Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Jo

Great service and highly efficient. Would recommend it.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 9:35 pm


Review by: Peter Jefferies

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 6:50 pm


Review by: Michelle

The most stress free airport parking ever. We arrived early hours of the morning and we were collected in no time at all. I even preferred this to the meet and greet service which is a lot more expensive. I shall definitely use this parking any time I fly from Bristol and will be very happy to recommend Oakwood Parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 9:28 am


Review by: Spencer De Friend

first class service from leaving my car at 5am and being at the airport 5 minutes later. Pickup just as good having only to wait 2 minutes. Highly recommended

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 9:51 am


Review by: Nicky Kenny

Excellent service, will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 9:28 am


Review by: Karen Betts

Nice people, great service and great value. Will definitely use again. Highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 Feb 2017 7:40 pm


Review by: Mohammad Abbasi

Location and service is great but a particular staff member could improve his attitude to the costumers.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 18 Feb 2017 9:47 am


Review by: J M Parsons

Have used Oakwood a few times. Very easy to find and they do exactly what they promise.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:25 am


Review by: Ann Mitchell

Found your car parking very efficient. We only waited a couple of minutes before we were taken to the airport. On our return the mini bus arrived at the pickup point at same time as we did.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:04 am


Review by: Tomasz Zalewski

As always, easy, cheap, quick and hassle free.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 10:54 am