ASAP Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the ASAP Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: David Smith

First class treatment, will use you again. thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 8:09 pm


Review by: Dave Swain

Very good and quick service, it's great having the meet and greet service rather than having to jump in a minibus.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 09 Nov 2017 5:05 pm


Review by: Janet Evans

Really efficient and personable service. Price was good and only slightly more than using an off site car park, would definitely recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 08 Nov 2017 8:56 am


Review by: Karl

Very good service, would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 8:17 pm


Review by: Karl

Very good service, would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 01 Nov 2017 7:56 am


Review by: Matthew Howell

Very efficient and friendly service. Second time we have used them and would use them again going from Bristol airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Oct 2017 7:52 am


Review by: Jessie

Very timely. No surprises. Friendly service

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Oct 2017 7:46 am


Review by: Mr Daniels

Recently used this service flying from Bristol airport. We didn't know what to expect as not used this before.. We were pleasantly surprised how easy it made things at the airport. Would recommend and definitely use again. Thank you for a great service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 8:59 am


Review by: Mark Smith

Very good service, no waiting for driver at departure and only a 2 minute wait on return. Very reasonably priced and will use the service next time I fly. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 6:09 am


Review by: Linda Davies

All A1 with ASAP Meet & Greet, Bristol Airport. Thank You.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 24 Oct 2017 4:03 pm