Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: James

Was quick and easy. Pick up was quick and car was good to go, no waiting.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Nov 2020 6:10 pm


Review by: Lin

Excellent personal service; departure at highly unsocial hour. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Nov 2020 4:09 pm


Review by: Corinne Louch

We always use Oakwood Park and Go when we fly from Bristol. Fab service and would highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Nov 2020 10:08 am


Review by: James

Was quick and easy and pick up, was quick and car was good to go, No waiting.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 03 Nov 2020 8:02 am


Review by: Derek

The service is quick & efficient being very close to Bristol airport. Be aware that when wet, the muddy hard standing can get you / your car messed up if not careful. The cars get moved (parked elsewhere) this can mess you matt / carpet, best to place some paper overlay.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 01 Nov 2020 5:55 pm


Review by: Laimis

The best on price, fast transfer, easy to book, very polite staff.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Fri, 30 Oct 2020 9:20 am


Review by: Timt Udge

Minimum waiting time, very efficient delivery and collection. Will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Oct 2020 12:53 pm


Review by: Victoria Costello

Excellent service, highly recommend and staff friendly, efficient and welcoming. Speedy drop off and collection. Overall Brilliant! Would not use anyone else.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Wed, 28 Oct 2020 9:01 am


Review by: S Bishop

Good quick service with polite staff, very pleased.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Tue, 27 Oct 2020 9:00 am


Review by: Corinne Louch

We always use Oakwood Park and Go when we fly from Bristol. Fab service and would highly recommended.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 26 Oct 2020 2:35 pm


Click Here to Read More Reviews