Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Stansted Prestige Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jonathan Hughes

Park & Go amended my booking and were excellent in helping me out. The Prestige M&G was perfect - all on time, no waiting and very polite efficient and personable. Many thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 14 Oct 2018 3:04 pm


Review by: Doreen Stanney

Excellent service, fast and friendly. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 12 Oct 2018 4:39 pm


Review by: Mr A Groves

Excellent service, would definitely use again if flying from Stansted. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Oct 2018 9:55 am


Review by: Jim Gillespie

Good price and an excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:26 am


Review by: Robert Yaxley

All went very smoothly but £5.50 to exit car park is a bit steep? (Not the parker's fault but would prefer if incorporated into price).

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Sep 2018 6:13 am


Review by: Mr A Groves

Used meet and greet end of August for two weeks, had early morning flight so had to drop off car 4.30am ish, was given area where we were met and the car taken from us, on arrival back just a phone call when leaving terminal building and the car was back with us within 10 minutes. The service was excellent and would not hesitate to use again or recommend them to friends and family. I think the only thing that should be mentioned when booking is that you require to pay at machine (£5.50) to get back out the car park, which is not a problem it’s just that some people may not have the English cash. One other thing please when leaving the car park turn left and not right like I did, it’s a one way !!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Sep 2018 9:15 am


Review by: S Gould

Exalent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Jul 2018 6:10 pm


Review by: Ruth Cook

Met very promptly when departing by efficient polite employee who reassured us about meet and greet (following recent bad publicity). He took photos of the car and told me to log the mileage so that I was sure it had not been driven more than to and from secure car park. On return, the car was delivered to the disabled area as my mother was in a wheelchair. This employee however just wanted to give us the keys and go. He was abrupt, did not offer us the opportunity to inspect the car at all or even the mileage. Having said that, neither did he get us to sign that it was delivered back in same condition! It was fine, no extra mileage just the radio tuned to an eastern European station. Will use again, but the company could ensure that some sort of uniform or ID is available and that the employees are all as polite as the first person!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 09 Jun 2018 8:57 am


Review by: Gillian Stokes

My experience was very good. I was impressed that my windows were very clean when I picked up my car. My only adverse comment is that my radio had been altered and I had to travel for three hours back to a Dorset without it. I still don’t know how to get it back. We are not all good with technology. For this reason I decided not to leave a public review. I would use you again with a note in the car not to touch the radio!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 04 Jun 2018 3:27 pm


Review by: Len Smith

Meet and greet was exactly what happened, lived up to expectations, very happy with the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 27 May 2018 11:35 am