Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: John

It went well very efficient I think it would be greatly enhanced if the parking area had been tarmaced.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 06 Jan 2022 9:02 am


Review by: J May

This is the first time I have used Oakwood and won’t be the last. Service was excellent and price competitive. Being Winter time the car park was muddy as can only be expected as it is outdoors. It will be so much better the rest of the year. I thoroughly recommend using Oakwood.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Jan 2022 10:25 am


Review by: Cg

Good straightforward service, courteous staff who handled everything brilliantly. Slight inconvenience is the muddy terrain the car get parked on which means it's quite dirty on collection - would be good if there were a service to give it a quick clean before driving off.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Jan 2022 10:05 am


Review by: James Penelhum

All good, efficient and would definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Jan 2022 8:39 am


Review by: Hersant60

Great parking, 5 minutes from Bristol Airport and very reasonable rates. Efficient pickup, friendly staff. A larger, well lit sign, outside the premises would make it easier to find in the dark.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Jan 2022 7:27 am


Review by: Aurelia

Great price and service: handy, no waiting time. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 05 Jan 2022 4:38 am


Review by: Giacomo Gottardo

Oakwood Parking never disappoint. Literally located 30 sec from the airport. Transfer bus always on the move, therefore no dead waiting time. Top quality service! Highly recommended!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Jan 2022 3:56 pm


Review by: Pembrokeshiregreengiant@btinternet.com

Easy to book and excellent to use, helpful staff. Definitely will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 04 Jan 2022 10:28 am


Review by: Alison Taylor

Had to find my car alone in the dark which I found a little unsettling.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Jan 2022 3:15 pm


Review by: Gemma

I have never used a service like this before. But it was great and I'll be using it every time now. The transfer bus was practically there waiting when I reached the pick up point. Faster than any taxi I've used. A* service, very happy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 02 Jan 2022 12:18 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews