Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Norma Dalziel

Used Oakwood via Park & Go when our usual facility was fully booked. This was much better. Seamless parking, minutes to airport and very quick pickup. Staff friendly and efficient. Converted!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:45 am


Review by: Graham Carey

Excellent service for going to and from the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:05 am


Review by: Joe

My car park price at Oakwood was half of every other company offer. Its extremely basic but my pick up both ends of trip was on time and swift. Definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:58 am


Review by: Lisa

Used for first time, fast efficient service and will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:52 am


Review by: Emma Goodchild

Cost efficient, hassle free airport parking. Service with a smile, day and night Top Service, Top People, Low Cost

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Apr 2017 8:58 pm


Review by: Emma Goodchild

Cost efficient, hassle free airport parking. Service with a smile, day and night Top Service, top People, low cost.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:46 pm


Review by: Darren Locke

Car was in for 10 days, as soon as we arrived parked up and taken straight to the airport, which was only 3 to 4 minutes to departure terminal. Pick up was great, you phone in arrivals and you are picked up straight away. Highly recommended. will be booking again, 5 star.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:17 pm


Review by: Gerald Hayes

Very good driver. Was helpful, gave me another route home avoiding the A38. Will be Booking for early July, September and December.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 19 Apr 2017 7:28 am


Review by: Steve

No problems what so ever, the parking drop off is just 2 minutes from the airport. The shuttle picked us up within minutes and the same on our return. Definitely would not hesitate to use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Apr 2017 4:55 pm


Review by: Joanna Richardsom

We have used Oakwood before and once again found the service first class. No waiting around and even though we arrived an hour earlier than planned this did not pose a problem. Will definitely book with Oakwood in the future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Apr 2017 8:49 am