St George Car Park Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the St George Car Park car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Anne

Excellent, half the price of the airport car park but right next to the airport, an extra few hundred feet walk. Friendly security man when we arrived at 4am. Absolutely no hassle and car was looked after for the 2 weeks we were away. Would recommend St Georges car parking to everyone. Will definitely use this again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 06 May 2018 8:05 am


Review by: John Daborn

Very convenient, no fuss and always reassuring to have the car in a safe place.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 02 May 2018 9:12 am


Review by: Laura Cumbor

Literally a 3 minute walk from hotel reception to airport arrivals. Not required to leave keys at hotel desk so after our holiday we were heading home within 5 minutes of exiting the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 01 May 2018 7:07 am


Review by: Jo

Next to airport car park. Friendly hotel staff, very straight forward.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Apr 2018 11:03 pm


Review by: Susan

Brilliant place to park for Durham Tees Valley Airport. About 50 meters from the official airport car park but at a 3rd of the price. Easy walk to the airport (less than 5 minutes).

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Apr 2018 7:49 am


Review by: Martin Walker

Easy, convenient and economical parking service. Many thanks!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Apr 2018 5:12 pm


Review by: Mrs S Douglas

Could not be simpler, park car, tell reception and walk to airport in one minute. Only complaint is hotel direction signs could be better.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Apr 2018 7:41 am


Review by: Keith

Good parking area at about 150m from the airport check-in, less than half of the cost of the airport car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 30 Mar 2018 7:57 am


Review by: Sue

Brilliant, will definitely use again. So convenient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Mar 2018 9:20 pm


Review by: Paula Visker

Perfect!!! convenient, located next to the airport and far cheaper. Would highly recommend and will and have used again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 25 Mar 2018 2:40 pm