Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Richard Beechener

I can only describe my experience as excellent, arrival and hand over at Bristol went very smoothly and an extremely helpful young man met us and helped with luggage. During our 4 week stay at our holidayhome in Portugal my wife suddenly and unexpectedly passed away. My contact with all members of your staff to whom I then spoke, regarding changing date of return then change again to original return date, they could not have been more helpful and considerate and I have no hesitation in recommending your service to all. Within 90 days together with members of my family we shall be travelling again to complete legal formalities and have no doubt shall require your services again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 09 Dec 2012 10:14 am


Review by: Jeannette Westlake

Have used this service twice, and found it takes all the hassle of parking then waiting for bus to connect u to the terminal. Had no problems at all would highly recommend. We will be using again in march 2013.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 03 Nov 2012 6:57 am


Review by: Doug Hampson

Great reception on departure, but flight delays meant we would have had to wait half an hour for a driver to bring our car. Took the bus to the car park and was treated well including an offer of a car valet on our next visit. All staff courteous and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 26 Oct 2012 8:42 pm


Review by: Tony Lowe

Excellent service. Didn't need to ring on arrival back in country as co. Had tracked flight and rang us to ask how long we would be through customs, etc, and true to form were there when we got to pick up point as they were when we got to airport on outward flight. Would definitely use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:22 pm


Review by: Davies

Whilst the valet service was (mostly) friendly and punctual, there were a couple of issues: 1. When the car was returned, the boot was “heavily” splattered with bird lime. Spoke to the driver about it and he either didn’t understand or he was simply dismissive. 2.Personal items in the car were used to write a note detailing our arrival time and the note placed in the window! NOT ACCEPTABLE – You want to write a note – use your own paper and pen. 3.Radio and climate control settings had been changed – “my” car, “my” settings, leave the settings as “I” left them. Drop off was easy and effective as was the return. Would recommend, but with warnings about the above. Drop off – 04:30. Pick-up – 23.20

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 16 Oct 2012 8:50 am


Review by: Sally Davey

I was very disappointed I phoned as I got off the plane which gave me at least 15 minutes by the time I had cleared passport control and collected my luggage, but I still waited 20 minutes in the car park waiting for the car to arrive.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 06 Oct 2012 2:06 pm


Review by: D H Earle

We found this way off parking very, very good,a s my husband is disabled, first rate. well done!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 29 Sep 2012 12:02 pm


Review by: Simon Sandford-taylor

Fast efficient service, excellent value for money

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 08 Sep 2012 8:52 am


Review by: Karen Pluse

A 5 star experience. A trouble free start and end to our holiday. Will use this service again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 06 Sep 2012 9:13 pm


Review by: Dave Stretton

Excellent service, easy to follow instructions to car park, staff ready to receive car. Great start to Holliday. Same on return prompt service. Friendly staff, very good value, will use again on next trip from Bristol.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 01 Sep 2012 9:14 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews