SPS Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the SPS Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Shannette Bendall

I will be contacting you separately.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 May 2017 12:50 pm


Review by: Omar O

Really poor customer service. When I complained that my car had been driven for 30 miles (took pictures of the dashboard before and after) and returned to me with an empty tank and 25 minutes late, their reply was : "Our compound is 30 miles approx round trip , so the mileage stated by the customer is correct, also when the car parks are busy there may be delays in return of vehicles, up to 30 minutes. It is worth advising that our compound is legal and not a field" Be aware of these hidden details before you book with them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Apr 2017 6:42 pm


Review by: Michelle Eyles

Great service with no waiting around. Use a Meet And Greet via Park And Go near on 6 times a year and could go as far as saying this was the best service. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:00 am


Review by: Ian Mcfarlane-toms

Have used Meet & Greet at other airports (and always a bit nervous) but this was one of the best. About 40 miles on the clock between departure and arrival (20 miles on the day of arrival so presumably parked that far away). Courteous and friendly service. Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:31 am


Review by: Dr Tant

The whole service worked well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 4:12 pm


Review by: Janette Minihan

Great service from this company. Were waiting for us upon our arrival at the airport. Very swift handover and same for the return. Will definitely use again and would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:54 am


Review by: Gareth Cunninngham

Excellent, punctual and polite service - I'll definitely be using them again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Mar 2017 2:23 pm


Review by: Gareth Maud

had to wait over 30 mins when we arrived at Stansted. Rang 15 mins away then rang several times and was told someone we be with you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 08 Mar 2017 3:53 pm


Review by: Peter Woodward

Excellent service. No waiting on outward & inward journeys.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Mar 2017 8:14 am


Review by: Carlo Longhi

Excellent and efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Feb 2017 8:58 pm