Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Nicola Werrett

So much better and quicker than silver zone. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 9:29 am


Review by: Rebillard

No Problem.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Mar 2017 5:37 pm


Review by: Tina Burke

Always brilliant service. Helpful & polite staff. Wouldn't use anyone else.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Mar 2017 10:15 am


Review by: Stephen Arrowsmith-brown

Every time we have used Oakwood parking, we have found them to be helpful and efficient.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 Mar 2017 4:20 pm


Review by: Stephen Arrowsmith-brown

Our experience was very good. The pick up to and from the airport was quick, comfortable and convenient. The only downside, and this was no fault of Oakwood Parking, was that the waiting area where we were waiting for our pick up at the end of our journey was affected by extensive building alterations so the sheltered half of it was barricaded off and we had to wait outside in the biting wind. Otherwise no complaints at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 Mar 2017 2:23 pm


Review by: Sakkie.snyman

Drop of and pickup was very swift and easy.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:51 am


Review by: Arun Bhaskaran

Very good. I missed the return flight and the lady came to pick me in the odd hours when I returned. Very good service. Thank you

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:44 am


Review by: Nigel Boulton

Great location only 2 minutes from the airport. Fast transfer service, hassle free parking and reasonable price

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Mar 2017 8:53 am


Review by: Edwina.pateman

Thank you. Simple, easy, quick and friendly once again. 😃

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Mar 2017 8:32 pm


Review by: Mike Warren

We have parked several times at Oakwood. The firm have always been very efficient in delivering and collecting you to and from the airport. It is very near, less that 5 minutes away. I highly recommend it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Mar 2017 9:59 am