Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Phil Smith

Oakwood are the best .. end of story.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Jan 2020 8:10 am


Review by: John Hall

Easy to find and very handy for Bristol Airport. The staff, and I include the reception and pick up staff, were very friendly. No waiting at all when being picked up on return and dropped off next to my car. Couldn’t find any faults with Oakwood Parking and would definitely use again, thoroughly recommend them 😀👍

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 16 Jan 2020 9:19 am


Review by: Steven Todd

Great. Always use, no issues at all.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Jan 2020 3:26 pm


Review by: A. J. Gardner

A smooth and efficient operation, stress free. Perhaps the car park could benefit with some resurfacing .

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 15 Jan 2020 2:50 pm


Review by: Janvrin Edbrooke

Really friendly driver. Kindly allowed us to put a ski bag in. We were the only passengers so that was good. Maybe there needs to be info about ski bags on the website. We were lucky and had no idea about about not taking such kit in the minibus.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 14 Jan 2020 6:00 pm


Review by: Justine Rowe

Quick, good service. Closest to the airport, recommended!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Jan 2020 6:51 pm


Review by: James Webber

I utilised the parking near Bristol Airport, which was no more than a few minutes away on the free shuttle. It was cheaper than the official parking options and did the exact same job. I will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Jan 2020 12:04 pm


Review by: Elisabeth

Efficient and convenient, drop off and pick up were very easy. Good choice.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 13 Jan 2020 7:49 am


Review by: Leanne Chikadaya

Will definitely be recommending this company to friends and family. Reasonable price and so convenient. No hanging around waiting. Soon as I dropped off my car we was in the mini bus straight to airport and on return they was waiting too. Thanks ever so much.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Jan 2020 3:41 pm


Review by: Kirsten O'neill

Good price, good location, friendly staff, easy process. Car park could do with resurfacing though.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 12 Jan 2020 9:09 am