A4 Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the A4 Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: John Mason

Great service - exactly what we wanted. Definitely use again. Pleased to hear our vehicle as it was returned to our pick up point had faster acceleration than we usually experience :-)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 May 2019 12:18 pm


Review by: Nigel Venables

All worked out very well, with no waiting either on departure or arrival. Recommend it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 May 2019 9:20 am


Review by: Nigel Fox

It was so easy and took the pressure off us. And was a professional service and would recommend the service to anyone, thank you very much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 21 May 2019 9:05 am


Review by: Mike Putnam

Excellent service. only 1p more than Silver Zone. Parking. Speedy and efficient. Even better, we got £1 coin on return to get out of car park at Bristol.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 May 2019 7:08 pm


Review by: Rob Tarrant

First time we had used A4 Meet and Greet. Everything worked like clockwork at both ends and we will definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 May 2019 2:29 pm


Review by: Wayne Jenkins

Amazing service, the booking and communications were easy and very competitively priced. The staff were extremely helpful especially as we were late and low on fuel as a result of our journey taking the double the amount of time it should of so also slightly stressed.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 May 2019 9:20 am


Review by: David Walker

Perfect set and cheaper than premier parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 May 2019 1:31 pm


Review by: Sean Mccormick

As usual, excellent service despite cancelled and late arriving flights. that's my 10th time of booking at park and go and the will definitely be many more.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 May 2019 12:56 pm


Review by: Kevin Blake

On time both with drop off and pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 May 2019 8:09 am


Review by: Ian

There was no waiting around with this service. The pick up flying out and the return of the car were seamless. I was very happy with the service I received and would use it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 May 2019 9:25 am