ASAP Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the ASAP Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Hazelratcliffe

My experience was both terrible and wonderful the owner of asap had a heart attack...he is seriously ill in hospital.. there followed a series of problems were people couldn’t locate their cars I got no response from the mobile number when attempting to collect my car last week.. a friend of the company Bob stepped up to sort and finally he arrived with my car at Bristol airport.. can’t thank you enough Bob for sorting out this nightmare. Wishing you all the best.. cautionary tale of using off site airport parking I’m afraid

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 05 May 2018 9:56 pm


Review by: Everett

We were seriously impressed with ASAP because they really helped make our recent trip to to Spain better with rapid drop off and pickup.Very effecient. Thank you

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 28 Apr 2018 9:43 am


Review by: Susan Puri

If you want to wait nearly 2 hours and be constantly lied too about your cars return use this company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 10 Apr 2018 9:28 am


Review by: Mark Craze

Absolutely horrendous experience. Astonishingly our car was left in the express drop off area for the whole week. It was never actually taken offsite. We had to explain the situation to Bristol Airport to stop being charged £50 a day parking! In addition the keys were lost so we had to get a taxi back and forth to our home to get our spare set of keys. You could not write the script!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Apr 2018 5:16 pm


Review by: Stefano

Waited 5 hours, didn't get my car and had to call the police and go home by bus. It even appeared in local news: https://www.somersetlive.co.uk/news/uk-world-news/police-consider-whether-firm-accused-1433603

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Apr 2018 4:29 pm


Review by: Sally Martin

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Apr 2018 9:47 am


Review by: Emma

Efficient and polite service. Would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Apr 2018 9:18 am


Review by: Nick Holman

Timing is an issue for ASAP in my experience. We had to wait for them to get to the airport to leave the car with them. Then on return we phoned as instructed after picking up our bags. We waited outside but twenty mins later still no sign if the car. Phoned again and the guy said he would make enquiries. Rang me back assuring me car would be with us in a couple of minutes. In all it was half an hour wait. It was suggested to me that the problem was temporary traffic lights at Churchill where their yard is. Churchill is on my way home and there was no sign of any lights. Sadly rather than being on time they live up to their name and get there ASAP.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 07 Apr 2018 7:42 am


Review by: Lewis

The Park and Go bit worked really well. There to pick up when we arrived, and the car back to the airport within minutes of a call. But it was filthy. I'd had it cleaned the day before we flew and when it cam back it was covered in thick dust. 'Sorry, it's a bit dusty in the barn' I was told.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 06 Apr 2018 10:05 am


Review by: Gareth Pearce

Excellent service, very prompt and pleasant gentleman collected and returned our car.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Apr 2018 6:27 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews