Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Rachh

Great value parking at a convenient location. Extremely prompt transfers for short journey to and from Bristol Airport. Only downside, the unsurfaced car park was muddy due to rain!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 12 Nov 2019 10:31 am


Review by: Jinnjon

I have used Oakwood many times. Always had a great service, polite and helpful drivers and you don't have to wait around too long after landing to get picked up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 5:54 pm


Review by: Jane Francis

Very easy drop off and pick up. Staff were very nice, polite and efficient. The only minor thing is that after arrival, it was a bit muddy and wet to pull the suitcase to the office to get the keys and back to the car when it was raining.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:51 am


Review by: Tim Ohare

Great service, cheapest price, near to airport, prompt transfer. Why go elsewhere ?

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:44 am


Review by: Andrew James

Been using Oakwood for 5 Years, always a good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:06 am


Review by: Andy Taylor

Very good ,reliable service and excellent value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 8:42 am


Review by: Christian Petty

When flying from Bristol we always use this company. So much easier than parking at the airport. Just drive in, park up. Drop the key in to the office. Load luggage on the mini bus. 5 minutes drive if that and you are at the air port. And on the way back. Land. Get to drop off / collection point. Call them. 9 times out 10 they are already there. In no time at all - back at the car park and in the car driving home. This team are very efficient. Brilliant service. Every time !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 5:57 am


Review by: Christian Petty

When flying from Bristol we always use this company. So much easier than parking at the airport. Just drive in, park up. Drop the key in to the office. Load luggage on the mini bus. 5 minutes drive if that and you are at the airport. And on the way back. Land. Get to drop off / collection point. Call them. 9 times out 10 they are already there. In no time at all - back at the car park and in the car driving home. This team are very efficient. Brilliant service. Every time !

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Nov 2019 5:43 pm


Review by: Vanessa

Easy again. Park the car and get taken to the airport. Land back, get picked up and car was waiting. Would highly recommend, the only negative comment I would say is the driver who took us to the airport was smoking a cigarette right by the door of the mini bus and i felt like i had smoked half of it for him. The mini bus then reeked of smoke. Maybe ask them to take cigarette breaks away from the open vehicle doors would be more pleasant. I would still highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Nov 2019 8:45 am


Review by: Poolrendran Naidoo

Slight delay on landing but otherwise okay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 10 Nov 2019 8:12 am