Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: D Williams

Excellent service again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 23 May 2017 11:14 am


Review by: Ian

So easy to find and the service was second to none, didn't wait long for mini bus and is so close to airport you're there before you know it. What are you waiting for, Book it NOW.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 May 2017 9:09 pm


Review by: R J Bowles

I would use this again, transfer to and from the airport was quick and painless. Very pleased with the service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 May 2017 5:59 pm


Review by: Reg Price

Dealt with promptly, friendly and helpful driver. No complaints.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 22 May 2017 8:15 am


Review by: Patandjohn.hacker

Thanks for a prompt, friendly and efficient service both transport to and from the airport. Also easy booking up. We will use you next time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 May 2017 8:58 pm


Review by: Liz Rogers

Used this parking twice now, absolutely no problem - quick drop off and pick up!! First class.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 May 2017 6:00 pm


Review by: Lin Wheelan

We were met at the car park and picked up from the airport efficiently. However the Oakwood vehicle was dirty and stinking of cigarette smoke. For that reason and only that reason we will not use it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 May 2017 10:12 am


Review by: Juliet Tajima

Always great service from Oakwood Airport Parking. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 21 May 2017 8:46 am


Review by: Len

Consistently good service and jovial employees.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 May 2017 4:38 pm


Review by: Caroline Loibl

Very reasonablly priced, web site so easy to use, excellent service all round. No hanging about at airport on return. Rang to say landed and the lady was outside waiting when we came out. Highly recommended and would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 20 May 2017 10:58 am