Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Chris

Very efficient, no frills service taken to and collected from the airport within five minutes of arrival.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Dec 2018 8:57 am


Review by: Mr Damon Tomlinson

Was a very good service, guy who picked me up was really friendly and chirpy! Will use them again as were great value too.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Dec 2018 8:40 am


Review by: Osmond

Great, reliable service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 18 Dec 2018 8:05 am


Review by: Wendy Carson

Very quick pick up as right next to the airport.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 5:37 pm


Review by: Tina

Really easy and swift collection - don’t like waiting for ages to be picked up when you get back. Waited for about 2 minutes.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 9:38 am


Review by: Steffan

Couldn’t fault the gentleman who took us to the airport on the 8th December. Great laugh and well mannered. However the driver who picked us up on the 15th at around 20:30 was really rude and spoke to us like a bunch of idiots. I understand that no one wants to work on a Saturday night but when you’ve got paying customers, it helps to not be miserable.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 9:08 am


Review by: Karen Robinson

The parking was fine and easy transfers from and to the airport. However when I got back to my car the interior was very muddy, even my sunglasses case was covered in mud.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 8:45 am


Review by: Mark Smyth

Excellent service. Was raining and on getting back to the car park, the minibus driver even went to get everyone's keys so they didn't have to dash through the rain. Still need better signage at the entrance to the parking though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 7:09 am


Review by: Sian Thomas

Fast and reliable. Definitely be using again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Dec 2018 2:23 pm


Review by: Anne Collen

Great all round!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 16 Dec 2018 7:07 am