Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Stacie Hall

Very close to the airport. Friendly, helpful and easy to book with. Will 100% use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:59 pm


Review by: Cadfan Clayton

Arrived late but staff sorted us out quickly, got on flight with 5 minutes to spare. Return even better, driver waiting for wife and I in car park and we were home in South Wales in 2 hours.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 10:49 am


Review by: Mickey

Great price and service, highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 9:25 am


Review by: Ann Papworth

Everything excellent.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 9:10 am


Review by: Rusna

Excellent service. The drop off & pick up was very prompt. Car park couple minutes away from Airport. Staff very friendly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 9:04 am


Review by: Jayne

Use this car park every time. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value for money.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 8:57 am


Review by: Graham Jones

Friendly and prompt service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 8:43 am


Review by: J Edwards

First time I've used Oakwood, excellent service, easy to get hold of when we landed and a lot cheaper than Silver Zone. Won't go anywhere else now.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 18 Apr 2019 7:20 am


Review by: Michael Barnes

Easy and straight parking, fast drop off and transfers to terminal and back again. Friendly and courteous service. Will definitely use Oakwood again when flying from Bristol.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Apr 2019 6:16 pm


Review by: Emma Thomas

Great service. Highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 17 Apr 2019 6:06 pm