Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Caroline Davies

Great service and very close to the airport. Extra special thanks for accommodating our late return flight arrival.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 1:10 pm


Review by: Challoner

Excellent, hassle free and great value for money,. Will use this place whenever we are flying from Bristol.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 9:51 am


Review by: A Callow

Prompt service, could do with some lighting as when dropped back bus disappeared and we had to find the car miles back in the dark! I would imagine if the weathers wet the car park surface would be not the best

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 20 Jul 2018 6:14 am


Review by: Robert John Wilkinson

Very pleased. Pleasant drivers. All very well organised. A little difficult to spot the entrance but other than that, very happy. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 8:50 pm


Review by: Roy Pickering

Excellent service. First class service and the cab (driver dark haired lady) was so funny even at 5 o’clock in the morning. If we fly from Bristol again we will definitely use you again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 8:06 pm


Review by: Rex Steer

No problems at all. We arrived at designated time and loaded into minibus and in airport with in 15 minuets. On return, phoned to say we had arrived and minibus was with us in 10 minutes.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:49 am


Review by: Scott

Very efficient and friendly. Bus available speedily for both journeys to and from airport. Good value for money. Would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 8:42 pm


Review by: Lesley Darville

As always our holiday started and ended really well thanks to Oakwood. Always cheerful and efficient. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 5:23 pm


Review by: Rhia Sells

Very friendly staff. I have used the car park twice and both times were quick and efficient. Excellent service!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 3:21 pm


Review by: Andrew Nurse

Excellent service. Very friendly, prompt and efficient. No waiting and our car was ready and waiting for us on our return to the car park. Highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 18 Jul 2018 7:39 am