really quick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 8:34 pm


Review by: David Matthews

Great Service. Late arriving due to the traffic situation at Stansted, no issue with SPS. Return flight delayed by almost 2 hours, once again no issue with SPS. Will definitely used this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Jul 2017 8:31 pm


Review by: Christine Murray

We would have no hesitation booking with SPS Meet and Greet every time we travel from Stansted. We were met by a very courteous representative and had the shortest of walks into the airport. On our return our car was outside waiting for us. Very satisfied with the whole experience and very good value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Jun 2017 9:55 pm


Review by: Malcolm M

All good, very helpful staff. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Jun 2017 11:40 am


Review by: Victoria Barnes

Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 04 Jun 2017 9:29 pm


Review by: A Curtis

Very good service. Would have awarded top marks but the car was 15 minutes late arriving on the return journey. Polite driver, no other problems. Would use them again

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 May 2017 10:47 am


Review by: Robin_de_vere_green@hotmail.com

On collection the car was absolutely filthy and covered in sticky leaves which wouldn't blow off and had to be cleaned by hand in a professional car wash. Another car was in a similar condition. Not good at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 25 May 2017 8:25 pm


Review by: Shannette Bendall

I will be contacting you separately.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 May 2017 12:50 pm


Review by: Omar O

Really poor customer service. When I complained that my car had been driven for 30 miles (took pictures of the dashboard before and after) and returned to me with an empty tank and 25 minutes late, their reply was : "Our compound is 30 miles approx round trip , so the mileage stated by the customer is correct, also when the car parks are busy there may be delays in return of vehicles, up to 30 minutes. It is worth advising that our compound is legal and not a field" Be aware of these hidden details before you book with them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Apr 2017 6:42 pm