A4 Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the A4 Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Kathy Rosser

Excellent service. On departure we were met on at airport with no waiting. Very friendly, polite staff. On arrival back to UK we were delayed because of snow in Bristol Airport by 3 hours. Then a further 2 hours waiting for the luggage to come off plane. Eventually exiting the airport at 3:30am. The staff were extremely understanding and again excellent service from your team. Many thanks to all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 20 Mar 2018 9:41 am

Review by: Andy Slocombe

Absolutely brilliant, the driver was there to collect the car when we arrived at the drop off zone and on our return the car was at the same place waiting for us despite a two and a half hour delay in our plane landing. I have already booked two more occasions with them in the next couple of months. This was my first experience of meet and greet parking with A4, but so far can not fault them and would highly recommend them.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Mar 2018 9:31 am

Review by: Tina Burke

Great, reliable & efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:21 am

Review by: Lorraine Jones

Your staff are extremely helpful and polite. Our flight was cancelled and we picked up our car 48 hours later than planned, but the whole way through the process they were very accommodating.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:04 pm

Review by: Rebecca Jay

I always use this service at Bristol Airport - The Meet and Greet staff are friendly and professional and best of all, punctual to the minute. Totally recommend. Also I needed to change the car I was bringing on the booking form twice - Park and Go could not have been more helpful or friendly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:05 am

Review by: Karen Oldrieve

Great service from these guys once again. There to take the car before we flew, and they kept the car for four extra days when we had a cancelled flight, due to snow, no problem. And they were there ready and waiting when we arrived back to Bristol. Top company, fully recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Mar 2018 5:02 pm

Review by: Victoria Dean

Brilliant service, have used them five times now and have always been pleasant, nice people and no waiting at all. Would recommend definitely.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 11 Mar 2018 8:07 am

Review by: Chris Stokes

Reliable and helpful as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 08 Mar 2018 6:52 pm

Review by: Jenny Williams

On time to collect our car at Bristol and also on our return in atrocious conditions, snow and wind. Very impressed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 07 Mar 2018 7:42 pm

Review by: Vincent Witts

Great service, very efficient and cost effective. Well done, great customer service. I would definitely recommend A4 Meet & Greet again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 06 Mar 2018 11:31 am