Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Julia Adrian Evans

Awesome service as always, downside we had to wait in the rain for the bus. Need a bus shelter.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 12 Apr 2018 1:46 pm


Review by: Peter

Excellent, prompt service both at the drop-off and collection phases. Courteous and helpful bus driver and hassle-free procedures. I have no hesitation in recommending Oakwood Parking.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Apr 2018 3:24 pm


Review by: Charlotte Dunleavy

Excellent service, 1 minute from Bristol airport. Very efficient and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Apr 2018 12:48 pm


Review by: Alain

Good service, easy to find. Will use again🤘🏽

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 09 Apr 2018 7:09 am


Review by: Wilson Chung

good service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Apr 2018 10:01 pm


Review by: Kenneth Davies

Very good service only one thing not so good when we returned to our car it looked like it had been dragged through the mud and needed a wash afterwards. I take pride in looking after my car and wasn't to happy with my alloy wheels being caked in mud.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Apr 2018 9:30 pm


Review by: Sam

Fast,friendly and reliable service and I will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Apr 2018 7:10 pm


Review by: A Grundy

Have used Oakwood many times. Always found them to be excellent - always quick to pick up when we return which is great when you just want to get home. Using again for our next trip.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Apr 2018 1:35 pm


Review by: Michael Bialyk

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Apr 2018 10:48 am


Review by: Julia Parry

Went like clockwork! Arrived, parked and was at the airport about 10 minutes later. Called when we had collected our cases and again, was back at the car in about 10 minutes. Great, friendly service. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 08 Apr 2018 10:37 am