A4 Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the A4 Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Tracey Legg

Very efficient service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 May 2022 11:51 am


Review by: Nia

Convenient service with friendly staff but beware of the extra charge getting in/out of the short term car park, this added £11 in total to the bill.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 May 2022 7:12 am


Review by: Mike Rough

Easy process and really quick. We are using them again in a few weeks so it was a good reccy of the experience. I will try and book through Park & Go whenever flying from Bristol in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 May 2022 7:10 am


Review by: David Gaytten

Fast and efficient service. When carrying heavy luggage it is very helpful not to have to go too far.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 21 May 2022 7:38 am


Review by: Bianca Mendez Morgan

Perfect from start to finish! Even with a long delay that went past normal opening hours. Thank you, will definitely recommend and use again .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 15 May 2022 5:48 pm


Review by: G Lloyd

A very efficient experience as always. No better way to begin and end a holiday.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 May 2022 9:49 am


Review by: Carolyn Ferrari

Our Park and Go experience was perfect at both ends of our holiday. So good that I will be rebooking for our next holiday. Punctual and reliable with excellent communication.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 May 2022 8:49 am


Review by: Rosie

Great service, no waiting. Very friendly. Would definitely use again and recommend .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 May 2022 7:22 am


Review by: Elaine Stockman

Excellent, very efficient service. No complaints and will definitely use this company again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 May 2022 1:10 pm


Review by: Barbara Wild

Really efficient and friendly service, was very happy with my drop off and collection.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 May 2022 8:20 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews