A4 Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the A4 Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: David

EXCELLENT SERVICE - Cannot fault at all. Always on time - so easy to use and amazing value. All we can say is ---- A BIG THANK YOU for making life easy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:16 am


Review by: David Timothy

Very good on price and very good service, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Sep 2019 9:50 am


Review by: Emma Corrigan

Excellent service. Drop off was smooth and efficient. Only had to wait 3 minutes for pick up. Polite staff. Would definitely use again. Cost for one week was only £2 more than long stay car park so why wouldn't you use a meet and greet service at that price? Would use A4 Meet and Greet through Park and Go again without hesitation.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Sep 2019 6:24 pm


Review by: Mhicks818339

Used twice now. Excellent, prompt service both times. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Sep 2019 3:27 pm


Review by: Martin Richards

Great service from start to finish, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Sep 2019 7:54 am


Review by: Sue Goff

Amazing service, prompt and courteous. They were brilliant and very quick in collecting and returning the car. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Sep 2019 7:54 am


Review by: Doolan

Met on time car was checked and photographed and returned to me in same condition. Staff I met on collection and delivery were excellent. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 17 Sep 2019 7:21 am


Review by: Janet

Driver was there when we arrived and very quickly back with car after we phone from the terminal. Very pleased with service and helpful customer relations when we were delayed. Would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:55 pm


Review by: Martin Davies

Good, reliable service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Sep 2019 3:38 pm


Review by: Jane Taylor

Everything from the booking right through to collection went smoothly. The young lady who collected & dropped the car back was very friendly & courteous. Have used before and will use again, would definitely recommend A4 Meet And Greet.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 16 Sep 2019 7:41 am