ASAP Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the ASAP Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Neil Fordham

Efficient and quick service. Made our trip so much easier. We will definitely be using ASAP Meet And Greet again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 04 Apr 2018 10:29 am


Review by: Dave Vale

Spot on, arrived 20 minutes early and driver was waiting for us, On return, walked through customs, phoned and driver was there in 5 minutes. Perfect.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 02 Apr 2018 8:48 am


Review by: Richard Boswell

Excellent service. I did call 30 minutes before arrival but they said call when you’re 5 minutes away and they were there. My bag didn’t make my connecting flight, therefore I didn’t have my jumper on my returning flight but they were super quick yet again bringing my car to me. Would definitely use again and definitely recommend!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Apr 2018 8:02 am


Review by: Sian

Seamless process. No waiting either at drop off or pick up. Friendly drivers. Efficient communication prior to arriving at airport. Would recommend

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Mar 2018 6:31 pm


Review by: Derrick Phillipart

My parking experience between 18th of April and the 25th April was yet again faultless. Can't think of a better way to park at Bristol airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Mar 2018 9:07 am


Review by: Joan Hughes

It was competitively priced and an excellent service. Thoroughly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Mar 2018 9:09 pm


Review by: Anthony Reardon

Seamless as usual.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Mar 2018 5:04 pm


Review by: Jeffrey Evans

We were really pleased with ASAP Meet And Greet. We were greeted very nicely, on time and the same when we came back. The car was as we left it, clean and in perfect condition. We will definitely use your company again and recommend it to any traveller who does not want the hassle of the huge car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:18 am


Review by: William Gerwyn Howells

Dear sir, Here I submit my review with reference to my experience with your company - ASAP Meet And Greet. Communication excellent. A very helpful rep/driver who collected my car at Bristol Airport. Prompt delivery of my vehicle on my return. I would draw your attention to the condition of my vehicle on collection. The wheels and tyres were very dirty. There were scuff marks on the drivers side interior where dirty footwear had come into contact. The interior drivers side under foot matting was covered in dirt. The vehicle had been fully valeted the day before my travel day so other than traffic film the car was in a reasonable clean state. The interior was immaculate. I do have images of the state of my vehicle.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Mar 2018 10:29 am


Review by: Clive Edmonds

Very efficient considering we dropped car off at 04.30am.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Mar 2018 10:11 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews