SPS Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the SPS Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Kevin Akers

For the second time running, the meet and greet service have caused damage to my car! First time at Heathrow, this time at Stansted. Park and Go were brilliant dealing with the first issue but this time I tried to deal directly with the Stansted Meet and Greet company and they have been awful. I will no longer be using Meet and Greet services.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 16 May 2018 10:59 am


Review by: Aubrey Brathwaite

Very quick and prompt service. There was no hanging around for the collection or delivery of my car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 03 May 2018 11:34 am


Review by: Pamela Green

As always the service was excellent. Very efficient with no waiting. Very polite staff. Having used your service about 6 times we would not use another firm.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Mar 2018 2:19 pm


Review by: Darryl Tant

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Mar 2018 10:21 am


Review by: Jeremy Hurst

Always a 5* service from these guys. They are all nice, friendly people and would highly recommend them!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 7:53 am


Review by: Pamela Green

I have used your company several times before and each time your service has been excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:31 pm


Review by: R Vernon

OVERALL VERY PLEASED BUT ON MY OUTWARD JOURNEY, I STOPPED MY CAR WHERE I WAS INSTRUCTED. A WOMAN WITH A FOREIGN ACCENT TOLD ME TO MOVE FURTHER DOWN WHICH WAS OK BUT 10 MINUTES LATER THE SAME WOMAN TOOK THE KEYS. WHY COULDNT SHE HAVE DONE THIS IN THE FIRST INSTANCE.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 9:41 am


Review by: Katy

Some delay on getting through to the mobile number provided but still a great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 29 Sep 2017 11:07 am


Review by: Janet Bonham

Perfect service. Can't fault it. Helpful, polite and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 06 Sep 2017 9:37 pm


Review by: Ken Stanger

Very good service, will use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 02 Sep 2017 8:06 am