ASAP Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the ASAP Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Heather Eaton

Drop off and pick up excellent by a very nice driver. The company didn't have a record of my booking (their computer failure!)but covered it anyway. I have used this company a good few times now and will continue to do so.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 10 Jan 2018 3:04 pm


Review by: Kier

Very fast service, highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Jan 2018 10:13 am


Review by: Terry Winfield

Waited 1 hour for our car to arrive on our return followed their directions to the letter, I rang them on a dozen occasions and when I could get a answer was told it would be there within 5 minutes. This was obviously not true, this booking was by far the worst I have ever experienced.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 05 Jan 2018 9:05 am


Review by: Marianne

Have used before and had a good experience, but on this occasion had to call 5 times to get them to answer the phone on arriving at the airport, and due to computer issues they were over 30 minutes later delivering the car at the other end, again, having to phone multiple time to get someone to answer the phone. Not sure if I will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 7:39 pm


Review by: Mary Allen

Great relief.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 2:23 pm


Review by: Stefano

Perfect experience, will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 1:32 pm


Review by: Jon Jungbluth

They were there when they said they would be and car was in good condition. Driver was quite scruffy though and when I called the first time guy was rude on phone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 02 Jan 2018 7:36 am


Review by: Stephen Harries

Used ASAP several times before, and always get excellent service from them. Drivers are friendly, polite and professional. Dropping off always easy, as is process of picking up on return - car normally arrives within 5 minutes of calling.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11:42 am


Review by: Barnard

Good, efficient service. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 1:34 pm


Review by: Don Barnard

Prompt collection and delivery despite the very cold weather on return to Bristol. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 11:15 am