A4 Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the A4 Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Anne Collen

Great service and price, highly recommended. I was called the day before travel to confirm details, driver was waiting for us at departure airport and took just a couple of minutes after phone call to get to return airport. Driver was polite and pleasant. A stress-free way to park the car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Nov 2020 8:41 am


Review by: Richard Warren

When we arrived the car was picked up within a couple of minutes and our car was available when we returned all for a very reasonable price. What’s not to like.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Nov 2020 9:16 am


Review by: Mrs Karen Rowe

Yet again another brilliant service...wouldn't have anyone else look after us or our car whilst we go away on holiday....brilliant...many thanks!!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Nov 2020 3:32 am


Review by: K Thomas

Excellent Prompt Polite Brilliant communication Stress free Will use every time from now on

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 31 Oct 2020 9:56 am


Review by: K Thomas

Excellent. Prompt. Polite. Brilliant communication. Stress free. Will use every time from now on.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 30 Oct 2020 7:50 am


Review by: G Partridge

Great service, very helpful and friendly! Would recommend and use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 29 Oct 2020 4:21 pm


Review by: Dave Smith

First time I have used this service and must say I could not fault it, drivers very courteous and prompt, all went very smoothly would definitely use again!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Oct 2020 8:27 am


Review by: Mrs Karen Rowe

A4 Meet and Greet...amazing as ever...always ready to help in every way...thank you for always making our holidays a good start off and coming home just as easy...also with changing of times for cancelled holidays etc...always with a helpful e-mail...thank you!!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Oct 2020 8:02 am


Review by: Mark Cowley

Fantastic friendly service. Car was returned to airport 4 minutes after phone call, have used them several times and will continue to do so.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Oct 2020 1:12 pm


Review by: Mark Cowley

Fantastic friendly service, Car was returned to airport 4 minutes after phone call, have used them several times and will continue too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Oct 2020 6:49 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews