Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: H.evans

Easy to find, smooth transfer to airport. Even though the return flight was 40 minutes late arriving, our pick-up was there waiting. Excellent service, would recommend to anyone.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 2:42 pm


Review by: Paul Bird

all went very well.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:29 pm


Review by: Neil Maya

Excellent. All very simple and effective.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:47 am


Review by: Andrew House

Very friendly staff and 5 minutes from the airport. The open parking area is a little daunting at 4 in the morning but the mini bus soon arrives and off you go. Very good for the money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:34 am


Review by: Julia Hutchings

Excellent service would not hesitate in using Oakwood again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 8:14 am


Review by: Tracey Collins

I have used Oakwood a few times now and would highly recommend them. Very helpful and friendly as always, will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 7:50 am


Review by: Lesley

Poorly sign posted, you can't see it easily from the road. I almost gave up as I kept on going past it without seeing it. Would strongly recommend a more visible sign post. The service was good and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 7:40 am


Review by: David Kealaher

Parking very close to the Airport and didn't have to wait long at either end to be picked up by minibus. Quicker service than using Silver Zone and a lot cheaper in price.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 Oct 2017 4:41 pm


Review by: Tim Barber

Very easy to use, close to the airport and excellent transport arrangements. Recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:17 pm


Review by: Arkadiusz Magdzinski

Okay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 22 Oct 2017 7:43 am