St George Car Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the St George Car Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: John Repton

Car park was convenient and well lit. The surface of the car park is a little rutted in certain areas making the rolling of heavy cases a little difficult.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Feb 2018 5:32 pm


Review by: Margaret

great place to park your car. Cheap and 5 minutes walk to the airport, no problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Feb 2018 8:58 am


Review by: Karen Scott

Very easy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 9:08 am


Review by: Mark Cook

Very handy for the airport, just the other side of the official car park. The man on reception at the hotel was very helpful and even showed us the museum located there. Saved £41 on what it would have cost to park at the airport car park for 2 weeks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Jan 2018 9:03 am


Review by: Helen Robinson

Cheap easy and very close to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 30 Jan 2018 7:40 am


Review by: Paul Clouston

Right next to airport. Had to extend stay a day due to flight being cancelled with no problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 Jan 2018 9:56 am


Review by: Patricia Andrews

No problem with parking. Easy access to airport. The only difficulty was the signposting to the St George Hotel - it was not easy to find - one more signpost would help.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 04 Jan 2018 3:51 pm


Review by: R Strachan

The car park is adjacent to the hotel, only a 150 meter walk from the Terminal. You can book parking without staying at the hotel. The price is up to half that of parking at the terminal. Every time I've used it, I've always been able to park close to the front of the hotel, so I think it's fairly safe. You hand in your voucher at reception, and can keep your keys or leave them with the hotel. In my opinion, it's the best place to park if flying from DTVA and is great value.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 03 Jan 2018 5:27 pm


Review by: Bert Van Mourik

Can’t fault it, very convenient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 22 Dec 2017 7:09 am


Review by: Pam

I’d use this car park everytime ! We arrived at 4 am so was concerned there’d be no one about ! An excellent cheerful reception desk checked the paperwork and we left for a very short walk across the airport car park to check in ! Simple process - excellent staff and location as good as the airport car park for less than 1/3 of the cost

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 19 Dec 2017 7:15 am