Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Sinead

Great service and the staff are very friendly.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 8:47 am


Review by: Geoffrey Perrin

As always, very helpful. Booked again for my next trip.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 8:40 am


Review by: Edward

Excellent service, back in the car 10 minutes after bag collection. The only minus the car was very dusty due to the parking surface, but not a reason to not use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 8:15 am


Review by: Steve Cains

Easy service and well run; slight wait on picking up but nothing to put a dampener on things. Definitely will be using again!!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 7:48 am


Review by: Mandy

I've used Oakwood Airport Parking a few times this year and the service they provide is superb. Very close to the airport and as soon as I dropped my car off they were ready to take me to the airport. No hassle. A quick call on arriving back at Bristol and I waited for a maximum of 10 minutes to be picked up and my car was ready. The drivers are all friendly 🙂 And the overall service was great. Will definitely be using Oakwood in the very near future.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 7:23 am


Review by: Ali

Excellent service, next to no waiting around. I would definitely use Oakwood Parking again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:14 pm


Review by: Karen Wale

Very good experience, easy to find and pick up response from airport excellent. Will definitely use then again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Jun 2017 8:21 pm


Review by: Kamila

Very easy to get to the airport and back! Nice service and good value!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Jun 2017 7:10 pm


Review by: Stephanie Williams

Good value for money. Quick transfer and return pick up.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Jun 2017 10:00 pm


Review by: Kim Hewitt

Excellent service. As soon as we turned into the car park the mini bus was ready and waiting to take us to the airport and equally so on our return. Quick phone call as we were leaving the airport building and he was actually on his way so absolutely no waiting around very friendly chaps ..... and also it was the best price around and I had done quite a bit if searching .... definitely would use again and have already recommended to two couples we'd met on holiday - keep up the good work.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Jun 2017 4:32 pm