Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Lynn

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 08 Nov 2017 8:18 am


Review by: Magdaturnbull

Upon return we had to wait for over 25 minutes for our car. It was dark, cold and late in the evening and we have two small kids so this was the opposite experience we were hoping for from a valet / meet and greet service. The driver was very courteous and apologetic but this still does not change the fact that we wanted a quicker service and paid for it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Oct 2017 10:34 am


Review by: Jane Weaver

Good efficient service and competitive price. Didn’t have to wait long on our return. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 4:02 pm


Review by: Caroline Kinney

Really efficient service. Waited only a few minutes at drop off and collection. Would definitely use this service again and would highly recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Oct 2017 3:46 pm


Review by: Catherine Turnbull

Collection of the vehicle was polite but very slow, about 20 minutes. On our return we waited over 30 minutes despite a repeat call. There was no apology, the operative grudgingly wiped off the writing from the windscreen on request and we think the car smelt of cigarette smoke. Also the exit fee was £5 not the stated £3. We would not use again and do not recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 8:40 am


Review by: Tom Johnson

They were very helpful especially as we were a elderly couple was treated with respect and kindness. They were punctual and courteous, car returned with only 5 miles used. Well done Park And Go.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 7:49 am


Review by: Debra Marchant

Very good, on time, no waiting around very friendly staff. Have used this company now for 5 years would recommend to a friend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 7:05 am


Review by: Mona Salem

Drop off and pick up was easy. Not happy that the car was very dirty at pick up, covered in a thick layer of dust. Also exit fee was £5 and not £3 as stated on my reservation.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 30 Aug 2017 12:51 pm


Review by: Christine Gaish

A great service by Park and Go. Our driver was waiting for us outside the terminal when we arrived, it was a quick handover and the same for our arrival back in the U.K. We will definitely use this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 19 Aug 2017 9:15 am


Review by: Liz Wirdnam

Super efficient and friendly service. Great value for money. Thank you!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 12 Jul 2017 8:43 am