Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Cheryl Mulvihill

Excellent service. Very close to airport, and a bus ready to take us to and from airport as we arrived both ends. Pleasant staff

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 10 Oct 2019 8:37 am


Review by: Craig

Cost was about 40% cheaper than on the airport, we arrived checked the car in and the minibus was waiting to take us to the terminal, 5 minutes and we were there. When we returned we were waiting about 2 minutes for the minibus, collected car no hassle. Some lighting in the car collection area wouldn’t go amiss.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 10 Oct 2019 8:05 am


Review by: A Osborn

1st visit to Bristol Airport. Very slick, people friendly and helpful. All on time, easy to find, minutes from the airport. Sensible price. Will use again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 10 Oct 2019 7:32 am


Review by: Donna Phillips

Excellent service, quick and easy system. Third use of the company.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Thu, 10 Oct 2019 7:15 am


Review by: Lisa

Really good service, minibus was available immediately both ways! Great price, friendly staff. I will be booking again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Oct 2019 10:42 pm


Review by: Chris Knowles

Great service, very quick, close to the airport. Will definitely use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Oct 2019 3:47 pm


Review by: Lee Cromie

Excellent service.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Oct 2019 9:01 am


Review by: Chris Hancock

Easy, quick and competitive.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 09 Oct 2019 5:50 am


Review by: Julie Bright

Okay going out but on return not impressed, tried ringing both numbers on the card provided, no reply, waited for approximately 40 minutes, they only picked us up due to the police checking the site to see what was going on, I would be reluctant to use them again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 Oct 2019 10:07 pm


Review by: Maria Christell

When I came to pick my car up I wasn't told where it was and it had been moved very far from the entrance and where I parked it. It was dark and my car was behind other cars, so hard to see. It was also very muddy and my suitcases were very difficult to wheel around on the parking. I would really have appreciated if I would have been told where my car was. Or, much better, if the car had been moved back closer to the entrance.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 08 Oct 2019 9:55 pm