SPS Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the SPS Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Christine Murray

We would have no hesitation booking with SPS Meet and Greet every time we travel from Stansted. We were met by a very courteous representative and had the shortest of walks into the airport. On our return our car was outside waiting for us. Very satisfied with the whole experience and very good value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Jun 2017 9:55 pm


Review by: Malcolm M

All good, very helpful staff. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 05 Jun 2017 11:40 am


Review by: Victoria Barnes

Great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 04 Jun 2017 9:29 pm


Review by: A Curtis

Very good service. Would have awarded top marks but the car was 15 minutes late arriving on the return journey. Polite driver, no other problems. Would use them again

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 May 2017 10:47 am


Review by: Robin_de_vere_green@hotmail.com

On collection the car was absolutely filthy and covered in sticky leaves which wouldn't blow off and had to be cleaned by hand in a professional car wash. Another car was in a similar condition. Not good at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 25 May 2017 8:25 pm


Review by: Shannette Bendall

I will be contacting you separately.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 May 2017 12:50 pm


Review by: Omar O

Really poor customer service. When I complained that my car had been driven for 30 miles (took pictures of the dashboard before and after) and returned to me with an empty tank and 25 minutes late, their reply was : "Our compound is 30 miles approx round trip , so the mileage stated by the customer is correct, also when the car parks are busy there may be delays in return of vehicles, up to 30 minutes. It is worth advising that our compound is legal and not a field" Be aware of these hidden details before you book with them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 28 Apr 2017 6:42 pm


Review by: Michelle Eyles

Great service with no waiting around. Use a Meet And Greet via Park And Go near on 6 times a year and could go as far as saying this was the best service. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:00 am


Review by: Ian Mcfarlane-toms

Have used Meet & Greet at other airports (and always a bit nervous) but this was one of the best. About 40 miles on the clock between departure and arrival (20 miles on the day of arrival so presumably parked that far away). Courteous and friendly service. Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:31 am


Review by: Dr Tant

The whole service worked well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 4:12 pm