Go Airport Parking Meet and Greet Birmingham Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Go Airport Parking Meet and Greet Birmingham car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Steve Langstaff

The parking guy was waiting for us on our departure and was only five minutes on our return. Excellent service and would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 30 May 2021 4:56 pm


Review by: Alan Wright

Excellent service, our only comment being that on exiting the terminal was finding the valet parking area.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Jan 2020 10:59 am


Review by: Peter Haslam

All worked as per agreement both at drop off and collection. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:15 am


Review by: Judith C Taylor

Excellent, prompt service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 11 Jan 2020 3:03 pm


Review by: Julian Annison

All very prompt.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 28 Nov 2019 8:28 am


Review by: D

Excellent service, I had to change the booking, when I dropped the car off, this was actioned immediately and the car was ready to drive away on my return to the car park, perfect!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 15 Jul 2019 8:51 am


Review by: K Rosser

Excellent service. Prompt and courteous. Close to the airport. Only criticism was that we found it a bit confusing finding the correct car park and inadvertently entered the wrong one. Luckily they didn't charge us the £5 to get back out!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 01 Feb 2018 2:26 pm


Review by: Jemes Burke

Staff were fine, and finding the place was good. Had to wait over 25 minutes on our return in the cold outside, in the car park for our car to be returned. There was nowhere to shelter.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 30 Dec 2017 8:19 am


Review by: Jenny

The process was very straightforward and convenient. We will choose this option for our next trip away.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Oct 2017 10:05 am


Review by: Howard Tinkler

Everything was fine until the return journey when we waited for 33 minutes in the rain for our car to be returned. This was despite following the return instructions to the letter. We have lodged a formal complaint as it would have been quicker to pay less and park ourselves and catch the shuttle bus.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:01 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews