Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Carole Morgan

Use the Car Park every year. All ran smoothly again. Would recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:26 am


Review by: Ken Probert

Very efficient handover and pick up, a bit muddy under foot but value for the charge.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:07 am


Review by: Terry Moseley

From the moment I booked in to the moment I booked out all ran smoothly, will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 9:45 am


Review by: J Martyn Giles

No problems at all, worked like clockwork. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 9:04 am


Review by: Marta

Good value for money. After coming back my car was parked close to the gate and I found it straight away. Helpful and polite staff. Only downside was the signage to the actual car park - I arrived when it was dark and it was hard to work out, where the parking spaces are. I think member of the staff directed me to it. Otherwise great.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 25 Sep 2018 8:23 am


Review by: Helen

Great service not waiting around like some of the others, in fact it was quicker than parking on site. Will definitely use again and recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:21 pm


Review by: Chris

Really happy, quick service. Nice people.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 4:20 pm


Review by: Richard Linington

Close to the airport and an efficient and effective service. No long waits in the car park to get the shuttle and the same on return. No complaints!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:20 pm


Review by: C Protheroe

Reliable and efficient, would use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 10:19 am


Review by: Ian Sanderson

The entrance is poorly signed and hard to spot if arriving in the dark. The drop off and collection area is very rough. and has lots of puddles if it is raining. Staff are friendly and the transfer is very quick. On our return our car was blocked in by a car from a delayed earlier flight. We had to go back to the reception to get someone to move it. Probably won't use this one again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 24 Sep 2018 7:31 am