SPS Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the SPS Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Pamela Green

I have used your company several times before and each time your service has been excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:31 pm


Review by: R Vernon

OVERALL VERY PLEASED BUT ON MY OUTWARD JOURNEY, I STOPPED MY CAR WHERE I WAS INSTRUCTED. A WOMAN WITH A FOREIGN ACCENT TOLD ME TO MOVE FURTHER DOWN WHICH WAS OK BUT 10 MINUTES LATER THE SAME WOMAN TOOK THE KEYS. WHY COULDNT SHE HAVE DONE THIS IN THE FIRST INSTANCE.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 9:41 am


Review by: Katy

Some delay on getting through to the mobile number provided but still a great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 29 Sep 2017 11:07 am


Review by: Janet Bonham

Perfect service. Can't fault it. Helpful, polite and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Sep 2017 9:37 pm


Review by: Ken Stanger

Very good service, will use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 02 Sep 2017 8:06 am


Review by: Anamaria Avel

Very good service.... but only the morning it is a bit difficult because is open at 4 am .... my flight was at 1 am..... we need to wait for the car at list 2 h ....... not so easy with children , very cold...... next tine never book night ..... thanks

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 31 Aug 2017 2:02 pm


Review by: Tim Oliver

Not a good experience here I'm afraid. First of all on dropping the car off, we were asked for a £5 exit fee. We were never told this would happen. On collecting the car, at first the calls weren't picked up, or the line was engaged. When we finally got through we were on our way out of baggage reclaim. Initially they couldn't find record of our booking. After giving further details, we were told it could take anything up to 20 mins for the car to arrive. It took 43 mins to arrive. The final part of this was dealing with customer service. While they were quick to reply, the manner was extremely unprofessional, blaming and even insulting both myself and Stansted Airport. While I understand some delays could have occurred, there were no T&C's to consult or any forewarning about peak times. It would have been quicker and cheaper to park the car myself, making the service unusable in my opinion. I will never use SPS again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:28 am


Review by: Donna Fryatt

Excellent service, really quick.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 8:34 pm


Review by: David Matthews

Great Service. Late arriving due to the traffic situation at Stansted, no issue with SPS. Return flight delayed by almost 2 hours, once again no issue with SPS. Will definitely used this service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Jul 2017 8:31 pm


Review by: Christine Murray

We would have no hesitation booking with SPS Meet and Greet every time we travel from Stansted. We were met by a very courteous representative and had the shortest of walks into the airport. On our return our car was outside waiting for us. Very satisfied with the whole experience and very good value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Jun 2017 9:55 pm