Oakwood Parking Reviews

Please find below some reviews of the Oakwood Parking car park, these reviews are contributed by our customers to help others make the right choice when booking their airport parking.

Review by: Dean

Excellent service once again👍🏻 Always use Oakwood Parking, due to the proximity to the airport, price and service ⭐️

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Sep 2021 12:28 pm


Review by: Richard

Dropping off was fine no problem at all but getting picked up on our return flight wasn’t very good. Waited over 25 minutes. But this car park is so much cheaper than parking at the airport itself so I will use it again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Sep 2021 11:14 am


Review by: A Woodfield

An excellent and efficient service. We will definitely use Oakwood Parking again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Sep 2021 10:53 am


Review by: Brian Cassley

Great value option close to the airport. Shuttle bus on time for both drop off and collection.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Sep 2021 8:16 am


Review by: Sandra

Great price, easy to find transfers to airport, great all round good services. Thank you.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Mon, 06 Sep 2021 7:49 am


Review by: Rachel

Great service as always. Quick drop off and pick up. Car ready to go when arrived back to base so no hanging around.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Sep 2021 7:47 pm


Review by: Kevin Tucker

Dropped off and picked up without waiting. Very close to the airport. Highly recommend and will use again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Sep 2021 4:17 pm


Review by: Holly B

We have used Oakwood Parking tens of times in the past and always rated it, often recommending it to friends and family. However, after our latest experience, we would NEVER use them again. We landed at 22:50, got our bags and rang to say we were heading out. We had to wait 20mins for the minibus to arrive - a bit annoying but no problem really. When it arrived, it seated 12. There were at least 25 people waiting to get on the mini bus. We asked if there was another bus on the way to be told that not only was there not another bus, there was also no one at the office. So we had to wait for the driver to take the first load back, give out all the keys and the drive back to get us. Pregnant, tired and cold, I was look at another 30min wait standing at the drop and go car park. My partner ended up running the mile to the airport to meet the minibus there and collect our car and then came back to get me. Not even a sorry from the driver. I just can’t understand how this was planned, everyone has to enter their flight number and return time so Oakwood must have known how many people to expect?? Never again!

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sun, 05 Sep 2021 8:08 am


Review by: Madalina

Very good service. Close to the airport, takes 2 minutes to arrive. Good price. We going use it again next time.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Sep 2021 7:53 am


Review by: Amy

Couldn’t be easier or smoother. Been here last 2 flights, will come again.

Customer Rating:
Review added: Sat, 04 Sep 2021 7:47 am


Click Here to Read More Reviews