Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Stephen Carey

Used four or five times and never had a problem, good price and usually quicker than using the Silver Zone car park.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 24 Feb 2018 7:23 am


Review by: Robert Walker

Did what it said on the tin. No messing about either. Great!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Feb 2018 8:10 pm


Review by: Tony Reilly

Friendly, quick and prompt transfers both times. Definitely use next time. See you soon. Top marks from me.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 22 Feb 2018 2:43 pm


Review by: Paulmatthews

An excellent service with helpful staff :)

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 9:46 pm


Review by: Hector Jourdan

Fabulous Service and friendly staff. Very quick connection to airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 10:58 am


Review by: Sarah

Fab service. Best off site parking I’ve used.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 7:13 am


Review by: Antonio Santos

Always a good service, I recommend to anyone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Feb 2018 7:16 pm


Review by: Hazel Parsons

First time we used Oakwood, bus was waiting to take us to airport, easy drop off and quick collection on arrival. Driver was pleasant despite the early hours of the day (4.30am). Will use again and recommend to family members. Thanks.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 18 Feb 2018 8:49 am


Review by: W Jobson

All very efficient. Only concern is their didn’t seem to be an office to go into if raining. Would not have been very pleasant if it had been raining as the driver took our car keys when getting into mini bus. Although he was very efficient and had all our details ready and waiting. I still think an office of some sort is needed. Particularly when it’s busy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:32 pm


Review by: Claire Jerrett

Excellent service, very close to airport, very prompt. Nice staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 16 Feb 2018 8:12 pm